Images
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box

Item# - M69711
Original Price$449.00 Sale Price$179.99

As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $179.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring twin mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Hypoallergenic material is ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it fully expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: ultra plush
  • .75" high density gel memory foam lumbar support
  • 1.5" high density super soft quilt foam
  • 1" upholstery grade comfort support foam
  • 2 perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils
  • Individual power packed wrapped coils
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty, CertiPur-US certified, adjustable base compatible
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Acrylic (11)%,Fillament Poly (11)%,Para Aramid Fiber (5)%,Polyester (20)%,Viscose (53)%

Weight

57.67 lbs. (26.16 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 37.99"
  • Depth: 74.41"
  • Height: 12.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 89 questions Browse 89 questions and 302 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I went into the store and looked at the product and it looked and felt in good quality
RonnaMarie L on Nov 13, 2019
HAD GOOD REVIEWS, AND CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE!
HENRY V on Nov 12, 2019
I went into the store and looked at the product and it looked and felt in good quality
RonnaMarie L on Nov 13, 2019
Purchased a full size and it's a great sleep, so I purchased a twin for my granddaughter
Leah J on Nov 13, 2019
HAD GOOD REVIEWS, AND CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE!
HENRY V on Nov 12, 2019
Nice price
Susan S on Nov 11, 2019
googled best mattress
Aaron F on Nov 11, 2019
For my daughter
Michael on Nov 9, 2019
Read reviews and heard of brand from tv ads.
Russell W on Nov 8, 2019
Thought 12' was worth the additional cost over a 10'
Melcie S on Nov 7, 2019
Great deal! with free shipping, and next day delivery. Can't beat that!
Shantae C on Nov 4, 2019
needed it
Mitchell S on Nov 2, 2019
I bought this mattress because I like the 2 Queen mattresses that I previously bought from Ashley. The beds are comfortable
Cheryl F on Nov 1, 2019
great value for money!
Luisa M on Nov 1, 2019
It was on sale for a great price and had great reviews.
Joshua S on Oct 31, 2019
Good reviews and good price for a guest bedroom.
Linda P on Oct 30, 2019
it's comfortable
Jose B on Oct 29, 2019
Excellent price!
Debbie T on Oct 29, 2019
Needed for a guest room. Reviews looked good
Theresa F on Oct 28, 2019
Convenient shipping; good quality.
Leigh T on Oct 25, 2019
Good reviews, competitive price,
taffie h on Oct 23, 2019
I choose this mattress for its reviews and price.
JENNIFER O on Oct 20, 2019
I haven't received these mattresses yet, but from the reviews I read, it seems like a good product for the price.
Robyn L on Oct 19, 2019
Good price with lots of positive reviews, and free shipping.
Amanda N on Oct 18, 2019
Good Reviews
Muhammad C on Oct 18, 2019
good mattress at a good price
Jeanmarie L on Oct 17, 2019
comfort and price
dora m on Oct 16, 2019
It’s an insanely good mattress for the price.
Carolyn J on Oct 16, 2019
I liked it, I saw it by my friend
Aleksandre K on Oct 15, 2019
The price and the reviews are great!
Maria D on Oct 15, 2019
the reviews were good, hope I am correct
Edward N on Oct 15, 2019
Looks Simple
Raye T on Oct 15, 2019
Picked for both my kids. Think would be a good choice for them.
John C on Oct 14, 2019
affordability, and good reviews, compact
Dwayne M on Oct 14, 2019
I bought a Queen last year and love it!!
MICHELE B on Oct 13, 2019
Looking to downsize from a queen. This is a great sale price in a hybrid, reviews are positive. Fingers crossed
Joan R on Oct 13, 2019
It was on sale . I had been looking at a Hybrid mattress with coils. Reviews were good and most gave mattress 5 stars
Mariann O on Oct 12, 2019
They were steeply discounted and highly rated.
Hayden F on Oct 12, 2019
Based on great reviews and nicely priced...
glenn b on Oct 11, 2019
Great sale
Emily S on Oct 11, 2019
Price and good reviews.
BOBBY C on Oct 10, 2019
It’s a hybrid. I think with a mixture of materials something will satisfy. I have quests arriving soon and need mattresses for them to sleep on.
Christine E P on Oct 9, 2019
good deal
Hussein H on Oct 8, 2019
For the top of a day bed
Margaret M on Oct 7, 2019
looks comfy
jaci j on Oct 7, 2019
Reviews
Mary T on Oct 7, 2019
I liked the ultra plush top.
Michele L on Oct 5, 2019
My girlfriend ordered one of these mattresses and loves it!
Anthony C on Oct 5, 2019
Good review from a friend!
Brittani R on Oct 3, 2019
Reviews were good.
Elijah R on Oct 1, 2019
I wanted a quality hybrid bed for my son to sleep comfortably in. This plush 12 inch hybrid was perfect to cuddle him to a sound sleep.
Sui L on Oct 1, 2019
I wanted the thickest mattress I could find for a great price
Jim T on Sep 30, 2019
Purchased a full size and it's a great sleep, so I purchased a twin for my granddaughter
Leah J on Nov 13, 2019
Nice price
Susan S on Nov 11, 2019
Would this be a good mattress for a day bed?
Pam S on Mar 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Absolutely
What are the shipping dimensions of this product while it is in the box?
Emily on May 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The carton dimensions are 43" W x 13.88" D x 13.75" H .
After unwrapping the mattress how long to sleep on it?
sayA l on Apr 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. It is always recommended to wait 24-48 hours for the mattress to fully expand.
Does this product contain any fiberglass?
LMRod on Jul 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it does not contain fiberglass.
Do I need a box spring foundation for 12 inch hybrid mattress in a box ?
laura R. on Sep 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It would depend on the type of bed frame being used if a foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress. Most platform and storage beds do not require a foundation/box spring.
Are these made by Sealy?
Dan K on May 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Chime Mattress is manufactured by Ashley Furniture. Thanks for your inquiry.
Do I have to have a box spring? Or can I just use my platform bed frame?
Britt on Apr 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: If you have a platform bed frame no box spring is required.
i have a twin bed, it has 3 slats that go from side rail to side rail do i need a box spring?
Melba C on Aug 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes you will need a foundation.
Does this have cooling technology?
Nanette O on Sep 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, this mattress does not have cooling technology.
How soon can I sleep on mattress?
Rachel C on Aug 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The recommended time before use is 24 hours.
Will this mattress be good for twin bunk beds?
nickia b on Aug 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It would on a bottom bunk, but it’s a bit on the taller side. So if you have a rail for the top bunk, the mattress my be almost flush with the rail. But great quality mattress
would this twin mattress fit on a hospital type bed?
Judie on Aug 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this mattress would be compatible with an adjustable bed frame.
Can you use this mattress on a adjustable bed?
Ana M on Jul 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the mattress would be compatible with an adjustable base.
Can this mattress be used on adjustable frame?
rita q on Jul 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it can.
What is the return policy on mattresses?
Natalie G on Mar 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Mattresses and Foundations may only be returned if delivered damaged or later found to be defective. If your mattress or foundation is delivered damaged, contact the customer service number listed in your emailed order confirmation for assistance within 72 hours of delivery.

Thank you.
where is the mattress manufactured?
KAREN M on Oct 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Items are manufactured and assembled in the United States. Some items may contain foreign parts.
What brand is this mattress ?
Anna Maria O on Oct 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
This is one of our Ashley Furniture Chime mattresses.
Does this mattress make you feel hot?
Chris R on Oct 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, but if its hot out you'll probably feel warm. Just use cool sheets
Can I try this mattress out at an Ashley store before buying online?
Sandy G on Sep 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you as each location is independently owned and operated.
Whats ythe warranty on the matress ?
Sonny on Mar 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi, here is a link to our warranty page for our mattresses! https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/warranty-information/#ashley-sleep-warranty
My husband is a restless sleeper. How is this mattress with motion transfer?
Nicole on Oct 11, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
1,158 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
928
170
30
15
15
Good buy
Good mattress. Nice to sleep on. Bought for a daybed.
November 12, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
No more back pain
I have owned the twin size for almost a year now and it is perfect. I had a spinal fusion surgery of the whole lumbar spine, and this is the only matress that doesn't cause me pain. Everyone in my family wants one of these mattresses.
November 11, 2019
Affordable and comfortable mattress
My 23-year-old son finds it very comfortable.
November 1, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Impressed!
I was mega impressed at the quality & support of this mattress! Some reviewers said it smelled, yet it was very minimal, like you would expect from something in plastic wrap. I have a very keen sense of smell and was preparing for the worst ... but the scent faded in a day.
I prefer a firmer mattress, which can be resolved by adding a memory foam topper if needed. However, the person sleeping on this mattress (an adult) says it's the best mattress he's slept on in years. His first week sleeping on this mattress, I had to wake him multiple mornings to get to work on time -he has been sleeping that soundly. Super pleased with the comfort level of this mattress! I will never purchase a thick 'foam' only type mattress again (which is what the hybrid replaced.)
I highly recommend this mattress ... we even purchased this Hybrid mattress in a full size for the spare bedroom.
October 30, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Mattress In a box was great
Very comfortable!!
October 29, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Amazing DEAL!!
This is too good tin be true! A bed in a box this comfortable and at this price point is a steal! We bought two for our 4 and 3 year old boys and they are sleeping perfectly!
October 29, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Sleeping on a cloud
I absolutely love it. I was sleeping on a futon mattress before and now sleeping on heaven. My mom laid on it and purchased a king size one soon after I purchased mine.
October 29, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great
Very comfortable, but very hard to open packaging.
October 24, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great bed
I bought 3 of these for my sons and love them. They are very comfy and look nice also. It is a great price too! I was worried at first ordering a bed in a box but as soon as I opened it the bed popped right up fast and was ready to sleep by that night. As soon as i ordered the 1st one I had to order the other too. I would highly recommend!
October 20, 2019
Painful.... not plush at all
Not plush. I know it’s cheap, but it feels about the same as sleeping on the floor.
Serious back and hip pain since I purchased it. Have to buy a thick foam mattress topper for relief.
Wish I could return but will stick it out until I can purchase something better.
October 20, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Better than a Boxspring Foundation
    $91.99 - $240.00
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $108.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $108.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base
    Original Price$699.00 Sale Price$359.99
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $699.00
    $359.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $359.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • iProtect Mattress Protector -
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow
    Original Price$49.00 Sale Price$26.99
    Description

    Ideal for all sleep positions, the Ashley-Sleep® soft queen size memory foam pillow is designed for superb sleep. Memory foam contours to your head and neck for comfortable alignment and support—perfect for relaxing muscles. Plus, the bamboo infused cover absorbs moisture and sweat. This creates maximum airflow for a cool feel as you sleep.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: soft
    • Ideal for all sleep positions
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial bamboo-infused polyester cover
    • Fiber fill: memory foam
    • Roll packed in non-woven bag
    View All Details
    $49.00
    $26.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $29.49 - $36.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $36.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $29.49 - $36.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $36.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • 2 Piece Comforter Set
    $54.59 - $67.19
    Description

    Poised yet playful, this ensemble adds a touch of romance to any space. Softly textured pleats on the comforter and sham create an air of effortless indulgence in a pristine color palette. Rest assured, when the time comes for cleaning, this set can be machine washed and dried.

    • Set includes comforter and sham
    • Pleated face; solid color on reverse
    • Made of microfiber polyester with polyester fiber fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $77.99
    $54.59

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $54.59)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This queen upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square tufting on headboard
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square button tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Kasidon Tufted Bed
    Description

    Finely tailored for fashionable tastes, Kasidon bed has a dramatic tufted headboard finessed with nailhead trim. Low styling is perfect for those who prefer a streamlined finish. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Nailhead trim with nickel-tone finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available