Images
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box

Item# - M69731
Original Price$599.00 Sale Price$239.99

As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $239.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring queen mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Hypoallergenic material is ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it fully expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: ultra plush
  • .75" high density gel memory foam lumbar support
  • 1.5" high density super soft quilt foam
  • 1" upholstery grade comfort support foam
  • 2 perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils
  • Individual power packed wrapped coils
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty, CertiPur-US certified, adjustable base compatible
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Acrylic (11)%,Fillament Poly (11)%,Para Aramid Fiber (5)%,Polyester (20)%,Viscose (53)%

Weight

88.47 lbs. (40.13 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 59.84"
  • Depth: 79.53"
  • Height: 12.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 90 questions Browse 90 questions and 303 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
price
jennifer j on Nov 15, 2019
Doctor recommended type mattress for chronic back pain. Will include a follow-up report in a few weeks of sleeping on this mattress.
David N on Nov 14, 2019
price
jennifer j on Nov 15, 2019
Size and style
Tracy G on Nov 15, 2019
Doctor recommended type mattress for chronic back pain. Will include a follow-up report in a few weeks of sleeping on this mattress.
David N on Nov 14, 2019
Great Value on Black Friday sale!
Cayce S on Nov 14, 2019
It was on sale first, and second it looks comfortable.
tobie h on Nov 14, 2019
Needed a guest bed and the price was too hard to beat!
Camille M on Nov 14, 2019
great quality and excellent services.
daniela l on Nov 14, 2019
Reviews
Karen F on Nov 14, 2019
good reviews
Gaurav P on Nov 14, 2019
Good reviews. Hope it lives up to those reviews for us.
Anne S on Nov 14, 2019
because i need a mattress!.
LEE L on Nov 13, 2019
Other than being a Tempurpedic mattress, it also has a gel cooling system that helps a person from feeling too hot at night.
Catalina B on Nov 13, 2019
Recommended by a friend; good price
Meredith B on Nov 13, 2019
can't beat the price
Peggy B on Nov 13, 2019
The price and reviews
Tamara A on Nov 13, 2019
I own 3 of them, such a great product for the price.<br />Highly recommended.
Horacio R on Nov 13, 2019
it looks like a good price with good quality.
Myungsuk L on Nov 12, 2019
Reviews lets see
Elias P on Nov 12, 2019
great deal!
Gordon C on Nov 12, 2019
comfort and price
stacey w on Nov 12, 2019
This is for a guest BR, I didn't want to spend a lot
Karen K on Nov 12, 2019
Good reviews. Good price. Free shipping.
Takako I on Nov 12, 2019
Looks comfy and classic.
Lorraine C on Nov 12, 2019
Seemed like a great deal for my fathers bed. We are hopeful that reviews are true...
Dave M on Nov 12, 2019
My son ordered this mattress while he was at UGA. He liked it so much I am getting one for my daughter.
Brenda G on Nov 12, 2019
The price and description that says it is very comfortable and has a soft top with firm base.
Julliana R on Nov 12, 2019
Price and reviews
Ron G on Nov 12, 2019
need a new bed and our granddaughter has a twin and lts so comfortable
JoAnne H on Nov 12, 2019
This is what I needed at the price I needed. The details for the back support and being hypoallergic is a plus.
Missy W on Nov 11, 2019
great reviews for the price - hoping this will work out in our guest bedroom
Betty L on Nov 11, 2019
I needed a plush mattress and the price was economical.
Maria G on Nov 11, 2019
Just th right size for the spare room.
Patricia D on Nov 11, 2019
Price was a big factor. Most economical for a queen size 12 inch. Thank you.
jeanne H on Nov 11, 2019
Good price for a nice mattress.
Martha H on Nov 11, 2019
Comfort and affordability. Good sale on Veteran's Day.
Tim H on Nov 11, 2019
PRICE
Mirna M on Nov 11, 2019
cheap
Mitchell S on Nov 11, 2019
reviews were really good
Yesenia S on Nov 10, 2019
Found really good reviews, and wanted to try a hybrid mattress
Scott D on Nov 10, 2019
comfort
Kristen M on Nov 10, 2019
Because of the reviews I read from other buyers.<br />It seems like a good mattress.
Dulcimena H on Nov 10, 2019
looking and found good reviews
IVAN B on Nov 10, 2019
convenience and price
Joan T on Nov 10, 2019
I chose this because the bed looks beautiful and it says it's plush. I needed a new mattress that won't cause back pain.
Ashley W on Nov 9, 2019
It was time for another mattress, so I went with this mattress in a box.
Terrance P on Nov 9, 2019
Showed GREAT reviews about this product.
Amy G on Nov 8, 2019
I choose the Mattress in a Box because of all the great reviews.
FRANKIE J on Nov 8, 2019
very affordable, this is my first time buying a mattress from this retailer. We'll see what happens
Denise F on Nov 8, 2019
Recommended by my daughter.
Mary H on Nov 8, 2019
read reviews then decided to order.
anthony g on Nov 8, 2019
Size and style
Tracy G on Nov 15, 2019
Great Value on Black Friday sale!
Cayce S on Nov 14, 2019
I am a 300 pound man. Is this the right mattress for my size? i don't want it sunk in after 6 months.
Richard W on Apr 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: My Fiance weighs around 255lbs & he loves this mattress! We've only had it for about a month now, but it is holding up nicely on his side. The mattress is firm to where I don't think it would sink but the top is still plush enough to be very comfortable! You'd have to give it about 24-48 hours after opening for it to reach it's true firmness.
Is this mattress soft enough for stomach sleepers? Ive has a waterbed most of my life so when I started sleeping on a regular mattress I found it hard to get comfortable.
Sue H on Aug 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes hybrids are good for any sleep position.
Can this mattress be flipped over?
courterikasmom c on Apr 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. This mattress is not able to be flipped over as it has a pillow-top on only the one side.
does this mattress sleep hot?
Terri G on Jun 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Possibly it does to a degree but not that I’m that concerned about it.
How long can this mattress stay in the box? I'm moving and want to keep it packaged for a little over a month... but I wouldn't want to compromise it in any way either
jesss on Jun 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I got mine delivered almost 6 weeks before I moved and it came out of the box just perfect as the company said it would. It's an incredibly comfortable mattress.
Compatible adjustable base?
Mickey on Oct 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you can use this mattress on an adjustable base.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Can this mattress be used on a platform?
Jackie on Aug 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it may be used without a foundation/box spring depending on the type of bed frame being used.
Does this require a box spring or will it be okay on slats?
tlfolsom on Mar 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello. If the bed has a full set of slats, mattress can sit on top, otherwise a foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress. Thank you for the inquiry.
Can I use this with a sleep number base?
Trish on Jul 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes you can.
12" "hybrid' mattress in box - what does hybrid mean?
barbara b on Jul 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It has both pocketed coils and gel-infused memory foam.
Does a mattress in a box need a box spring ?
Tiffany T on Oct 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: If the bed (frame) it is used with requires a foundation or box spring then it would be necessary, yes.
Will this mattress work with a bed frame?
K I on Sep 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the mattress will work with a Queen bed frame.
Does this mattress require a box spring or foundation?
Mary C on Jul 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It would depend on the type of bed being used if a foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress. Many platform and storage beds do not require a foundation/box spring.
Does it come with the frame? Or do I need to it purchase separately?
Cheyenne on Jun 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A frame is not included with this mattress. It is for a 12" hybrid mattress only.
Can this mattress be ised with an adjustable base bed?
Karen on May 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Yes, this mattress would be compatible with an adjustable base.
Does delivery include removal of old mattress?
Marie on Nov 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item will ship to you via UPS and we do not haul away any existing mattresses.
How long does it take the mattress to fully expand?
Diane M on Nov 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Please allow 72 hours for it to be fully expanded.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Will this mattress fit a queen camper bed?
Barb G on Oct 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Correction...it DOES fit a traditional queen base.
Can this mattress be used with a Better Than a Box Spring?
Janet C on Oct 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this mattress would be compatible with a Better than a Box Spring.
What foundation/box spring is this mattress warranty included with?
Jeri S on Oct 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
You can use this mattress with one of the matching Ashley Furniture foundations. Please see options below.
Low Profile Queen Foundation
Low Profile Queen Foundation
Foundation Queen
Foundation Queen
can i use this mattress on adjustable bed base?
patricia c on Oct 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you can use this hybrid mattress with an adjustable base.
How long do you have to wait to sleep of after unrolling?
Michell on Sep 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The recommended time for the mattress to set up before use is 24 - 48 hours.
What are the Box dimensions of the queen?
Kelly H on Jul 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Carton dimensions are: 63.88"W x 14.75"D x 14" H
What is the difference between a hybrid and memory foam mattress?
Chris C on May 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Memory foam contours to your body and provides support where needed; ideal for those who suffer from back or joint pain.
Hybrid has memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils; ideal for any sleep position.
Thanks for the inquiry.
What is the country of origin?
Dustin C on Nov 15, 2019
I have a sleep number bed that has a fiberglass base can that be used for this mattress?
platt p on Nov 12, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
1,158 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
928
170
30
15
15
Extremely great mattress!!!
I was nervous to buy a bed in a box. I won’t lie... but, this one is very firm yet you sink into the memory foam! I bought it for the guest room but, now think I may get another for my room.
November 14, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Comfortable for spring mattress
Did not know about inner spring//foam
November 13, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great purchase
I ordered it on Thursday, was expecting delivery on Monday, and received on Friday. I don’t know how it got here so quickly. It expanded quickly and is very comfortable to sleep on. It’s measures 10” not 12”, but it’s plenty high on the base. I’m very happy with my purchase.
November 13, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great price for good mattress
Great value mattress. Not luxurious by any means but definitely above average for the price. We were pleasantly surprised with how comfortable and well constructed
the mattress is. Would recommend for anyone looking for a good value on a decent mattress.
November 13, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great, reliable mattress!
This mattress is better than I thought and I got it for an amazing price! Hubby and I are so happy with this purchase.
November 13, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Simply amazing
It took about 2 nights of sleeping on it to break it in but it is well worth it. The memory foam top is soft and doesnt hold heat, it also was simple to remove from the box and set up.
November 13, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
You get what you pay for
Matrixes looks as if it didn’t or couldn’t “inflate” all once removed from the box.
November 13, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
The mattress looks good
Although the corners seem to be low, the mattress overall looks great.
November 12, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Really firm and hard
Very firm. I sleep on my side and wake up with shoulder pain everyday
November 11, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
This is my second purchase, need I say more!!
COMFORTABLE, easy set up,PRICE, delivery all A+
November 10, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Better than a Boxspring Foundation
    $91.99 - $240.00
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $111.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $111.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base
    Original Price$699.00 Sale Price$359.99
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $699.00
    $359.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $359.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • iProtect Mattress Protector -
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow
    Original Price$49.00 Sale Price$26.99
    Description

    Ideal for all sleep positions, the Ashley-Sleep® soft queen size memory foam pillow is designed for superb sleep. Memory foam contours to your head and neck for comfortable alignment and support—perfect for relaxing muscles. Plus, the bamboo infused cover absorbs moisture and sweat. This creates maximum airflow for a cool feel as you sleep.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: soft
    • Ideal for all sleep positions
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial bamboo-infused polyester cover
    • Fiber fill: memory foam
    • Roll packed in non-woven bag
    View All Details
    $49.00
    $26.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $29.49 - $36.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $36.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $29.49 - $36.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $36.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • 2 Piece Comforter Set
    $54.59 - $67.19
    Description

    Poised yet playful, this ensemble adds a touch of romance to any space. Softly textured pleats on the comforter and sham create an air of effortless indulgence in a pristine color palette. Rest assured, when the time comes for cleaning, this set can be machine washed and dried.

    • Set includes comforter and sham
    • Pleated face; solid color on reverse
    • Made of microfiber polyester with polyester fiber fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $77.99
    $54.59

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $54.59)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This queen upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square tufting on headboard
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square button tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Kasidon Tufted Bed
    Description

    Finely tailored for fashionable tastes, Kasidon bed has a dramatic tufted headboard finessed with nailhead trim. Low styling is perfect for those who prefer a streamlined finish. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Nailhead trim with nickel-tone finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available