Images
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Chime 12 Inch Hybrid King Mattress in a Box

Item# - M69741
Original Price$699.00 Sale Price$353.99

As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $353.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring king mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Hypoallergenic material is ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it fully expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: ultra plush
  • .75" high density gel memory foam lumbar support
  • 1.5" high density super soft quilt foam
  • 1" upholstery grade comfort support foam
  • Individual power packed wrapped coils
  • 2 perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • CertiPur-US certified, adjustable base compatible
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Acrylic (11)%,Fillament Poly (11)%,Para Aramid Fiber (5)%,Polyester (20)%,Viscose (53)%

Weight

107.72 lbs. (48.86 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 75.98"
  • Depth: 79.53"
  • Height: 12.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 92 questions Browse 92 questions and 307 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I chose this mattress because of the good reviews, popularity and price.
Suzan F on Nov 18, 2019
Great price for a quality mattress.
Andrew H on Nov 17, 2019
I chose this mattress because of the good reviews, popularity and price.
Suzan F on Nov 18, 2019
We bought two queen of the same make and they are marvellous.
Sandra P on Nov 18, 2019
Great price for a quality mattress.
Andrew H on Nov 17, 2019
the reviews were great and I need a comfortable mattress for our guest bedroom!
Ty S on Nov 17, 2019
The price was right!
Michael G on Nov 17, 2019
Size cost
Steven L on Nov 17, 2019
I liked it
catina G on Nov 17, 2019
The reviews for this product were favorable
Allen W on Nov 17, 2019
looks comfy
ronald h on Nov 16, 2019
it fits to our needs ,making sure your satisfied!
VILMER B on Nov 16, 2019
Online reviews looked pretty decent
David A on Nov 15, 2019
Great reviews, great price
Tiffany S on Nov 15, 2019
I have a bad back, I find foam mattress topper helps me. Therefore, I am going to try this Hybrid mattress for this purpose.
Kathleen B on Nov 14, 2019
Excellent Ratings
Srinivas S on Nov 13, 2019
budget friendly
Suraj G on Nov 13, 2019
Good price and popularity.
Ronald M on Nov 12, 2019
The reviews were overwhelmingly positive. Someone specifically talked about having back issues and they haven't since getting this bed
Rachael L on Nov 12, 2019
Good Reviews, and decent price
Jessica B on Nov 12, 2019
my beloved told me so
Victor C on Nov 11, 2019
looks so soft
CHARLES L on Nov 10, 2019
best price and had good reviews
ashley w on Nov 8, 2019
It was a great price for a good looking mattress.
Michael H on Nov 7, 2019
A friend recommended it.
Michael M on Nov 6, 2019
The price point was right for the product. i like to buy a new mattress every 2 years and i am able to do so with products such as this.....cheap and good quality!! Cant Beat It!!!!
Christopher S on Nov 5, 2019
I chose this Mattress in a box because I needed new mattresses for extra bedrooms. This price was phenominal and my daughter has a similar mattress that is just great.<br />I chose the 12 inch for my King bed because usually adults sleep on this bed so I wanted to make sure it was more comfortable for the adult body.
Calvin D on Nov 5, 2019
great price for the type of product
harold f on Nov 5, 2019
I brought a mattress in a box a few months ago and like it my cousin was looking for one asked me if I knew who had a good one so I recommended Ashley's mattress in a box to him. he asked if I could purchase it for him of course he would reimburse me. So here we are making this purchase
waverly d on Nov 4, 2019
customer rating
Isaac W on Nov 4, 2019
The reviews were good and the price was great!! I hope it works just as good for me!!!
Tonya R on Nov 4, 2019
I purchased this mattress due ti the thickness and positive reviews
Sharon P on Nov 2, 2019
For daughter
Karen C on Oct 30, 2019
looks comfy and need new bed
Nicholas S on Oct 30, 2019
liked the reviews.
lisa d on Oct 29, 2019
I like the fact its delivered in a box and no shipping or delivery charge
Bonnie B on Oct 29, 2019
price and delivery
james h on Oct 27, 2019
Because of the price and the good online reviews.
Roger K on Oct 25, 2019
the price point was good considering standard prices for king size beds
JohnPierre N on Oct 25, 2019
all reviews were great, has 4.7 stars and I did go to a Ashley store to check it out for myself. Was very pleased with what I saw.
Ella C on Oct 25, 2019
Recommendation. Wanted inexpensive option for guest room bed.
John F on Oct 24, 2019
Good customer reviews
ramona k on Oct 24, 2019
You associate in the store in Brunswick ga recomended- she is so nice! give her a referral fee. Moya Stephens
Paul C on Oct 24, 2019
Due to Excellent reviews
Bhavani M on Oct 23, 2019
Basically it was a great price.
Alan C on Oct 23, 2019
Quality and price
Claudette P on Oct 23, 2019
GOOD PURCHASE PRICE FOR THIS MATTRESS
KENNETH M on Oct 22, 2019
cheap
Jamie T on Oct 22, 2019
Just got an apartment..... mattress was extremely comfortable in the store. Might upgrade later.
Tabetha W on Oct 22, 2019
have good review
Leping H on Oct 21, 2019
I bought a Chime 12 inch hybrid mattress in a box and loved it! It is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on, so now I'm coming back for one for another bedroom in our house.
Scott P on Oct 21, 2019
recommended by friend
Mindy W on Oct 21, 2019
We bought two queen of the same make and they are marvellous.
Sandra P on Nov 18, 2019
the reviews were great and I need a comfortable mattress for our guest bedroom!
Ty S on Nov 17, 2019
do you have to put the mattress together?
Amber P on Mar 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The mattress ships to your home in a box. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll.
Is this mattress a pillowtop?
Shanae R on Mar 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello, This is an ultra plush mattress, which is soft like a pillowtop, however it is not one. The mattresses at this link are pillowtops if you would like to take a look though.
https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/search/?q=pillowtop+mattress&lang=default
Can I use a bed frame with slats instead of a boxspring?
Sonya C on Apr 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
If your bed frame has a full set of roll slats it should work fine with this mattress!
How long should we wait for it to get to full size so we can sleep on it?
Kimberly R on Jun 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is recommended to let the mattress inflate and sit for 24 hours before using.
How long does delivery take once it is shipped out?
Kelsey on Jul 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: UPS delivery may take four to seven business days. Once the items ships, a tracking number will be sent via email.
How long can you wait to open/unroll it once it's delivered? Want to take advantage of the sale, but will be redoing the bedroom including the flooring and would like to wait until that's done to set up the mattress...
Debra T on Aug 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You can open as soon as it is delivered they vary with how long they will have to sit to rise.
Without a box spring, will this mattress still sit sort of high?
Ceedy on Aug 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It would depend on the type of bed frame being used to know if a foundation/box spring is not needed. The mattress is 12" high, so would be sitting high if on a platform bed.
I own an adjustable base. will this mattress work with an adjustable base?
maggieM on Apr 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. Yes it will work great with an adjustable base!
Is the mattress hot to sleep on?
cindy c on Aug 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it is not.
Is a box spring needed?
Shante M on Oct 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It would depend on the type of bed frame being used. Most platform and storage beds do not need a foundation/box spring to support the mattress.
Can you use a foundation with the mattress ?
sandra h on Aug 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress depending on the bed frame. Most platform and storage beds do not require a foundation.
What are the dimensions of the box the king mattress comes in?
Heidi V on May 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The shipping carton is: 80.5" W x 14.5" D x 14" H. Thanks for your inquiry.
When you purchase a king is a one mattress or is it really two twins?
Chel1 on Oct 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: When you select a king size it will be one king size mattress.
Is there a cooling feature in this mattress or do you get hot?
Paula M on Oct 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No specific cooling feature, but we haven’t felt hot on it. We live in Tucson, Arizona and just went through and first summer with it, no complaints!
Can the Chime mattress be used on an adjustable base? It has coils so I suspect it might not be able to adjust much but I'm curious if there's enough flexibility for minor adjustment (raising the head or feet independently).
Greg P on Sep 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This mattress is able to be used with an adjustable base but for maximum compatibility a memory foam mattress is recommended.
Is this a good mattress for bad back suffers?
Lee G on Aug 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hybrids are good for anybody but the memory foam is recommended for back pain.
Will any box spring/foundation in a King size work with this mattress?
Kinsey R on Aug 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it will. I used my existing box spring just got the Chime mattress.
Is this a memory foam?
Karen on Jul 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This Hybrid Mattress has the pressure relief of cooling gel-infused memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils for superior support.
Do I need a box spring mattress with it still?
Jen N on Jul 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It would depend on the type of bed frame being used if a foundation/box spring is needed. Most platform and storage beds would not require a foundation to support the mattress.
Do I have to use both a adjustable foundation and box spring?,or can it be one or the other?
Tonia S on May 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You can use either a foundation or an adjustable base for this mattress based on your preference.
If I am buying the Dristan King panel bed do I need to buy a foundation for this mattress?
David T on Apr 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a foundation would be needed to support the mattress on the Drystan King Panel Bed.
Thanks for your inquiry
What are the box dimensions?
Kim F on Aug 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Carton dimensions: 80.5" W x 14.5" D x 14" H
I am purchasing the Norrister King Upholstered bed, will I need a box spring with this mattress?
Annie C on Aug 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress for the Norrister Upholstered Bed.
could i pick up this mattress from ashley store at the time of purchase it ?
Mohamed R on Jul 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Not if you order online no.
Who has a king mattress? Has it held up?
Frances S on Nov 18, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
1,176 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
939
172
32
15
18
Mattress
I ordered and paid for a 12 inch and I received a 10 inch I have written to Ashley with no response
November 18, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Comfortable
Not the 12”, more like 10”, but very comfortable.
November 18, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Sleeping on a cloud
This bed is like sleeping on a cloud and much more comfortable than my old bed.
November 12, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Love it
The bed is actually super heavy when it’s wrapped up. I wasn’t expecting that. The bed is very comfortable, to my surprise. Great for the price!!
It was still deflating- King Size
It was still deflating- King Size
November 11, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
This is softer than you think!
Very soft! Excellent deal.
November 9, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
You get what you pay for!
Not nearly as soft or plush as I was hoping for this is more of a medium -firm mattress but it sleeps well for the money.
November 8, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great
Sleeps great!!
November 6, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
SEEMS LIKE A GOOD BUY. COMFORTABLE.
AS EXPECTED. EASY TO SET UP.
November 5, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great!
Great mattress, love that it could be delivered right to my house!
November 5, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Best sleep I have had in years
Love it ! Would recommend to any one looking for a new bed
November 4, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Better than a Boxspring Foundation
    $91.99 - $240.00
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $108.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $108.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base
    Original Price$699.00 Sale Price$359.99
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $699.00
    $359.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $359.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • iProtect Mattress Protector -
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Ashley Sleep Memory Foam Pillow
    Original Price$49.00 Sale Price$26.99
    Description

    Ideal for all sleep positions, the Ashley-Sleep® soft queen size memory foam pillow is designed for superb sleep. Memory foam contours to your head and neck for comfortable alignment and support—perfect for relaxing muscles. Plus, the bamboo infused cover absorbs moisture and sweat. This creates maximum airflow for a cool feel as you sleep.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: soft
    • Ideal for all sleep positions
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial bamboo-infused polyester cover
    • Fiber fill: memory foam
    • Roll packed in non-woven bag
    View All Details
    $49.00
    $26.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $29.49 - $36.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $36.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $29.49 - $36.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $36.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • 2 Piece Comforter Set
    $54.59 - $67.19
    Description

    Poised yet playful, this ensemble adds a touch of romance to any space. Softly textured pleats on the comforter and sham create an air of effortless indulgence in a pristine color palette. Rest assured, when the time comes for cleaning, this set can be machine washed and dried.

    • Set includes comforter and sham
    • Pleated face; solid color on reverse
    • Made of microfiber polyester with polyester fiber fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $77.99
    $54.59

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $54.59)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This queen upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square tufting on headboard
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square button tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Kasidon Tufted Bed
    Description

    Finely tailored for fashionable tastes, Kasidon bed has a dramatic tufted headboard finessed with nailhead trim. Low styling is perfect for those who prefer a streamlined finish. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Nailhead trim with nickel-tone finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available