Images
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Full Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Full Mattress in a Box, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Full Mattress in a Box

Item# - M69721
Original Price$499.00 Sale Price$203.99

As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $203.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring full mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Hypoallergenic material is ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it fully expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: ultra plush
  • .75" high density gel memory foam lumbar support
  • 1.5" high density super soft quilt foam
  • 1" upholstery grade comfort support foam
  • 2 perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils
  • Individual power packed wrapped coils
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty, CertiPur-US certified, adjustable base compatible
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Acrylic (11)%,Fillament Poly (11)%,Para Aramid Fiber (5)%,Polyester (20)%,Viscose (53)%

Weight

76.34 lbs. (34.63 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 53.15"
  • Depth: 74.41"
  • Height: 12.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 94 questions Browse 94 questions and 308 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
price and reviews
Jack B on Nov 20, 2019
I've always heard great things! I can't wait to see and feel this mattress!
Ursula W on Nov 20, 2019
price and reviews
Jack B on Nov 20, 2019
Good price and a lot of good reviews
Paul W on Nov 20, 2019
I've always heard great things! I can't wait to see and feel this mattress!
Ursula W on Nov 20, 2019
cheapo
bud w on Nov 19, 2019
Great starter mattress for our College age daughter and the price was right !
LaReay G on Nov 19, 2019
To replace the mattress in a used RV that we purchased.
Tracey H on Nov 19, 2019
Was recommended by a family member and great reviews.
Lisa T on Nov 19, 2019
had good reviews. need a bed, liked the price
Kim P on Nov 19, 2019
The price was right and was promised next day delivery.
Linda V on Nov 19, 2019
price
kristen l on Nov 19, 2019
The price was speaking to me and the reviews sold me.
Myles F on Nov 19, 2019
Recommend by a friend who has bought one.
Lynn M on Nov 18, 2019
reviews and price
Maressa G on Nov 18, 2019
have one
kevin c on Nov 18, 2019
The price and customers' rating.
Mara H on Nov 18, 2019
Good reviews
Rebekka M on Nov 18, 2019
in my price range and came in plush
Amanda N on Nov 18, 2019
price
Deborah F on Nov 18, 2019
We've ordered 2 other hybrid mattresses for our lake house and now ordering for our boys at home.
Jackie G on Nov 18, 2019
My girl friend has a queen size it is the best sleep ever
Keith S on Nov 18, 2019
best way to get the mattress to my home,, Great price as well!!!
Janet M on Nov 17, 2019
Had a queen size. Nice sleeping and price attractive to get one for the guest room
jeanne H on Nov 17, 2019
I liked it
catina G on Nov 17, 2019
Cheap and had very good ratings from other customers.
Barbara P on Nov 17, 2019
The reviews and quick shipment.
LaTonya B on Nov 17, 2019
Value
Heather M on Nov 16, 2019
My Daughter has one
Dana E on Nov 16, 2019
I have a family member who recommended this mattress. It's very affordable and perfect for a guest bedroom.
Kimberly S on Nov 16, 2019
My daughter bought this same mattress for a spare bedroom. I thought it was very comfy when we visit
Janice M on Nov 16, 2019
Mattress for a Murphy Bed, its out of a box and I went into the store to confirm comfort and it was great - especially for the price. Won't be used much so did not want to spend 100's.
Cynthia B on Nov 16, 2019
I purchased because of free shipping convenience and that mattress does not contain fiberglass as compared to other similar boxed mattresses.
Brian H on Nov 15, 2019
wanted a softer bed without fiberglass
Susan C on Nov 15, 2019
price and size
Bev m on Nov 15, 2019
Had great reviews and was a good price!
Jaiden B on Nov 15, 2019
soft and comfy
Ralph P on Nov 15, 2019
Price, wasn't too sure because of the consumer reports review. The mattress being nonpro-rated for warranty helped me make the decision, We'll have to see!
Anisha A on Nov 14, 2019
My son already bought a Queen and likes the quality
Cynthia D on Nov 14, 2019
good reviews
Gabriella D on Nov 14, 2019
small guest room
June W on Nov 14, 2019
need a full mattress
Mireya V on Nov 14, 2019
They look so comfortable! I've been searching for a cheap price mattress and found this! :)
Orlando A on Nov 13, 2019
I searched several sites for a good deal on a hybrid mattress and this one fit the bill.
Erin R on Nov 13, 2019
Referral from friend
Angela C on Nov 13, 2019
price
sandy l on Nov 12, 2019
Haven't received the product but by far the best deal out there.
Isabel A on Nov 12, 2019
support and price
william s on Nov 12, 2019
i need sleep better I think this mattress helpme thanks
Alberto P on Nov 12, 2019
price
Anya S on Nov 12, 2019
Price
Charmaine S on Nov 11, 2019
I had order one for my granddaughter and she loved it so much. I decided to buy another one for my grandson. They are very comfortable and reasonable price.
Dona R on Nov 11, 2019
Good price and a lot of good reviews
Paul W on Nov 20, 2019
cheapo
bud w on Nov 19, 2019
What is the difference between hybrid and memory foam mattress? And what is ultra plus? I need firm. thank you
Eliza on Jul 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hybrid has memory foam and pocketed coils. It’s the best of both worlds. It’s firm-ish. IMO, it’s less firm than a memory foam. (I went into the store to test it first)
Is this mattress considered firm or plush?
Neil L on Jul 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is ultra plush.
will this mattress work on the floor with out foundation ?
tony s on Sep 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, it will be better to use a foundation.
how big is the box?
Ivette C on Oct 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,

The exact dimensions of the box are:
56.63" Wide
14" Deep
13.75" Height

Thank you,
I have decided to buy this mattress, the reviews are great. Before I buy it I just want to know, will it work with a platform railing and the foundation or can I use it with just the metal platform railing? I would think that it would be high off the ground if used with both the foundation and platform railing?
Laurie W on Sep 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This mattress only requires a box spring or foundation if you do not have a full set of roll slats or a platform base to place the mattress on.
is this mattress natural rubber latex free?
CatClaws on May 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this mattress is latex free.
Thanks for your inquiry.
How long does it take for bed to reach 12 inches?
Patty A on Oct 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Mattress in a box should sit 24 - 48 hours to inflate and set up properly.
Does this mattress need a box spring? Or can it go directly onto a bed with slats?
Angie A on May 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This bed only requires a box spring if you do not have a full set of roll slats or a platform base to place the mattress on.
does this hybrid mattress make you hot and/or sweat?
Susan D on Aug 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it will not.
Does it contain fiberglass?
Kendra H on Jul 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it does not contain fiberglass.
Is this good for stomach sleepers?
LouAnne S. on Oct 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hybrid mattresses combine conforming support with various comfort levels and is ideal for any sleep positions.
Is this mattress the best for back support?
Brenda C on May 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this mattress has a Gel memory foam that provides restorative support for your lower back. Thanks for the inquiry.
Does it have coiled springs over the entire bed or just along the edges?
Jeff S on Nov 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I believe the coils are all over. You don't feel them though. The mattress is soft and comfy.
I would like to buy this mattress but do you have it in a twin xl? I already have the xl adjustable base.
Twin XL on Oct 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Unfortunately, this mattress is not offered in a twin XL size.
I have bought an antique super single bed. How do I fit a full size mattress on it?
Paula S on Aug 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You would have to get the same size bed so if it is a twin you'd need a twin mattress.
Is the compatible with an adjustable frame?
Jane S on Aug 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it would be compatible with an adjustable base.
Is it toxic free? Is it have anything what is in 65 proposition list?
Sofia M on Nov 20, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
1,187 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
949
173
34
15
16
Very surprised it came in a box it was ready in five minutes .!! Great quality !
I love this mattress it’s so firm and comfortable .! My daughter loves it.!! Great quality and amazing price! You would never know this came on a box it was ready to sleep on in five minutes !!! Ashley furniture never disappoints me.!! My whole home is there furniture .!
November 20, 2019
Purchased
1 week ago
Comfortable
Mattress is very comfortable and great quality. Definitely recommend it!
November 20, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Best bed for the price
Super soft best night sleep in a long time
November 19, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Truly great purchase!
I bought this mattress on-sale for my brother to use and now he won't shut up about how much he loves the soft comfort top and overall firm spring support. Impressive quality. Now I want one for myself.
November 19, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Very Comfortable:) 5 stars
Very Comfortable!! :)
November 19, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!
I was really worried about buying a mattress online especially a bed in a box but let me tell you something..this mattress is probably the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in! My other mattress was really expensive and I would pick this bed over that one any day!
November 18, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Ashley Brand 12” Hybrid Mattress
Great mattress , very comfortable and true to the specifications! Great value
November 18, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Wonderful deal to snag!!!
I was expecting the mattress to be somewhat firmer but I actually love it...Thanks!!!
November 18, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love this mattress!!!
I had to order my oldest son a new bed and was looking for mattresses but they were all expensive until I came across this one. The reviews were great so I looked at who was selling it and I noticed it was Ashley Furniture. I decided to go for it and buy one for both of my boys, because of the price, couldn't be happier!!! I've since decided to buy one for my husband and I and our daughter. Cant wait to be sleeping as good as our boys lol.
November 16, 2019
NOT 12 Inches!
This mattress is barely 10", very misleading! Do not buy if you want more loft. Giving 2 stars for fast delivery and easy set up.
November 16, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Better than a Boxspring Foundation
    $95.40 - $240.00
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $125.80

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $125.80)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base
    Original Price$699.00 Sale Price$429.00
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $699.00
    $429.00

    As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $429.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • iProtect Mattress Protector -
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Ashley Sleep Memory Foam Pillow
    Original Price$49.00 Sale Price$26.99
    Description

    Ideal for all sleep positions, the Ashley-Sleep® soft queen size memory foam pillow is designed for superb sleep. Memory foam contours to your head and neck for comfortable alignment and support—perfect for relaxing muscles. Plus, the bamboo infused cover absorbs moisture and sweat. This creates maximum airflow for a cool feel as you sleep.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: soft
    • Ideal for all sleep positions
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial bamboo-infused polyester cover
    • Fiber fill: memory foam
    • Roll packed in non-woven bag
    View All Details
    $49.00
    $26.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $29.49 - $36.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $36.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $29.49 - $36.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $36.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • 2 Piece Comforter Set
    $54.59 - $67.19
    Description

    Poised yet playful, this ensemble adds a touch of romance to any space. Softly textured pleats on the comforter and sham create an air of effortless indulgence in a pristine color palette. Rest assured, when the time comes for cleaning, this set can be machine washed and dried.

    • Set includes comforter and sham
    • Pleated face; solid color on reverse
    • Made of microfiber polyester with polyester fiber fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $77.99
    $54.59

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $54.59)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This queen upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square tufting on headboard
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square button tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Kasidon Tufted Bed
    Description

    Finely tailored for fashionable tastes, Kasidon bed has a dramatic tufted headboard finessed with nailhead trim. Low styling is perfect for those who prefer a streamlined finish. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Nailhead trim with nickel-tone finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available