Images

  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress

Item# - M69611
Original Price$399.00 Sale Price$159.00
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: White

  • W
  • global.selected Color W

Bed size

Add to cart options

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring twin mattress. You get the best of both worlds—the pressure relief of cooling gel-infused memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils for superior support. Rest assured that high density quilt foam provides the comforting feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, cut away the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it fully expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • High density gel memory foam lumbar support
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty, adjustable base compatible
  • Comfort level: medium
  • 2 Perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils for edge-to-edge support
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Individual power packed wrapped coils
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies
  • High density quilt foam
  • Foundation/box spring sold separately

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100 %)

Weight

57 lbs. (25.85 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 38.00"
  • Depth: 74.50"
  • Height: 10.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Mattress is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 217.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome value I've had this a few days and it's great so far. I've had a memory foam mattress for the past 6 years and this combines the best of an innerspring mattress and a memory foam mattress. Great price too!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Day 3 and no complaints! I bought this for my daughter and she has been sleeping like a baby since.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter LOVES! I bought this for my daughter, she had a twin xl bed before. She absolutely loves her new bed. It was very important that I found something that was very supportive and not to soft or hard. She has some back problems and her sleep has been amazing in her new bed. She is so happy! Some mornings she doesn’t want to leave the bed. Lol!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really soft!!! This is the best bed I ever bought.I would totally recommend it to others.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and comfy I have just received my King mattress 2 days ago and to be honest I’m satisfied with my purchase. It has medium softness that feels comfortable. It arrived rolled and compacted in a box. Once you release it from the packaging material it unfolds and expands. Just note that the package is quiet heavy (weighs about 100 pounds).
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy! My daughter LOVES her new mattress! Who knew mattresses could be rolled up and packaged and shipped!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfuy! I had a memory foam mattress and believe me when I say that this is much better and with a great price.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I brought this a month ago and may I say it is even better than I thought it would be. I wish I found this 2 months ago before I paid a $1000.00 for a queen mattress set in the master bedroom! Oh well you live and you learn!
Date published: 2019-02-08
  • y_2019, m_2, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_M69611-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    4.3 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.3  (84)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
    More product options available
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow
    Original Price$49.00 Sale Price$29.00
    Description

    Ideal for all sleep positions, the Ashley-Sleep® soft queen size memory foam pillow is designed for superb sleep. Memory foam contours to your head and neck for comfortable alignment and support—perfect for relaxing muscles. Plus, the bamboo infused cover absorbs moisture and sweat. This creates maximum airflow for a cool feel as you sleep.

    4.3 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.3  (24)
    $49.00 $29.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base
    Original Price$700.00 Sale Price$330.00
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    4.1 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.1  (10)
    $700.00 $330.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • iProtect Mattress Protector -
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    3.6 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    3.6  (5)
    $49.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Zephyr Prime Gel Memory Foam Pillow
    Original Price$69.99 Sale Price$45.00
    Description

    The Zephyr Performance Series by Ashley Choice pillow offers twice the comfort. The dual sided cover offers a cooling fabric on one side for warmer climates and a cozy cover on the other side for cooler climates. Combined with perforated, gel-infused memory foam, the Choice pillow allows you to determine what you need to drift into peaceful bliss.

    LIMITED STOCK

    4.1 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.1  (13)
    $69.99 $45.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    4.6 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.6  (143)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Kasidon Tufted Bed
    Description

    Finely tailored for fashionable tastes, Kasidon bed has a dramatic tufted headboard finessed with nailhead trim. Low styling is perfect for those who prefer a streamlined finish. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    4.5 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.5  (82)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a soft gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with vertical channel tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    4.5 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.5  (49)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
    More product options available