Images
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box

Item# - M69611
Original Price$399.00 Sale Price$176.99

$15/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $176.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring twin mattress. You get the best of both worlds—the pressure relief of cooling gel-infused memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils for superior support. Rest assured that high density quilt foam provides the comforting feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, cut away the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it fully expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: medium
  • High density gel memory foam lumbar support
  • High density quilt foam
  • Individual power packed wrapped coils
  • 2 Perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils for edge-to-edge support
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty, adjustable base compatible
  • Foundation/box spring sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Acrylic (11)%,Fillament Poly (11)%,Para Aramid Fiber (5)%,Polyester (20)%,Viscose (53)%

Weight

57 lbs. (25.85 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 37.99"
  • Depth: 74.41"
  • Height: 10.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 64 questions Browse 64 questions and 204 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I checked these out at local ashley furniture store and liked them
Nancy B on Oct 10, 2019
My mother in law has one
mildred g on Oct 7, 2019
I checked these out at local ashley furniture store and liked them
Nancy B on Oct 10, 2019
for the trundle on my day bed
Margaret M on Oct 7, 2019
My mother in law has one
mildred g on Oct 7, 2019
recommended
Donna K on Oct 6, 2019
I had checked other beds and reading the way this bed is constructed I knew that this was a very good deal for me. Both the bed and the foundation are a bargain.
Jaime C on Oct 5, 2019
I wanted a mattress that would be easy for me to bring up stairs and easy to set up. I already have a metal bed frame for it.
JULIANNA N on Oct 5, 2019
Needed mattress for child's bed
Shaundra B on Sep 27, 2019
I really don't know about the product, I am just trying it out. Hope I am satisfy with it.
Theophain T on Sep 27, 2019
Needed a less expensive quality mattress for a secondary daybed/trundle
Richard K on Sep 21, 2019
Height of mattress and reviews
CHERYL S on Sep 18, 2019
Because it had springs. for my son
Daniella N on Sep 17, 2019
Price.
Mae A on Sep 17, 2019
Good deal
EMELITA D on Sep 14, 2019
seemed to be a good buy for a Hybrid 10 inch mattress
JOEL G on Sep 13, 2019
Good reviews and great price
Donald P on Sep 11, 2019
Bought one previously.
Gary M on Sep 10, 2019
reviews
Huston J on Sep 10, 2019
because they have good comments that are a very good product
Laura R on Sep 9, 2019
price, good reviews, free shipping
lynn m on Sep 9, 2019
I need a mattress for my daughters bed, after reading the reviews I've decided for this one since is on sale.
Samantha J on Sep 8, 2019
Good value
Lynn N on Sep 4, 2019
Right size
Marna F on Sep 3, 2019
sale price and reviews
Seon C on Sep 2, 2019
I have purchased a queen size mattress in a box in the past, it’s perfect and very comfy. I’ll be delighted to have a twin mattress for my guest bed.
Karman D on Sep 2, 2019
reviews are in line with my expectations and needs, price point speaks for itself
andrew c on Aug 31, 2019
value and construction
John E on Aug 30, 2019
It sounded like a good deal for my child's bed.
Monica P on Aug 29, 2019
My 4 year old son has had this mattress for 8 months and it's very comfortable. It's not hard as a rock and not too soft like an overly plush pillow with no proper support. At night we sometimes snuggle him to sleep and it's even comfortable with my support-requiring-back. <br />With that said, I knew what big-girl mattress to get my almost 3 year old :)
Janice S on Aug 28, 2019
I WATCHED THE VIDEO AND THOUGHT THIS IS GREAT,
F A on Aug 26, 2019
The reviews on this Mattress is pretty good. So I will give this mattress a try.
Erica P on Aug 26, 2019
price, and fast, free shipping
scott l on Aug 24, 2019
Price
Kenneth M on Aug 23, 2019
reviews were good
Neelima C on Aug 23, 2019
Good Reviews, convenient and free shipping.
Eugenie J on Aug 23, 2019
Just needed for a spare bedroom
Jennifer S on Aug 22, 2019
i needed an affordable mattress right away
Dawn C on Aug 20, 2019
Convenience and ratings
Nelson T on Aug 20, 2019
I've heard good things about the Mattress in a Box. Just purchased a new bed for my 9 yo and thought I'd give it a try. Lots of positive reviews which helped with my decision.
NATCHELLE H on Aug 18, 2019
price and ease of shopping was the biggest factors for me
Ron on Aug 18, 2019
Kids bunkbed
Valynn C on Aug 16, 2019
Ease in transporting to son's new apartment.
Paula M on Aug 13, 2019
Seems like a great value
GLENDA D on Aug 3, 2019
Quality and price
JESSE S on Aug 2, 2019
its a great price with good reviews and my child needs a new bed
jennifer c on Jul 31, 2019
My son needed a new mattress
Crystal B on Jul 29, 2019
Seems like a good value
Cassandra G on Jul 29, 2019
reviews
Patsy B on Jul 28, 2019
Wanted a comfortable yet budget friendly mattress for my daughter's transition from toddler to new big kid bed.
Quantrice L on Jul 27, 2019
I just bought my son a twin platform bed and I have a platform bed with a hybrid mattress so I think it is perfect for his bed.
ashley c on Jul 21, 2019
Second purchase! Best bed for my kids!
Eric H on Jul 20, 2019
for the trundle on my day bed
Margaret M on Oct 7, 2019
recommended
Donna K on Oct 6, 2019
Can this mattress work on a metal bed frame?
Thomas H on Jun 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this mattress can work on a metal platform bed frame. Thanks for asking!
Will this work for bunk beds?
Pam d on Apr 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. The Chime mattress would work great on a bunk bed!
Can I use this mattress with a platform bed frame with wood slats?
Lindsey M on Apr 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. You can definitely use this mattress with a platform bed or wood roll slats!
I have a daybed with a half inch plywood platform can i use this mattress on that type foundation?
Beverly D on Jun 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, any platform base would work with this mattress!
Is this a firm mattress? I Suffer from lower back pain and I sleep on my sides a lot. Please advise. Thanks.
Laura H on Jul 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is medium firm.
How long after you roll it out can sleep on it?
M B on May 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. It is recommended to let the mattress sit for 24 hours before use.
Will this mattress work for an adult?
Colette E on Sep 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, as long as they are not too tall. My husband and I have both fallen asleep on it and been fine. I am 5'4" and he is 5'7"
Can this be used w/ an adjustable bed??
Lori B on Aug 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the mattress would be compatible with an adjustable base.
Is the Twin mattress a 10inch Hybrid mattress too?
Kori D on Aug 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this is a 10" high Hybrid Twin Mattress.
What is the dimension of the box it is shipped in? Thank you
Rene S on Jul 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Carton dimensions are: 42.5" W x 12.88" D x 13.38" H
4.6 / 5.0
568 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
431
93
23
10
11
Good quality
Very comfortable and my daughter loves it
October 8, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Magical Mattress
I Am very pleased with this mattress. Seems very comfortable to me and time will tell if it holds up and stays comfortable.
October 8, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great for kids
Great, they’re so comfortable
October 2, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Comfortable
I bought this mattress for my children and they are very comfortable and opened up quicker than I was expecting.
September 19, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Twin mattress
Nice mattress. I bought 3
September 17, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Bed and mattresses.
My nieces love them.
September 16, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Loved it!
It was fun getting the package and seeing it inflate so fast! Super comfy bed too! Great quality!
September 13, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Very practical
Excellent product
September 9, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great mattress at a great price
We bought this bed for our daughter. It arrived on time and unrolled easily. There was no smell as other reviews had stated. It’s very comfortable and it was a great purchase. Would recommend!
September 7, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love this Mattress
Love this mattress. Came right to my door and easy to open. It is so comfortable I bought another one for my guest room.
August 29, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Better than a Boxspring Foundation
    $113.99 - $176.99
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    $250.00 $113.99

    $10/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $113.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
    More product options available
  • Promotional Memory Foam Pillow
    Original Price$49.00 Sale Price$26.99
    Description

    Ideal for all sleep positions, the Ashley-Sleep® soft queen size memory foam pillow is designed for superb sleep. Memory foam contours to your head and neck for comfortable alignment and support—perfect for relaxing muscles. Plus, the bamboo infused cover absorbs moisture and sweat. This creates maximum airflow for a cool feel as you sleep.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $49.00 $26.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base
    Original Price$699.00 Sale Price$329.99
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $699.00 $329.99

    $28/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $329.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • 2 Piece Comforter Set
    $54.59 - $67.19
    Description

    Poised yet playful, this ensemble adds a touch of romance to any space. Softly textured pleats on the comforter and sham create an air of effortless indulgence in a pristine color palette. Rest assured, when the time comes for cleaning, this set can be machine washed and dried.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $77.99 $54.59

    $5/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $54.59)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • iProtect Mattress Protector -
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    $59.00

    $5/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $59.00)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $32.99 - $40.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $73.99 $40.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a soft gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with vertical channel tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Kasidon Tufted Bed
    Description

    Finely tailored for fashionable tastes, Kasidon bed has a dramatic tufted headboard finessed with nailhead trim. Low styling is perfect for those who prefer a streamlined finish. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
    More product options available