Images
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box

Item# - M69611
Original Price $399.00
Sale Price$149.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring twin mattress. You get the best of both worlds—the pressure relief of cooling gel-infused memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils for superior support. Rest assured that high density quilt foam provides the comforting feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, cut away the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: medium
  • High density gel memory foam lumbar support
  • High density quilt foam
  • Individual power packed wrapped coils
  • 2 Perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils for edge-to-edge support
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty, adjustable base compatible
  • Foundation/box spring sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies
  • Mattress ships in a box; please allow 48 hours for your mattress to fully expand after opening

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Acrylic (11)%,Fillament Poly (11)%,Para Aramid Fiber (5)%,Polyester (20)%,Viscose (53)%

Weight

57 lbs. (25.85 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 37.99"
  • Depth: 74.41"
  • Height: 10.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 93 questions Browse 93 questions and 257 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The reviews of the product, price and quick delivery convinced me to order.
JEANNE S on Feb 26, 2020
looks good and was on sale
Michelle L on Feb 26, 2020
The reviews of the product, price and quick delivery convinced me to order.
JEANNE S on Feb 26, 2020
the price
Jennifer H on Feb 26, 2020
looks good and was on sale
Michelle L on Feb 26, 2020
Tested this mattress in store and it was a great value for the price, very comfortable and perfect for my 7 year olds 1st big kid bed!
SASHA M on Feb 26, 2020
I purchased a full size last year and was very pleased. So I wanted 1 for my bunk beds.
Anjanette M on Feb 26, 2020
The reviews and wanted combo mattress to last longer hopefully.
Donna B on Feb 22, 2020
Need a mattress for my daughter
Anthoney C on Feb 21, 2020
Very good & comfortable mattress for the price! My 2 grandkids love sleeping on my 10 inch hybrid mattress..they go to bed, and sleep without interruptions! So I’ve purchased This mattress for each one.
Susan C on Feb 20, 2020
because of its firmness
Jesus G on Feb 20, 2020
Good price and always been happy with everything purchased from Ashley.
JOANNA F on Feb 20, 2020
Bought the full size bed over a year ago for my toddler. Time to add a twin mattress for the top bunk. Plenty of good mattresses but this one has been tried and true.
Kevin T on Feb 16, 2020
The price was very reasonable and it is exactly what I Need for the kids room when my grandkids visit me.
REBECCA S on Feb 15, 2020
Mattress was on sale plus in the description it sounds just like what i was looking for because I have a mattress that is similar. I hope its what it sounds to be. I hope my son will also enjoy the same comfort of sleep i do.
Lisa M on Feb 15, 2020
Price and shipping
Todd G on Feb 15, 2020
fits the trundle for the bed I bought and price is good
Megan L on Feb 14, 2020
The reviews and the price
Kathy J on Feb 12, 2020
Already have a 12 inch hybrid and love it!
Sarah M on Feb 12, 2020
Divorce
Harry D on Feb 12, 2020
The thinner the mattress the better for him, to get on and off the bed.
daniel l on Feb 11, 2020
Very Comfortable for guests
Arlene O on Feb 10, 2020
Purchased for my 7 year old son.
Gloria S on Feb 9, 2020
Recommendation from my sister!
Jessica B on Feb 9, 2020
Good value,,
Juan S on Feb 8, 2020
Reviews and that it is an affordable hybrid mattress.
P H on Feb 6, 2020
My purchase was based on positive customer reviews.
Alberta W on Feb 5, 2020
Mattress needed for twin bed in spare bedroom. This mattress in a box was affordable and rated a 4.7 out of 5 by reviewers.
rodger on Feb 5, 2020
I chose this mattress based on reviews and because it was the perfect height for bunk beds.
Jeanette W on Feb 4, 2020
I need a 10 inch mattress for a trundle and it has good reviews
Ruth M on Feb 3, 2020
It’s perfect for a day bed.
Donna M on Feb 1, 2020
For comfort
Daniel H on Feb 1, 2020
Liked sale price !
Jackie S on Jan 31, 2020
Looks like it will fill my needs.
Christene C on Jan 31, 2020
Because it was a good price and it is supposed to be pillowtop
Amber M on Jan 31, 2020
Needed it for my granddaughter's bunk bed
Donna E on Jan 30, 2020
good combination of quality and price
Luz C on Jan 29, 2020
Have these in 2 bedrooms so far and they are great and comfortable mattresses. So now i replaced all of my kids mattresses with these. Better than the expensive mattresses
Bryan H on Jan 29, 2020
fair price and easy payments
laura c on Jan 28, 2020
Already own one and it’s been great. Being used for my 13 year old daughter.
Brandon R on Jan 28, 2020
price is good an quality looks OK too
Ivan A on Jan 27, 2020
COMFORT AND GOOD PRICE
Ana L on Jan 27, 2020
The reviews were really good. I had an all memory foam twin and it was way too firm. This being a hybrid and the rating being medium, I am hoping this is a great alternative.
Michelle H on Jan 26, 2020
THIS LOOKS LIKE IT WILL BE COMFORTABLE! HOPING SO. I HAVE A FULL SIZE ALMOST LIKE THIS ONE.
Evie W on Jan 25, 2020
good reviews and good price
Susan F on Jan 22, 2020
Price was great and lots of positive reviews
Tanya B on Jan 22, 2020
Good price. Good reviews.
Rebecca M on Jan 20, 2020
Needed a mattress
kenneth m on Jan 20, 2020
I bought this before for my son. It is a more comfortable mattress than the ones Costco sells for double the price!
Hanan G. on Jan 20, 2020
Prior purchases proved a great product - comfortable and a good price!
266790 k on Jan 19, 2020
cost based on features
Frank on Jan 18, 2020
This is the second purchase of this product, very satisfied.
Michael m on Jan 17, 2020
the price
Jennifer H on Feb 26, 2020
Tested this mattress in store and it was a great value for the price, very comfortable and perfect for my 7 year olds 1st big kid bed!
SASHA M on Feb 26, 2020
Can this mattress work on a metal bed frame?
Thomas H on Jun 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this mattress can work on a metal platform bed frame. Thanks for asking!
Is this a firm mattress? I Suffer from lower back pain and I sleep on my sides a lot. Please advise. Thanks.
Laura H on Jul 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is medium firm.
How long after you roll it out can sleep on it?
M B on May 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. It is recommended to let the mattress sit for 24 hours before use.
for a platform bed do I need a spring box for this mattress?
Lucia R on Feb 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Some platform beds do require a foundation/box spring to support the mattress. If there are multiple slats (not just three support beams), then one would not be needed.
Can I use this mattress with a platform bed frame with wood slats?
Lindsey M on Apr 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. You can definitely use this mattress with a platform bed or wood roll slats!
I have a daybed with a half inch plywood platform can i use this mattress on that type foundation?
Beverly D on Jun 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, any platform base would work with this mattress!
Will this mattress work for an adult?
Colette E on Sep 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, as long as they are not too tall. My husband and I have both fallen asleep on it and been fine. I am 5'4" and he is 5'7"
How long can the mattress be left in the box?
rodger on Feb 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The mattress may be left in the box until ready for use. Please note, there is a return policy for 72 hours after delivery for defects/damages.
Will this mattress work on a adjustable bed frame?
Gail J on Dec 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you can use this mattress on an adjustable bed frame.
WOULD THIS WORK FOR A LOFT BED?
Janet H on Feb 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the mattress would be compatible with a loft bed.
Can you use this mattress on a asjustable hospital bed?
Lauroe K on Nov 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the mattress would be compatible with an adjustable base.
Can this be used w/ an adjustable bed??
Lori B on Aug 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the mattress would be compatible with an adjustable base.
Is the Twin mattress a 10inch Hybrid mattress too?
Kori D on Aug 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this is a 10" high Hybrid Twin Mattress.
What is the dimension of the box it is shipped in? Thank you
Rene S on Jul 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Carton dimensions are: 42.5" W x 12.88" D x 13.38" H
Can this mattress be used for a hospital bed?
Jerome M on Feb 15, 2020
4.6 / 5.0
744 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
562
131
29
10
12
Great Mattress
Bought this for a spare bedroom because I had bought one for my mother's room. They are fantastic!!! Very well made and a great price!
February 26, 2020
Purchased
1 week ago
Chima 10 inc Hybrid mattress
It is very good. We like it. Thanks.
February 10, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great deal!!
Got the mattress earlier than expected!! It was fairly easy to set up by myself. Let it rise for twelve hours before sleeping on it.
Had already received the sheets and the mattress pad came at same time the mattress did. Washed pad and sheets and slept on the mattress that night. It slept wonderful.
I believe that it was an excellent buy!!
January 29, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great option for the price
For the price we love it. First big boy bed comfy mattress .
January 22, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Awesome and you won’t be dissatisfied
Extremely firm mattress- I’m so amazed how it fits into a box too and how that made it easier to have it shipped that way instead of trying to fit a whole mattress in your vehicle.
January 20, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Looks good
Grand daughters mattress... she said she likes it.
January 8, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great mattress!
Bought a king of the same kind. Love it and decided to buy a twin for the spare bed. It is just as comfortable as the king. Thank you for a great value.
December 30, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great bed
Great mattress bought for my kids . They love it
December 24, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Guests comment on comfortable mattress.
Purchased this mattress for a guest bed. Our guests all comment on the comfortable mattress and getting a good nights sleep. The next time we need a mattress we will buy another Chime Hybrid.
December 16, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great for the price
Good enough for my son's first "big boy bed". Took a few days for the memory foam to puff up and seems comfortable enough. Can't beat the price!
December 11, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Better than a Boxspring Foundation
    $95.40 - $209.99
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $125.80

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base
    Original Price $699.00
    Sale Price$429.00
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $699.00
    $429.00

    As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $429.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Pleated Comforter Set
    $54.59 - $67.19
    Description

    Poised yet playful, this ensemble adds a touch of romance to any space. Softly textured pleats on the comforter and sham create an air of effortless indulgence in a pristine color palette. Rest assured, when the time comes for cleaning, this set can be machine washed and dried.

    • Set includes comforter and sham
    • Pleated face; solid color on reverse
    • Made of microfiber polyester with polyester fiber fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $77.99
    $54.59

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • iProtect Mattress Protector
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • 4 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Sheet Set
    $29.99 - $40.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $40.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a soft gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with vertical channel tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Vertical tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Square tufting on headboard
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Foundation/box spring required
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Kasidon Tufted Bed
    Description

    Finely tailored for fashionable tastes, Kasidon bed has a dramatic tufted headboard finessed with nailhead trim. Low styling is perfect for those who prefer a streamlined finish. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Nailhead trim with nickel-tone finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available