Images
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box

Item# - M69631
Original Price $499.00
Sale Price$200.99

As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $200.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring queen mattress. You get the best of both worlds—the pressure relief of cooling gel-infused memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils for superior support. Rest assured that high density quilt foam provides the comforting feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, cut away the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: medium
  • High density gel memory foam lumbar support
  • High density quilt foam
  • Individual power packed wrapped coils
  • 2 Perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils for edge-to-edge support
  • 10-year non-prorated warranty, adjustable base compatible
  • Foundation/box spring sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies
  • Mattress ships in a box; please allow 48 hours for your mattress to fully expand after opening

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Acrylic (11)%,Fillament Poly (11)%,Para Aramid Fiber (5)%,Polyester (20)%,Viscose (53)%

Weight

89 lbs. (40.37 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 59.84"
  • Depth: 79.53"
  • Height: 10.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 91 questions Browse 91 questions and 253 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Free delivery
Reece H on Feb 17, 2020
Price was right and I read all the great reviews on this mattress
Barbara M on Feb 17, 2020
Free delivery
Reece H on Feb 17, 2020
it looked like a great deal and had good reviews
Kendra C on Feb 17, 2020
Price was right and I read all the great reviews on this mattress
Barbara M on Feb 17, 2020
High Customer ratings/reviews. Affordable Hybrid.
CHRIS D on Feb 17, 2020
Good deal, Good product
Anyu P on Feb 17, 2020
price hi very good
SYEDA a on Feb 17, 2020
nice price
liamel r on Feb 17, 2020
Affordable, Looks comfortable
Ruth M on Feb 17, 2020
seems like a great value. hopefully i am not disappointed
denise d on Feb 16, 2020
This product had good reviews.
Jane S on Feb 16, 2020
saw advertising sent to email account. Reasonably priced.
BRENDA W on Feb 16, 2020
I was looking for similar mattress, found this one has good reviews and its a very nice sale price!
Juliana D on Feb 16, 2020
I bought the the full size one for our daughter and she loves it.
Christian E on Feb 15, 2020
Good reviews
Victoria G on Feb 15, 2020
Price
Kahlil T on Feb 14, 2020
this is my second Chime mattress. Love it for our guest room
Barbara F on Feb 13, 2020
The sale price was great, and friend has this mattress in a box and was/is happy with it. My other mattress is a hybrid and its the best i've had thus far, soft yet supportive!
Amanda M on Feb 13, 2020
IT JUST LOOKS SO COMFORTABLE AND SIMPLE
ASHLEY A on Feb 13, 2020
it was in sale and the reviews looked good.
Gerald H on Feb 11, 2020
The deal was a great deal
shawn c on Feb 10, 2020
Sale
Desiree L on Feb 10, 2020
I had a frame that takes this mattress. This was on sale for a decent price.
Ashley J on Feb 10, 2020
Looks comfortable and soft
amy l on Feb 10, 2020
Wonderful experience with this item that I have previous ordered.
Angela B on Feb 9, 2020
Covenient, delivered, great price
Willie R on Feb 9, 2020
I previously purchased one for my guestroom and ordered the second one for a guesthouse design project. I have slept on it and prefer this one over my overated Tempurpedic.
Brian H on Feb 9, 2020
i need one
ron g on Feb 9, 2020
Because of the positive reviews!
Tasha P on Feb 9, 2020
good price
Janis W on Feb 9, 2020
Great price
Kira D on Feb 9, 2020
Good reviews and can’t beat the price.
Gabriel C on Feb 9, 2020
Mega comfortable
Gary G on Feb 9, 2020
Great Price and Reviews
Bryan W on Feb 9, 2020
Great price!! Looks comfy.
Jason J on Feb 9, 2020
Daughter bought one and loved it
Michael B on Feb 9, 2020
My wife told me 😂
Jagvir T on Feb 9, 2020
Slept on this mattress at a friend's house and had the best night of sleep ever!
Judybelle M on Feb 8, 2020
checked the reviews and saw its good
Ajaykumar A on Feb 7, 2020
Amazing deal for this product and reviews were great!
Devin V on Feb 7, 2020
good price
Gurjeet K on Feb 7, 2020
Reasonable price
Ievgen G on Feb 6, 2020
I slept on this mattress at a friend's house, and when I needed a new one myself, I asked her where it came from. I was shocked at how inexpensive it was.
Tanya M on Feb 6, 2020
I picked this because it look comfortable
shantrice b on Feb 6, 2020
I have the Chime 12 inch Hybrid queen mattress in my fifth wheel camper. It sleeps great for side sleepers. I chose the 10 inch version for my travel trailer because the bed platform is higher in this camper. I laid on this bed in the Ashley outlet and it seemed to be as comfortable as the 12 inch mattress. I will review after sleeping on it while on vacation.
BRYANT S on Feb 6, 2020
Good quality mattress from a reputable brand at an excellent price.
Ali K on Feb 6, 2020
because I needed a mattress and the price was right
Joann V on Feb 5, 2020
good price for what looks to be a good mattress. hope i'm right!
taylor h on Feb 5, 2020
It looked sturdy and comfortable for the price.
Teresa G on Feb 5, 2020
First it was the price, then the reviews were so positive. It's for a guest room, rarely used.
Joann F on Feb 5, 2020
reviews help me to choose.
Tammy G on Feb 4, 2020
it looked like a great deal and had good reviews
Kendra C on Feb 17, 2020
High Customer ratings/reviews. Affordable Hybrid.
CHRIS D on Feb 17, 2020
What other items do you need with this? A foundation? Can you use a standard bed frame?
marissa on Mar 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You would need a foundation and bed frame along with this mattress. You are able to use a standard bed frame with this mattress and would only need a foundation to complete the bed.
Thank you for your inquiry,
How much are box springs for this mattress?
Michael S on Apr 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for asking. The matching foundations are found below to view their price.
Low Profile Queen Foundation
Low Profile Queen Foundation
Foundation Queen
Foundation Queen
Hello, by foundation, us that the same as a box spring? Thanks.
Gayle R on Mar 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes a foundation would be the same thing as a boxspring.
Thanks for your inquiry
Is it comfortable ?
Brenda V on May 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes this mattress is hybrid so it's comfortable for any sleep position.
i have metal frame currently that you do not need a foundation would that work for this mattress?
tiffany on Aug 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it would work.
Do u need a box spring with this type of mattress?
Andrea B on Apr 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Yes, you will need a foundation unless the bed you will be using has a platform base or roll slats.
Thanks for your inquiry.
Is this mattress good for people with back problems??
Teresa G on Apr 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it is! The Chime 10" Hybrid mattress has a medium comfort level which provides you just enough softness but also the firm support someone with back problems would need!
Does this mattress get hot after you sleep on it for 20 - 30 minutes like most foam mattress?
Teresa W on Jun 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I would say no it doesn't get hot after sleeping on it for any long length of time. Maybe a little bit warm but over all I think it stays pretty cool!!! Me and my Husband are really happy with this mattress!! A really good buy!! I hope I helped you and answered your question! 🙂
I have a frame that does not require a box spring, can I use this mattress on it?
Rita G on Sep 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A platform or storage bed with slats to support a mattress would not require a foundation/box spring.
Is this mattress give a good night's rest?
Creative D on Jun 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it gives a great night's rest. Firm but not too firm. I was skeptical at first because I'm used to spending a grand on a mattress but this is an awesome mattress. I have a bad lower back but I highly recommend this mattress.
Is this a pillowtop mattress?
Alexis S on Sep 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This mattress does not have a pillow top option.
What does it mean by “in a box”? Does that mean it already has a box spring so I don’t need to buy that additionally?
Jas A on Jul 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It means the mattress is delivered in a box. You have to buy a box spring separately.
Will it work with adjustable frame ?
Scott P on Apr 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. Yes this mattress will work with an adjustable bed frame!
Does mattress keep you cool?
Patty on Apr 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. Yes, this mattress has cooling gel-infused memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils for superior support.
Can this mattress be flipped?
Angel O on Feb 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, cannnot be flipped, foam is on top.
10 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box -- How much does this mattress weigh? Regardless of the awkward size, would it be light weight enough for a person to move on their own?
Theresa D on Feb 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello. This mattress weighs 89 pounds.
Thanks for the inquiry!
I’m looking for a mattress that is firm, but cushy, cosy soft on the surface, and can this mattress be flipped over?
Pamela J on Dec 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This mattress cannot be flipped over.
The comfort level is medium for this mattress.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Can this be used on a platform bed?
Christine on Jan 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you can place this mattress on a platform bed.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Can you flip this mattress and sleep on other side?
Farrah M on Jun 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Due to the pillow-top being on one side, it is not able to be flipped over.
Does this contain mattress fiberglass?
Ashley on Feb 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: There is a barrier on the outside of the mattress that makes it meet the flammability standards. It is recommended not to take the cover off.
Can this mattress be used on a electric adjustable bed frame?
Nana ho on Jan 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the mattress may be used with an adjustable base.
Do you deliver this mattress in a box to Waseca? Is there a delivery charge?
Sandy L on Dec 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, we deliver to Waseca, Minnesota. It would ship for free through UPS to you.
What are the dimensions of the queen size? I need it for a camper that has a 3-4 inch platform.
Gloria O on Dec 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Queen mattress dimensions: Width: 59.84" Depth: 79.53" Height: 10.00"
Do you get 100 free nights?
Megan on Nov 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Online mattress purchases do not come with sleep guarantee. Please consult our local HomeStore for additional purchasing options as each location is independently owned and operated and may have this option.
I'm wondering if Ashley Store will dispose of old mattress when buying a new one?
John F on Oct 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: We are unable to remove any existing furniture or mattresses when ordering online. If you are asking about a specific Ashley HomeStore, please call them directly to ask as they are independently owned and operated.
Would this mattress work with an existing adjustable base?
Tabatha B on Aug 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you can use this mattress with an adjustable base.
How much does the queen size mattress weigh?
JOANNE on Jul 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The 10 inch hybrid queen mattress weights 89 pounds.
length and width of the queen?
wichita on Jul 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Queen dimensions are: Width: 60.00" Depth: 79.75" Height: 10.00"
hello. do I need to let the bed expand for 48 hours like most beds?
Yiannoula D on May 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is recommended to let the mattress set up for 48 - 72 hours before use. Thanks for the inquiry.
Does this come in a box and will it fit in a smaller SUV?
Alex A on Apr 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The Chime 10" Hybrid Queen mattress ships in a box with the following dimensions. 63.5" W x 12.5" D x 13" H . It would fit in an SUV.
4.7 / 5.0
728 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
551
128
28
10
11
It’s decent
Not very comfortable, not super uncomfortable though. I don’t see it lasting more than two years. I’m a really small person and I feel the springs whenever I move.
February 17, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
chime 10 inch mattress in a box
I love my new mattress ! very comfortable free shipping was sent right to my front door and a great price
February 12, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Can’t beat it for the price
Definitely give it more than a day to fully setup out of the box. Very comfortable for the price
February 12, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Great mattress
The mattress is very comfortable. I was afraid it was going to be to firm for me but has gotten softer after a few days. As noted by others it is very heavy to move and get out of the box. The only downside is it is not 10 inches as stated. I followed the instructions and let it “air” for 48 hours and is only 8 inches making the bed a little shorter than I thought. Overall great mattress for the price. Hoping it will hold up. I would definitely buy it again.
User submitted image
Added Feb 12, 2020
February 12, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
AJs guest bed
Very nice mattress for the money. Easy to order, shipping was fast and on time, product was as described and very satisfied with product (only had for couple weeks now). For just a little more $$, if I were ordering again, I might get the 12" mattress. Will shop Ashley in the future.
February 11, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Candy
Super comfortable
February 10, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Not made for long term sleeping
Horrible mattress. Only had it for a couple weeks and it's already worn down. I'm so bummed.
February 10, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great!
My son loves it! Came quickly and very comfortable
February 6, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Comfortable
Very comfortable, it was exactly what I ordered
February 4, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Mattress review
Overall it was sufficient. I was really looking for a firmer mattress but I was still pleased with this one.
February 4, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Better than a Boxspring Foundation
    $95.40 - $209.99
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $125.80

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Foundation
    N/A
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Base Queen Adjustable Base
    Original Price $699.00
    Sale Price$429.00
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle queen power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $699.00
    $429.00

    As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $429.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Pleated Comforter Set
    $54.59 - $67.19
    Description

    Poised yet playful, this ensemble adds a touch of romance to any space. Softly textured pleats on the comforter and sham create an air of effortless indulgence in a pristine color palette. Rest assured, when the time comes for cleaning, this set can be machine washed and dried.

    • Set includes comforter and sham
    • Pleated face; solid color on reverse
    • Made of microfiber polyester with polyester fiber fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $77.99
    $54.59

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • iProtect Mattress Protector
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • 4 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Sheet Set
    $32.99 - $40.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $40.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a soft gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with vertical channel tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Vertical tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Dolante Upholstered Bed
    N/A
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a dusty gray fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with stitched square tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Square tufting on headboard
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Foundation/box spring required
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Kasidon Tufted Bed
    Description

    Finely tailored for fashionable tastes, Kasidon bed has a dramatic tufted headboard finessed with nailhead trim. Low styling is perfect for those who prefer a streamlined finish. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Nailhead trim with nickel-tone finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available