EVENT FEATURED

Details

Chevron Pouf

Item# - A1000445
Original Price $129.99
Sale Price $110.49
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Blue

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Have questions about this product?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

This darling pouf is queen of the blue jeans. Woven from strips of denim, the square shape will be a favorite go-to seat or ottoman. It’s also sturdy enough to hold a serving tray.
  • Handmade
  • Spot clean
  • Zippered cotton cover
  • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
  • Imported

Weight

10 lbs. (4.54 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 18.00"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 18.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the color and pattern
shelli k on Mar 23, 2020
Color and material
CHERI F on Oct 24, 2019
Love the color and pattern
shelli k on Mar 23, 2020
I liked the zipper at the bottom for removing and cleaning. I think this shade of blue will blend in with the blues in my pillows. Friends said the poufs were great. I didn't know what a pouf was until my friend's talked about theirs at dinner.
Linda G on Oct 30, 2019
Color and material
CHERI F on Oct 24, 2019
Like the colors,size and style.
Jo C on Oct 21, 2019
We have one and it's great, but we argue over who gets to use it, so we had to have a second one!
Rita D on Oct 10, 2019
The colors match my chairs perfectly
Lisa W on Oct 10, 2019
Color coordinates with living room decor.
Sue F on Jul 31, 2019
matched my couch colors
Debra W on Jul 29, 2019
Matches my sofa color scheme and pattern perfectly.
Cisco A on Jul 27, 2019
Always wanted one of these. The color works best with my set up
Noah R on Apr 1, 2019
I liked the zipper at the bottom for removing and cleaning. I think this shade of blue will blend in with the blues in my pillows. Friends said the poufs were great. I didn't know what a pouf was until my friend's talked about theirs at dinner.
Linda G on Oct 30, 2019
Like the colors,size and style.
Jo C on Oct 21, 2019
4.4 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
2
2
2
0
Great pouf for the price
Love the colors!
November 5, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great purchase!
Very cute and sturdy
October 28, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Cute but Pouf
I love this pouf, it matches perfectly with the chair I bought from Ashley last summer. The regular ottoman was too big for the space, but this pouf is cute but functional and allows me to put my feet up while reading a book or enjoying a movie.
February 11, 2019
Great pouf
This pouf is perfect! Works with my decor! I would get it again.
January 13, 2019
Great accent piece
Matches everything perfectly. I shopped for weeks. Very happy with my choice.
January 5, 2019
Pretty and comfy
The only thing wrong with it is it smells very musty/mildewed. I'm sure once it is aired out it will be perfect
December 30, 2018
Brightens my TV room
This looks just as it did in the photos (color and size) and is a great addition to my TV room. It is very soft so it does not ideally work as a table as it's not flat/stable enough on the top, but as extra seating or a footstool it is perfect.
November 19, 2018
Pouf
Beautiful but changes the shape when use it not good as the other I bought
June 26, 2018
Nice addition
I am very happy with this purchase.... well made and a perfect finish!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
April 26, 2018
handy
I bought two of these instead of ottomans because of their size. The one thing I was not expecting, but glad about, was the fact that the covers can be removed for cleaning. There is a zipper in the bottom
April 21, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Candle Holder
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $49.99
    Description

    We just adore how pillar candles look like they’re floating on air when housed in this gorgeous candle holder, with glass handblown in Colombia. A subtle rustic insert suspended midway gives candles a gravity-defying quality. The glass cylinder is clean-lined in style and substantial in weight, with bubbly texture for added depth and interest.

    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    • Rustic metal insert
    • Glass cylinder handblown in Colombia
    • Holds pillar candles
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $49.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Half empty or half full? Supported by a circular pedestal, Norma’s unique base is half metal in a brushed finish and half clear glass. A simple white shade completes the piece—while a brushed metallic finial peeks out from above.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kestrel Queen Sofa Chaise Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the idea of beauty of form with added function, rest your eyes on the Kestrel sofa chaise sleeper. Designed for looks and crafted for comfort, this decidedly modern sofa chaise sleeper with clean lines and flared arms includes a queen pull-out mattress made of quality memory foam. Wrapped in an easy-breezy driftwood-tone upholstery, it’s what's new in neutrals.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Oengus Accent Mirror
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    Just imagine how this dramatic mirror—inspired by cathedral windows—could bring light and life into a space. Metal mullion design is enhanced with industrial “fittings” that infuse so much character. Whether your decor is classic or contemporary, the Oengus mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dark bronze-tone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Square bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $271.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required