Images
  • Chasinfield 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Chasinfield 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Chasinfield 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Chasinfield 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Chasinfield 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Chasinfield 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Chasinfield 72" TV Stand, , large
  • Chasinfield 72" TV Stand, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Chasinfield 72" TV Stand

Item# - W648-68
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Entertain the possibilities with the Chasinfield extra large TV stand. Proving that furniture can be an art form, this sleek, chic cabinet stand—which accommodates up to 75" TVs—stands out from the crowd with a geometric overlay design that incorporates so much dimension. Adjustable shelving and cutouts for wire management make it highly accommodating. What's more, this TV stand works equally well as a dining room server or entryway console. How's that for staying power?
  • Made with mango veneers and engineered wood
  • 4 cabinet doors
  • 3 adjustable shelves

Weight

174 lbs. (78.93 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 72.75"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 34.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Side door opening (2) Width: 14.38"
  • Side door opening (2) Depth: 16.13"
  • Side door opening (2) Height: 24.13"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Width: 17.38"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Depth: 15.00"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Height: .50"
  • Center door opening (2) Width: 33.00"
  • Center door opening (2) Depth: 16.13"
  • Center door opening (2) Height: 24.13"
  • Adjustable center shelf Width: 34.00"
  • Adjustable center shelf Depth: 15.00"
  • Adjustable center shelf Height: .50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Modern, new, great size
Juan S on Feb 17, 2020
It looks nice. I hope it will look good in my living room.
Gila S on Jan 6, 2020
Modern, new, great size
Juan S on Feb 17, 2020
Size of TV it supports and the style.
Graham P on Feb 4, 2020
It looks nice. I hope it will look good in my living room.
Gila S on Jan 6, 2020
We needed a stand underneath our TV.
Nicholas H on Dec 30, 2019
unique style
Jill B on Dec 15, 2019
look and size of unit
William G on Nov 14, 2019
I LOVE HOW IT LOOKS
MAGDALENA V on Nov 12, 2019
Need a tv stand for the family room.
Cheryl P on Nov 6, 2019
Size of TV it supports and the style.
Graham P on Feb 4, 2020
We needed a stand underneath our TV.
Nicholas H on Dec 30, 2019
Does the remote work or do you have to open the doors?
Cyndi S on Jan 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: A remote may not work through the doors as the receiver may not be able to make the connection from the remote.
Is this made of MDF?
David C on Dec 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: TV stand is made with mango veneers and engineered wood.
5.0 / 5.0
2 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
0
0
0
0
Loved it!
Just got mine put together last night, I love the look of it ... but the dark brown color is definitely very close to espresso almost black
That was my only shock to be honest, is that it was darker than I thought
Overall great quality and beautiful design
This is how it looks with our 65 inch tv
This is how it looks with our 65 inch tv
January 29, 2020
I love my side board!
I was afraid to buy this Item because there was no reviews. I’m a love reading reviews before I purchase. I have been looking for a side board for months. When I saw this item I new I loved it from the first time I saw it. The wood is real mango engineer wood. Very strong! The item is very unique. I’m so glad I purchased it! I got my while it was on sale! One more thing. It has an opening for tv cords. I will post a pix if it gives me the option.
December 29, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Absalom Pouf
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    Every bit as practical as it is pretty. The boho-chic Absalom pouf is a spare seat, ottoman, end table and eye candy all in one. A perfect addition to your living space, bedroom or even the home office.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton/hemp cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Hand-stitched
    • Spot clean
    • Zipper closure
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Nova Area Rug
    $36.99 - $224.99
    Description

    Offering a range of colors that brilliantly blend to create a modern seemingly textural design, the Nova collection for Surya will craft a bold, beautiful look for your space. Machine made in Turkey in 100% polypropylene, the tasteful tie dye designs and affordable price points coalesce flawlessly with a vibrant coloring, redefining trend from room to room within any home decor.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 18-4220, 12-4306, 19-4125, 11-4301
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $77.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Donaver Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price$67.99
    Description

    Artisan quality comes to life with crackle glazed ceramic and soft shapes of the Donaver duo vase set. Gray and white pops on the ribbed texturing for added appeal.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic
    • Crackle glazed finish
    • Imported
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Monterey Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    Dynamic duo. Sporting an organic abstract and watery, wonderful palette, the 2-piece Monterey framed wall art set is a natural fit for virtually any space.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Miniature Succulents (Set of 8)
    Original Price $148.99
    Sale Price$59.99
    Description

    Maybe Mary wouldn’t have been quite so contrary if she’d had these adorable succulent planters. The miniature garden collection of faux succulents in cement pots is a carefree and creative way to bring a touch of nature to your decor. A natural choice for offices, dorm rooms or apartment living—these little gems bring a pop of color to any setting.

    • Set of 8
    • Assorted plant styles
    • Made of rubber and cement
    • Natural finish
    View All Details
    $148.99
    $59.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store