Images
  • Chanceen 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Chanceen 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Chanceen 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Chanceen 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Chanceen 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Chanceen 60" TV Stand, , large
Details

Chanceen 60" TV Stand

Item# - W757-48
Original Price $659.99
Sale Price $560.99

or $47 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $560.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free
 
Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$89.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Stoneledge Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Delivers to any room in your home
  • Assembly and setup included
  • Removal of all packaging material
  • We do all the work…you enjoy your new items
  • In-stock merchandise usually delivers within specified timeframe. If there are any changes or delays, we’ll contact you.
  • Signature required for delivery.

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by UPS or FedEx

Free
 
Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Stoneledge Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you’re looking for an elevated take on contemporary style, you’re sure to appreciate the Chanceen TV stand’s show-stopping good looks. Its “floating” black glass top brings that wow factor you’ve been yearning for. Other standout elements, including an arched front design, glass-front cabinets and architectural bar pulls give this TV stand a sleek sensibility and touch of drama.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Raised glass top with metal supports
  • 2 glass-front cabinets (each with an adjustable glass shelf)
  • Adjustable/removable center shelf
  • Wire-brushed nickel-tone pulls
  • Compatible with W100-101 or W100-02 fireplace insert (sold separately)
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes

Weight

162 lbs. (73.48 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 19.00"
  • Height: 31.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (2) Width: 14.25"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 14.00"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 19.25"
  • Bottom opening Width: 27.88"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 17.00"
  • Bottom opening Height: 19.63"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Width: 16.00"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Depth: 13.13"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Height: .19"
  • Top opening Width: 60.00"
  • Top opening Depth: 19.00"
  • Top opening Height: 4.00"
  • Adjustable center shelf Width: 24.63"
  • Adjustable center shelf Depth: 15.88"
  • Adjustable center shelf Height: .75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It appears to address all my media concerns and looks durable
Anthony S on Apr 8, 2020
i just like this particular stand.
Sandra E on Nov 11, 2019
It appears to address all my media concerns and looks durable
Anthony S on Apr 8, 2020
I like the style and quality.
jacky h on Nov 28, 2019
i just like this particular stand.
Sandra E on Nov 11, 2019
Nice to look at and it's what I need for storage. I am happy with my choice.
Karen P on Oct 22, 2019
the way it made and I like the color
Carla A on Jul 12, 2019
I thought it was beautiful and would go with the rest of my furniture
Jan C on May 4, 2019
I like the style and quality.
jacky h on Nov 28, 2019
Nice to look at and it's what I need for storage. I am happy with my choice.
Karen P on Oct 22, 2019
Can it hold a tv that weigh 38.4 lbs?
Churima on Mar 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Yes, the Chanceen 60" TV Stand will support a television of that weight.
Thanks for your inquiry.
4.7 / 5.0
28 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
22
3
3
0
0
perfect worth waiting for
looks as good as the picture
September 25, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Perfect!
Love my purchased. Highly recommended. Really good in my 65" TV. Simple but elegant in my living room.
August 31, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
TV Stand
I love it. I know that some people may use it has an entertainment center but I needed storage as well as a tv stand. This served my purpose and looks amazing.
July 11, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
We are happy with it.
We are satisfied with our merchandise.
June 20, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Elegant Look
Looks & fits nicely in space.. Constant cleaning if you have small children. They can’t stay away from the glass doors.
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 11, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Definitely recommendable
This tv stand is very good quality, attractive, functional and it works great. Love the fireplace effect
June 2, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
TV stand
It looks good, but the quality is lower than what I paid for.
May 29, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
tv stand
The tv stand is beautiful. The delivery and set up was quick and easy and really adds to the home décor.
May 20, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Very pleased!
Very nice piece of furniture. The fireplace looks great! I am very pleased.
May 7, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Wiil recommend to a freind!!!
I love it!!!!
April 4, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

94117 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
707 Bay Shore Blvd
San Francisco, CA 94124
+14154674414

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-06:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Chanceen End Table
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    A cool, asymmetric design and dark dramatic finish make the Chanceen end table quite the striking centerpiece. Merging form and function, its open compartments let you put it on display in a beautiful way.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 1 adjustable shelf
    • 1 divider
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Chanceen Coffee Table
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price $164.99
    Description

    A cool, asymmetric design and dark dramatic finish make the Chanceen coffee table quite the striking centerpiece. Merging form and function, its open compartments let you put it on display in a beautiful way.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 1 adjustable shelf
    • 1 divider
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $164.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Chanceen Sofa/Console Table
    Sale Price $299.99
    Description

    A cool, asymmetric design and dark dramatic finish make the Chanceen sofa table quite the striking centerpiece. Merging form and function, its open compartments let you put it on display in a beautiful way.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 1 shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 dividers
    View All Details
    $299.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Chanceen 60" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    Original Price$959.99
    Sale Price
    $760.98

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $760.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you’re looking for an elevated take on contemporary style, you’re sure to appreciate the Chanceen TV stand with fireplace insert. Its “floating” black glass top brings that wow factor you’ve been yearning for. Other standout elements, including an arched front design, glass-front cabinets and architectural bar pulls give this TV stand a sleek sensibility and touch of drama. Adding that much more show-stopping style: an LED fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert comes with optional faux glass crystals and natural stones, so you can customize the look of the flame bed.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-02)
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Raised glass top with metal supports
    • 2 glass-front cabinets (each with an adjustable glass shelf)
    • Adjustable/removable center shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$959.99
    Sale Price
    $760.98

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $760.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Chanceen 60" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    Original Price$859.99
    Sale Price
    $760.99

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $760.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you’re looking for an elevated take on contemporary style, you’re sure to appreciate the Chanceen TV stand with fireplace insert. Its “floating” black glass top brings that wow factor you’ve been yearning for. Other standout elements, including an arched front design, glass-front cabinets and architectural bar pulls give this TV stand a sleek sensibility and touch of drama. Romancing the scene with realistic logs and glowing embers, the provided LED fireplace operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-01)
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Raised glass top with metal supports
    • 2 glass-front cabinets (each with an adjustable glass shelf)
    • Adjustable/removable center shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$859.99
    Sale Price
    $760.99

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $760.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Baceno 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,799.99
    Sale Price
    $1,529.99

    or $30 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Lighten things up in a comfortably chic way with the Baceno 3-piece sectional in “hemp” beige. Traditional elements such as t-cushion styling and prominent piping are modified with slanted roll arms for a beautiful balance of classic and contemporary. Linen-weave textural fabric is paired with posh designer pillows that truly perfect the look.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise, armless loveseat and left-arm facing sofa with corner wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,799.99
    Sale Price
    $1,529.99

    or $30 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Cheyenne Glass Top End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $210.99
    Description

    Naturally chic with a touch of urban industrial flair, this end table beautifully accentuates your clean, contemporary sense of taste. The table’s highly linear X-frame design infuses raw refinement, while the clear glass surface tops off the look in an ultra-cool way.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clear glass top
    • Metal and wood base in black distressed finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $210.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Tailynn Table Lamp
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    Light waves ahead. Wowing with a clear wave glass design, the Tailynn table lamp is delightfully chic and unique. Classic drum shade is perfectly in tune with cylinder shape base.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wave glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gate 5'3" x 7'5" Rug
    $253.99 - $640.99
    Description

    Moorish lattice pattern in cream and black weaves a touch exotic element into an everyday practical style. Subtle enough to beautiy blend. Dramatic enough to make a statement. Deep shag pile is plush beyond compare.

    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean
    • Machine-tufted polypropylene
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $669.99
    $569.49

    or $48 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $569.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Coylin Coffee Table
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $178.49
    Description

    When it comes to clean-lined, modern style, the Coylin square coffee table comes full circle. Decked out in a chic finish, the angled metal base is striking from every angle. It’s topped off with clear glass with polished edging for a sense of refinement.

    • Made of metal and glass
    • Beveled glass tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Brushed nickel-tone metal
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $178.49
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app