Images
  • Chanceen 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Chanceen 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Chanceen 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Chanceen 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Chanceen 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Chanceen 60" TV Stand, , large
Details

Chanceen 60" TV Stand

Item# - W757-48
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you’re looking for an elevated take on contemporary style, you’re sure to appreciate the Chanceen TV stand’s show-stopping good looks. Its “floating” black glass top brings that wow factor you’ve been yearning for. Other standout elements, including an arched front design, glass-front cabinets and architectural bar pulls give this TV stand a sleek sensibility and touch of drama.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Raised glass top with metal supports
  • 2 glass-front cabinets (each with an adjustable glass shelf)
  • Adjustable/removable center shelf
  • Wire-brushed nickel-tone pulls
  • Compatible with W100-01 or W100-02 fireplace insert (sold separately)
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

163 lbs. (73.94 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 19.00"
  • Height: 31.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Side door opening (2) Width: 14.25"
  • Side door opening (2) Depth: 13.75"
  • Side door opening (2) Height: 19.13"
  • Bottom opening Width: 27.88"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 17.13"
  • Bottom opening Height: 19.63"
  • Adjustable shelf Width: 24.38"
  • Adjustable shelf Depth: 15.75"
  • Adjustable shelf Height: .75"
  • Top opening Width: 60.00"
  • Top opening Depth: 19.00"
  • Top opening Height: 4.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
i just like this particular stand.
Sandra E on Nov 11, 2019
the way it made and I like the color
Carla A on Jul 12, 2019
i just like this particular stand.
Sandra E on Nov 11, 2019
Nice to look at and it's what I need for storage. I am happy with my choice.
Karen P on Oct 22, 2019
the way it made and I like the color
Carla A on Jul 12, 2019
I thought it was beautiful and would go with the rest of my furniture
Jan C on May 4, 2019
Nice to look at and it's what I need for storage. I am happy with my choice.
Karen P on Oct 22, 2019
I thought it was beautiful and would go with the rest of my furniture
Jan C on May 4, 2019
Can it hold a tv that weigh 38.4 lbs?
Churima on Mar 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Yes, the Chanceen 60" TV Stand will support a television of that weight.
Thanks for your inquiry.
4.7 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
3
1
0
0
Perfect piece to bring a warm feel to your home
I would recommend this piece. I love it
November 1, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
We love it!
Great tv stand. Room for all our systems plus our movies. Pretty design with the glass shelving too.
All set up.
All set up.
July 4, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Nice tv stand that comes mostly put together if you get the threshold delivery. :)
We love the TV stand; however, we never received the crystals or rocks with the order like we were supposed to so we are still waiting for someone to call us to let us know when we can get them.
July 4, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Good and beautiful
May 26, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Great!
Bought this for our Mother three months ago and it is great! Rocks look like real glowing embers, and it heats the room nicely.
February 26, 2019
Exactly what I wanted
No way to rate this a 3.5. This item looks good in my home. The furniture quality is okay in that the finish is somewhat uneven in feel/stain. Top and sides are smooth but some support posts are a bit rough. In some places the stain did not 'take' as evenly as in other areas, but I can fix. It also looked 'scuffed' in some areas. This was not a piece that should have looked scuffed. All in all it fits, had the features I was looking for and the imperfections are something I can live with or fix. Let's face it, it was not a really expensive piece of furniture so overall I am satisfied. Delivered guys were very nice.
December 8, 2018
Very nice
This is just what I wanted . I’ve been watching it for months got on sale . Worth the money . Adds a nice tough to my living room perfect size for my 65” tv . Very sturdy . I loooooove it !!!
December 7, 2018
Looks just like the one we choose at the store.
We love the way it makes our 4K TV look in the room.
April 20, 2018
Beautiful piece of furniture
I was uncertain about buying furniture online. This piece was better than I expected. It is a nice tv stand with enough height for comfortable tv. I will enjoy it for years to come.
March 26, 2018
Good Quaity
Is as it is pictured. Very nice piece of furniture and perfect for our 55” TV.
March 14, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Chanceen End Table
    Original Price$169.99 Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    A cool, asymmetric design and dark dramatic finish make the Chanceen end table quite the striking centerpiece. Merging form and function, its open compartments let you put it on display in a beautiful way.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 1 adjustable shelf
    • 1 divider
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $127.49

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Chanceen Coffee Table
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$164.99
    Description

    A cool, asymmetric design and dark dramatic finish make the Chanceen coffee table quite the striking centerpiece. Merging form and function, its open compartments let you put it on display in a beautiful way.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 1 adjustable shelf
    • 1 divider
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $164.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $164.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Chanceen Sofa/Console Table
    Sale Price$299.99
    Description

    A cool, asymmetric design and dark dramatic finish make the Chanceen sofa table quite the striking centerpiece. Merging form and function, its open compartments let you put it on display in a beautiful way.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 1 shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 dividers
    View All Details
    $299.99

    As low as $25 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $299.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Chanceen 60" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    If you’re looking for an elevated take on contemporary style, you’re sure to appreciate the Chanceen TV stand with fireplace insert. Its “floating” black glass top brings that wow factor you’ve been yearning for. Other standout elements, including an arched front design, glass-front cabinets and architectural bar pulls give this TV stand a sleek sensibility and touch of drama. Adding that much more show-stopping style: an LED fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert comes with optional faux glass crystals and natural stones, so you can customize the look of the flame bed.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-02)
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Raised glass top with metal supports
    • 2 glass-front cabinets (each with an adjustable glass shelf)
    • Adjustable/removable center shelf
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Chanceen 60" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    If you’re looking for an elevated take on contemporary style, you’re sure to appreciate the Chanceen TV stand with fireplace insert. Its “floating” black glass top brings that wow factor you’ve been yearning for. Other standout elements, including an arched front design, glass-front cabinets and architectural bar pulls give this TV stand a sleek sensibility and touch of drama. Romancing the scene with realistic logs and glowing embers, the provided LED fireplace operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-01)
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Raised glass top with metal supports
    • 2 glass-front cabinets (each with an adjustable glass shelf)
    • Adjustable/removable center shelf
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Baceno 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Lighten things up in a comfortably chic way with this 3-piece sectional in “hemp” beige. Traditional elements such as t-cushion styling and prominent piping are modified with slanted roll arms for a beautiful balance of classic and contemporary. Linen-weave textural fabric is paired with posh designer pillows that truly perfect the look.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise, armless loveseat and left-arm facing sofa with corner wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Baceno 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Lighten things up in a comfortably chic way with the Baceno 3-piece sectional in “hemp” beige. Traditional elements such as t-cushion styling and prominent piping are modified with slanted roll arms for a beautiful balance of classic and contemporary. Linen-weave textural fabric is paired with posh designer pillows that truly perfect the look.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise, armless loveseat and right-arm facing sofa with corner wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Baceno 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Lighten things up in a comfortably chic way with this 4-piece sectional in “hemp” beige. Traditional elements such as t-cushion styling and prominent piping are modified with slanted roll arms for a beautiful balance of classic and contemporary. Linen-weave textural fabric is paired with posh designer pillows that truly perfect the look.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 4 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise, armless loveseat, armless chair and right-arm facing sofa with corner wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Baceno 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Lighten things up in a comfortably chic way with this 4-piece sectional in “hemp” beige. Traditional elements such as t-cushion styling and prominent piping are modified with slanted roll arms for a beautiful balance of classic and contemporary. Linen-weave textural fabric is paired with posh designer pillows that truly perfect the look.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 4 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise, armless loveseat, armless chair and left-arm facing sofa with corner wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material