Images
  • Champori Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Champori Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Champori Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Champori Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Champori Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Champori Table (Set of 3), , large
Details

Champori Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T048-13
Original Price $309.99
Sale Price $213.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Grayish Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Sweeping tulip design combines with functionality to make the Champori table set one of our favorites. In a gunmetal finish, curved tubular steel casually supports the grayish brown table tops. Casters included on the coffee table's legs make it easily mobile for quick room transformations.
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Made of steel and engineered wood veneers
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes

Weight

93 lbs. (42.18 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.88"
  • Depth: 23.88"
  • Height: 19.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 47.88"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 23.88"
  • Cocktail table Height: 19.75"
  • End table (2) Width: 22.00"
  • End table (2) Depth: 23.88"
  • End table (2) Height: 24.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
This will go with the furniture I just purchase from you guys
Maricriss M on Apr 19, 2020
I like the clean/simple design
Amanda W on Oct 28, 2019
This will go with the furniture I just purchase from you guys
Maricriss M on Apr 19, 2020
Liked how they looked
Cindy D on Dec 30, 2019
I like the clean/simple design
Amanda W on Oct 28, 2019
Design
MICHELLE F on Oct 27, 2019
Goes good with furniture
Sherri E on Oct 26, 2019
liked that this will be easy to move around and a darker finish in case of stains
Ayesha T on Oct 17, 2019
Liked how they looked
Cindy D on Dec 30, 2019
Design
MICHELLE F on Oct 27, 2019
Is it possible to take the wheels off of the table?
toby l on Sep 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The wheels are already attached to the table legs and are not able to be removed.
4.8 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
4
0
0
0
Great
They are really nice don't have to do as much dusting.
May 15, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Good match for the living room!
Excellent quality for an affordable price! Didn't expect to like the permanent casters on the coffee table, but I do!
December 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
camporie table
Beautiful!!! Looks very good!
November 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Nice tables!
We do love the tables, but were surprised that the legs were black and that one of the side tables was shorter and on wheels. The legs looked gray to us in the pictures. Easy to assemble.
November 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great set!
This is the type of set that is versatile enough to go with many living room decors. It's well made and attractive in person. The wheels on the coffee table are really convenient.
October 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Nice looking table and dides
Nice looking and inexpensive
October 3, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great color, lightweight, good
Lightweight easy to clean, not living room quality, but will do for Arizona Room, Family Room, Theater room.
August 27, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great deal for the money!!
We love the 3 piece table set!! Especially the coffee table. It has wheels and is easily able to move.
July 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very nice tables
Love the grain in the table tops and the metal legs
January 12, 2019
Perfect table set!
I really like how the look in my living room. They’re the perfect size and fit nicely along side my couch and recliner.
November 20, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • IMAX Fullerton Trunks (Set of 3)
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $524.99
    Description

    Add extra storage in traditional high style. The Fullerton trunks deliver maximum storage versatility via the set's three different sizes. Made of firwood and metal, they're elaborately designed and made to be reliable and durable—ideal for any room where you need lasting organization.

    • Includes 3 trunks (small, medium and large, 1 of each)
    • Made of plywood, flax, iron, polyurethane, cotton and firwood
    • Hand finished in light blue
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $524.99

    or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $524.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • BARRIC Jar
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $43.99
    Description

    Bring an air of useful object d’art to your space with the Barric decorative jar. With an antiqued black finish and wooden top, this piece blends easily into so many styles.

    • Made of terracotta and wood
    • Antiqued black terracotta body with brown finished wood top
    • Handcrafted
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $43.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Surya Monte Carlo 7'10" x 10'3" Area Rug
    Original Price $287.99
    Sale Price $115.99
    Description

    What a footloose and fancy-free feeling this rug brings to your living space. Boho-chic rug is cool and creative. Sturdy construction and intricately shaded yarns make for pure artistry designed to hold up beautifully to everyday living.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Medium pile
    • No backing; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $287.99
    $115.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dinorah Wall Art
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $238.99
    Description

    Contemporary à la mode. The Dinorah wall art is calming and abstract. Strokes of blue and teal are energized with goldtone leaf embellishment. Goldtone frame keeps it all contained.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Goldtone frame
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $238.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Altari Sofa
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $299.99
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari sofa is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this sofa in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $299.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app