Images
  • Champori Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Champori Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Champori Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Champori Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Champori Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Champori Table (Set of 3), , large
Details

Champori Table (Set of 3)

Item: T048-13
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $224.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Grayish Brown

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Sweeping tulip design combines with functionality to make the Champori table set one of our favorites. In a gunmetal finish, curved tubular steel casually supports the grayish brown table tops. Casters included on the coffee table's legs make it easily mobile for quick room transformations.
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Made of steel and engineered wood veneers
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes

Weight

93 lbs. (42.18 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Champori Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Width: 47.88"
  • Depth: 23.88"
  • Height: 19.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 47.88"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 23.88"
  • Cocktail table Height: 19.75"
  • End table (2) Width: 22.00"
  • End table (2) Depth: 23.88"
  • End table (2) Height: 24.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
This will go with the furniture I just purchase from you guys
Maricriss M on Apr 19, 2020
I like the clean/simple design
Amanda W on Oct 28, 2019
This will go with the furniture I just purchase from you guys
Maricriss M on Apr 19, 2020
Liked how they looked
Cindy D on Dec 30, 2019
I like the clean/simple design
Amanda W on Oct 28, 2019
Design
MICHELLE F on Oct 27, 2019
Goes good with furniture
Sherri E on Oct 26, 2019
liked that this will be easy to move around and a darker finish in case of stains
Ayesha T on Oct 17, 2019
Liked how they looked
Cindy D on Dec 30, 2019
Design
MICHELLE F on Oct 27, 2019
Is it possible to take the wheels off of the table?
toby l on Sep 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The wheels are already attached to the table legs and are not able to be removed.
4.7 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
6
0
0
0
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice, functional table set
Nice, functional tables set for a great price. We love the casters on the coffee table and they make it easy to navigate around our sectional.
April 18, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Wonderful
Wonderful. Better than the picture and easy instructions to assemble
April 3, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Stylish tables
Tables are stylish and functional. Easy to assemble and really sturdy. I like them a lot.
User submitted image
User submitted image
March 12, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
They are really nice don't have to do as much dusting.
May 15, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good match for the living room!
Excellent quality for an affordable price! Didn't expect to like the permanent casters on the coffee table, but I do!
December 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
camporie table
Beautiful!!! Looks very good!
November 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice tables!
We do love the tables, but were surprised that the legs were black and that one of the side tables was shorter and on wheels. The legs looked gray to us in the pictures. Easy to assemble.
November 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great set!
This is the type of set that is versatile enough to go with many living room decors. It's well made and attractive in person. The wheels on the coffee table are really convenient.
October 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice looking table and dides
Nice looking and inexpensive
October 3, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great color, lightweight, good
Lightweight easy to clean, not living room quality, but will do for Arizona Room, Family Room, Theater room.
August 27, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • BARRIC Jar
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $43.99
    Description

    Bring an air of useful object d’art to your space with the Barric decorative jar. With an antiqued black finish and wooden top, this piece blends easily into so many styles.

    • Made of terracotta and wood
    • Antiqued black terracotta body with brown finished wood top
    • Handcrafted
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $43.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Surya Monte Carlo 7'10" x 10'3" Area Rug
    Original Price $287.99
    Sale Price $119.99
    Description

    What a footloose and fancy-free feeling this rug brings to your living space. Boho-chic rug is cool and creative. Sturdy construction and intricately shaded yarns make for pure artistry designed to hold up beautifully to everyday living.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Medium pile
    • No backing; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $287.99
    $119.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dinorah Wall Art
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $218.49
    Description

    Contemporary à la mode. The Dinorah wall art is calming and abstract. Strokes of blue and teal are energized with goldtone leaf embellishment. Goldtone frame keeps it all contained.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Goldtone frame
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $218.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Altari Sofa
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $329.99
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari sofa is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this sofa in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $329.99
    finance icon

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app