LIMITED STOCK

Details

Challiman Dining Bar Height Table

Item# - D307-12
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $212.49
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Rustic in feel with modern appeal, the Challiman dining room pub table is styled with fascinating flair. Veneered plank table surface serves up cool distressed character. Sculptural legs punctuated by L-shape feet form the industrial-inspired base.
  • Dining chairs sold separately
  • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
  • Tabletop with replicated plank design
  • Base with blackened pewter-tone finish
  • Pub-height design
  • Assembly required

Weight

45 lbs. (20.41 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Apron to floor: 40.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Good Style and pricing
Keith L on Mar 19, 2020
Space Saver
Maryellen R on Jan 9, 2020
Good Style and pricing
Keith L on Mar 19, 2020
Small size
Andrea J on Feb 23, 2020
Space Saver
Maryellen R on Jan 9, 2020
Nice style coordinating stools were a great price
Todd A on Oct 12, 2019
I have decided to give my living/dining room area a cafe- bar kind of look and this table kind of ties together rustic and modern styles and will let me have eclectic look no matter what changes I make later on.
Ana D on Oct 6, 2019
PERFECT FOR SMALL APARTMENTS
Michelle C on Jul 7, 2019
I have matching bar stools
BRENDA R on Jun 17, 2019
Small size
Andrea J on Feb 23, 2020
Nice style coordinating stools were a great price
Todd A on Oct 12, 2019
3.7 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
3
1
3
5
Love it!
Got it for our small covered back porch. Great size, quality and easy to put together.
June 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Perfect for the space
Bought this table for a small apartment space. Works great with bar stool we already owned. very sturdy and functional.
December 13, 2018
Perfect Pub Table for BeerHoff Tavern
Purchased this set for our home bar and it is a sturdy table and great size for 4 people! We are definitely happy with this buy!
November 29, 2018
Sturdy and Stylish
We bought this table to go in our dinette area of our home. It was the ideal table and is a great place for the morning coffee.
October 22, 2018
Manufacturing error
Screw holes don’t align properly on this “easy to assemble” table. Contemplating returning it vs living with it and a few missing screws.
July 20, 2018
Functional and great looking
This tabe fits perfectly in my small dining alcove. It's sturdy and I know it will last for years.
July 18, 2018
Solid Tanle
I bought for my small dining room. Table was easy to put together. Really a very nice piece of furniture
February 3, 2018
Wine room tanle
Great addition to complete our new wine room. Warm and rustic.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
June 2, 2017
Looks great!
Great table for a small space. It looks great and was easy to assemble.
March 10, 2016
Great for playing cards and hanging with friends!
I've had this down in my den for 2 years and have been very happy with it! We mainly use it to play cards and games on and everyone who comes over loves it! Very sturdy and my local Ashley Homestore gave me a fantastic price on it! Highly recommend it!
February 5, 2016

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

30341 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
2535 Piedmont Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
+14042396080

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-07:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Challiman Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $150.00 set
    Sale Price $93.98
    set ($46.99 each)
    Description

    Rustic in feel with modern appeal, the Challiman counter height bar stool is styled with fascinating flair. Veneered plank table surface serves up cool distressed character. Sculptural legs punctuated by L-shape feet form the industrial-inspired base.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Base with blackened pewter-tone finish
    • Seat with replicated plank design
    • Counter height design
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $150.00
    $93.98 set ($46.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Challiman Counter Height Dining Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Rustic in feel with modern appeal, the Challiman counter height table is styled with fascinating flair. Veneered plank table surface serves up cool distressed character. Sculptural legs punctuated by L-shape feet form the industrial-inspired base.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dining chairs sold separately
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Counter height design
    • Tabletop with replicated plank design
    • Base with blackened pewter-tone finish
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Challiman Bar Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $170.00 set
    Sale Price $91.98
    set ($45.99 each)
    Description

    Rustic in feel with modern appeal, the Challiman pub height bar stool is styled with fascinating flair. Veneered plank table surface serves up cool distressed character. Sculptural legs punctuated by L-shape feet form the industrial-inspired base.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Assembly required
    • Base with blackened pewter finish
    • Pub-height design
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Seat with replicated plank design
    View All Details
    $170.00
    $91.98 set ($45.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Pancho Wall Art
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $178.49
    Description

    Bring home a piece of Scottish livestock with Pancho wall art. Highland cow looks straight ahead with shaggy hair and prominent horns, creating a beautiful white negative space. Sleek black frame creates a boundary and makes a statement in your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $178.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jadonport Bar Cart
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $114.74
    Description

    Entertain the notion that less is more with the Jadonport bar cart on casters. Its mixed media wood-and-metal construction gives this bar cart’s clean, simple profile standout flair. Stemware and wine bottle holders nicely go with the flow.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Tabletop and shelf made of decorative laminate on engineered wood
    • Natural wood tone finish with replicated wood grain texture
    • Metal base with black finish
    • Triple stemware holder
    • 5-bottle wine rack
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $114.74
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Odium Counter Height Dining Table and Bar Stools (Set of 3)
    Original Price $309.99
    Sale Price $195.99
    Description

    Take casual dining to new heights with the Odium counter height rectangular table and bar stools set. The table is scaled down to fit in the smallest of spaces—perfect anywhere, especially in a studio apartment or narrow kitchen nook. Admire how the dark bronze-tone powder coat metal finish, planked looking table top and swivel stools reflect the popular rustic, industrial style. Decorative details include metal rivets and curved metal design. The stools conveniently swivel and their heights are adjustable, perfect for flexibility.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes slender table and 2 stools
    • Made of metal, engineered wood and birch veneers
    • Table and stool tops feature a planked effect
    • Stools' heights are adjustable
    • Stools swivel and have comfortable footrests
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $195.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii