LIMITED STOCK

Details

Challiman Counter Height Dining Table

Item# - D307-13
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $159.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Rustic in feel with modern appeal, the Challiman counter height table is styled with fascinating flair. Veneered plank table surface serves up cool distressed character. Sculptural legs punctuated by L-shape feet form the industrial-inspired base.
  • Dining chairs sold separately
  • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
  • Counter height design
  • Tabletop with replicated plank design
  • Base with blackened pewter-tone finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

41 lbs. (18.6 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 35.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Apron to floor: 34.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
LOOKS NICE
MITCH G on Apr 15, 2020
I just like how it's appearance. The price is really good too.
Lucero S on Mar 28, 2020
LOOKS NICE
MITCH G on Apr 15, 2020
it is similar to our other one and we wanted a second one for the break room
Standard G on Mar 30, 2020
I just like how it's appearance. The price is really good too.
Lucero S on Mar 28, 2020
Because we liked them
Marilyn B on Feb 17, 2020
Height and diameter were what I needed
Cathy O on Jan 5, 2020
Pricing and positive reviews
CHRIS C on Oct 26, 2019
I have 2 counter height chairs that will coordinate perfectly to the table for my finished game room.
Jennifer P on Oct 5, 2019
I have a small studio apartment I need to furnish. I saw this in the store and it is the perfect mix of size and style.
Christopher H on Sep 23, 2019
Well built
Stacey W on Sep 2, 2019
it is similar to our other one and we wanted a second one for the break room
Standard G on Mar 30, 2020
Because we liked them
Marilyn B on Feb 17, 2020
3.7 / 5.0
36 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
3
1
3
5
Good table
Like it all, looks great
September 2, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful Kitchen addition
Nice looking. Not too difficult to put together. Looks great.
August 24, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great Product, Assembly Issues
I loved the table and chairs. Unfortunately, the bolts came out of the chair after a few days, and I'm finding it difficult to repair.
July 14, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Love the look
I love the look of this table and he ease of putting it together. The wood splinters a little but not too much that I would return it. A little color to the wood will do wonders.
June 22, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Beautiful high table
Perfect for the kitchen.
June 8, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Happy with purchase
This table is a great buy. Price was fantastic and quality will not disappoint. Had to wait a long time for the matching stools but overall very satisfied.
Love the table!  Very solid and well made.
Matching stools at our kitchen counter complete the look.
User submitted image
February 10, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Very Sturdy
Just a little pub table for the end of the living room. Very nice size. We did not purchase the stools shown, since we had some stools to use. Went together easily, it is heavy and very stable. Says it requires 2 people to build, but I, and older woman, was able to assemble it on my own. It meets our needs well.
The top is thick but has a faux-rough-sawn imprint that makes it look cheap. There was a factory-installed screw that had gone all the way thru to the table top surface. I had to hammer it out and fill the hole.
January 20, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Cute table
I already had the bar stools but I was looking for the table to complete my dining room, I love it!!!
December 16, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Loving it!
Loving it! Put it in the playroom for extra seating and for the kids to use as game table..
November 15, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Nice small table
Good product for the value.
September 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Challiman Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $150.00 set
    Sale Price $93.98
    set ($46.99 each)
    Description

    Rustic in feel with modern appeal, the Challiman counter height bar stool is styled with fascinating flair. Veneered plank table surface serves up cool distressed character. Sculptural legs punctuated by L-shape feet form the industrial-inspired base.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Base with blackened pewter-tone finish
    • Seat with replicated plank design
    • Counter height design
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $150.00
    $93.98 set ($46.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Challiman Dining Bar Height Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Description

    Rustic in feel with modern appeal, the Challiman dining room pub table is styled with fascinating flair. Veneered plank table surface serves up cool distressed character. Sculptural legs punctuated by L-shape feet form the industrial-inspired base.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dining chairs sold separately
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Tabletop with replicated plank design
    • Base with blackened pewter-tone finish
    • Pub-height design
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Challiman Bar Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $170.00 set
    Sale Price $91.98
    set ($45.99 each)
    Description

    Rustic in feel with modern appeal, the Challiman pub height bar stool is styled with fascinating flair. Veneered plank table surface serves up cool distressed character. Sculptural legs punctuated by L-shape feet form the industrial-inspired base.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Assembly required
    • Base with blackened pewter finish
    • Pub-height design
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Seat with replicated plank design
    View All Details
    $170.00
    $91.98 set ($45.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Pancho Wall Art
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $178.49
    Description

    Bring home a piece of Scottish livestock with Pancho wall art. Highland cow looks straight ahead with shaggy hair and prominent horns, creating a beautiful white negative space. Sleek black frame creates a boundary and makes a statement in your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $178.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jadonport Bar Cart
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $114.74
    Description

    Entertain the notion that less is more with the Jadonport bar cart on casters. Its mixed media wood-and-metal construction gives this bar cart’s clean, simple profile standout flair. Stemware and wine bottle holders nicely go with the flow.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Tabletop and shelf made of decorative laminate on engineered wood
    • Natural wood tone finish with replicated wood grain texture
    • Metal base with black finish
    • Triple stemware holder
    • 5-bottle wine rack
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $114.74
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Odium Counter Height Dining Table and Bar Stools (Set of 3)
    Original Price $309.99
    Sale Price $195.99
    Description

    Take casual dining to new heights with the Odium counter height rectangular table and bar stools set. The table is scaled down to fit in the smallest of spaces—perfect anywhere, especially in a studio apartment or narrow kitchen nook. Admire how the dark bronze-tone powder coat metal finish, planked looking table top and swivel stools reflect the popular rustic, industrial style. Decorative details include metal rivets and curved metal design. The stools conveniently swivel and their heights are adjustable, perfect for flexibility.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes slender table and 2 stools
    • Made of metal, engineered wood and birch veneers
    • Table and stool tops feature a planked effect
    • Stools' heights are adjustable
    • Stools swivel and have comfortable footrests
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $195.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii