Images
  • Celeste Pouf, , large
  • Celeste Pouf, , large
  • Celeste Pouf, , large
  • Celeste Pouf, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Celeste Pouf

Item# - A1000390
Original Price $179.99
Sale Price$85.99

As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $85.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Oatmeal

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Soft, shaggy and shiny. The Celeste pouf is a glamourous throwback with a creamy woven cover, tastefully embellished with sequin accents for a luxe bohemian style. It’s a perfect perch for friends or for kicking up your feet at the end of a long day.
  • Hand woven wool/cotton blend cover
  • Polystyrene bead filling
  • Zipper closure
  • Imported
  • Spot clean only

Weight

10 lbs. (4.54 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 22.75"
  • Depth: 22.75"
  • Height: 13.75"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It matched a room we have.
Patricia P on Dec 18, 2019
Pretty
Dianne K on Jul 15, 2019
It matched a room we have.
Patricia P on Dec 18, 2019
Color texture and functionality
Sherlock W on Nov 4, 2019
Pretty
Dianne K on Jul 15, 2019
Color texture and functionality
Sherlock W on Nov 4, 2019
Is this something you can actually sit on?
Lynn A on Aug 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes you can.
3.8 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
3
2
0
2
Love it !!!
I love it it’s very firm stuffing inside so it gives good support and it’s super cute and it’s a really nice big size I already have one this is my second one
December 18, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Very pretty!
Stunning and love the look. Seems sturdy but probably weighs less than a pound or two! We'll see how it holds up.
September 11, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Nice Quality
Very nice quality and looks even better than the pictures. If you like this one I do recommend making the purchase.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
August 1, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Exactly what I wanted!
This is exactly what I needed for my living room! The only thing that was somewhat concerning is that it was a tad bit light and doesn’t seem quite as sturdy as I had anticipated. In any event, we use it constantly. Love it!!
February 2, 2019
Not happy!!!!
I ordered this and very dissatisfied it looks like a toy that’s how small it is.
January 15, 2019
Pretty, but the color is not as bright as shown
Ordered from in-store catalog. Color is not as bright as pictured, it’s more oatmeal. Looks nice, but not the match I had hoped for.
December 14, 2018
Super cute!
It’s really cute! I love it and it’s just as pictured!
September 8, 2018
Nice but sheds
This pouf is nice to look at but it sheds like a dog
August 27, 2018
Cute pouf
I bought one and liked it so much we got a second one. Fun, extra seating that’s decorative and doesn’t take a lot of room.
August 21, 2018
Not comfortable!
It’s a Pouf and it should be super comfy , but it’s very firm & doesn’t have any give.
August 17, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Marnina Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price$110.49
    Description

    Wowing with shades of taupe and white, the Marnina table lamp lights up our world. The glazed, textural base encompasses casual-cool beauty beside any sofa or bed—what a well-rounded pair.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of white and taupe glazed ceramic with modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $110.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Modern I Love You Sooo Much Luminescence White Pillow
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price$47.99
    Description

    Let your loved ones know exactly how you feel with this fun pillow. Anywhere you place it, it's sure to elicit warm feelings in your home.

    • Made of cotton, beads and rhinestones
    • Handcrafted
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $47.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Macaire Sage Large Glass and Metal Vase
    Original Price $126.99
    Sale Price$57.99
    Description

    Contain your enthusiasm for total transparency with this simply exquisite vase made of clear glass with brass-tone finishing. What a tasteful addition to your creatively curated home.

    • Made of glass
    • Brass-tone metal detail
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $126.99
    $57.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $57.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Scarrit Rug
    $322.99 - $637.49
    Description

    Indulge in retro revival with this sumptuous shag rug with subtle geometric design. Plush pile is loaded with fun, feel-good texture. Understated neutral hue makes it a tasteful choice for so many spaces.

    • Made of polypropylene/polyester
    • Latex bac; rug pad recommended
    • High pile
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $637.49

    As low as $54 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $637.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • LUCIO Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price$135.99
    Description

    Stop playing games with your decor. These Lucio trays punch up your style whether it’s polished and sophisticated or rugged and cool. Place one on your ottoman for a stable place to set drinks while you use the other to serve your guests.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of wood
    • Natural finish
    • Due to the use of natural materials some variations may occur
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $135.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required