LIMITED STOCK

Details

Cecilyn Chair

Item# - 5760320
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $479.99

or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Cocoa

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Style and substance isn’t just a catch phrase. In the Cecilyn chair, it speaks volumes. To ensure comfort and support for years to come, our designers crafted the seating area with individually pocketed coil technology, something reserved for our best pieces. If you haven’t tried it, you’re in for a treat. A sumptuous pillow back cushion, plush upholstery and “new traditional” styling merge modern comfort with classic flair.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back cushion and reversible seat cushion
  • Cushion with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed bun feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

97 lbs. (44 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 43.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat height: 20.50"
  • Seat depth: 22.50"
  • Distance between arms: 22.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.50"
  • Arm height: 25.50"
  • Leg height: 3.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches my 15 year old sofa. Love the wooden detailing.
ELAINE P on May 16, 2019
I already have the sofa and loveseat<br />And I wanted the complete set
Jeanell E on Apr 14, 2019
Matches my 15 year old sofa. Love the wooden detailing.
ELAINE P on May 16, 2019
wife liked it
Harold M on May 6, 2019
I already have the sofa and loveseat<br />And I wanted the complete set
Jeanell E on Apr 14, 2019
wife liked it
Harold M on May 6, 2019
4.9 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
0
0
0
We just wanna stay . Happy to be have one
It was a great choice . We are enjoying it .
We are enjoying it and we  love it .
We are enjoying it and we love it .
September 21, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Love it.
We bought the couch, loveseat and the chair. Very pretty and very comfortable!
November 8, 2018
Awesome time saving
Bought this a month and a half ago.
Easy ordering easy delivery would do it again
March 11, 2018
ATTRACTIVE
Purchased this less than a week ago and it fits perfectly in our living room. It is comfortable, attractive and presents a warm and welcoming appearance.
February 14, 2018
Cecilyn Chair
Very happy with service and quality of the chair. Highly recommended.
September 17, 2017
Excellent set
We think of Ashley as good furniture at reasonable price. We looked online and found Cecilyn sofa and chair and Florrily Tables to purchase as a set. Unfortunately the local store did not have these in their showroom, so we placed the order online. The tables came separately via UPS. The coffee table, however, was damaged during shipment, so we sent an email to Customer Care with pictures of the damage. The next day we got a reply that they will ship a replacement. No hassles. For “assembly” all we had to do was to attach the legs. It was easy. The top is heavy and seems to be hard wood/laminate that would wear well. It also seems to be resistant to scratches and spots from liquids. The sides and legs are soft wood (light weight) or some kind of engineered wood.
The sofa and chair were shipped to the local store and they delivered them. The set looks great. The color of the wood frame on the sofa & chair, as well as the details is slightly different from the table set, but they do go quite well together. The cushions are firm, and seem to wear well. The chair is quite roomy and comfortable. The pillows are a bit oversized, but are a nice touch.
September 10, 2017
Comfortable
Very comfortable chair! I could even fall asleep in it. Good size as well, great addition to my living room.
September 11, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Cecilyn Ottoman
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $223.99
    Description

    Traditional elegance merged with modern comfort. Exactly your style. Cecilyn ottoman’s graceful touches, such as classic bun feet with intricate detail, reference the past beautifully. Better yet, plush cushioning and a luxe, richly neutral upholstery are custom made for easy modern living.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed bun feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $223.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $279.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Cecilyn Sofa
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    Style and substance isn’t just a catch phrase. In the Cecilyn sofa, it speaks volumes. To ensure comfort and support for years to come, our designers crafted the seating area with individually pocketed coil technology, something reserved for our best pieces. If you haven’t tried it, you’re in for a treat. A sumptuous pillow back cushion, plush upholstery and “new traditional” styling merge modern comfort with classic flair.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back cushions and reversible seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 3 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $679.99

    or $15 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Cecilyn Loveseat
    Original Price $829.99
    Sale Price $663.99
    Description

    Style and substance isn’t just a catch phrase. In the Cecilyn loveseat, it speaks volumes. To ensure comfort and support for years to come, our designers crafted the seating area with individually pocketed coil technology, something reserved for our best pieces. If you haven’t tried it, you’re in for a treat. A sumptuous pillow back cushion, plush upholstery and “new traditional” styling merge modern comfort with classic flair.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back cushions and reversible seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $829.99
    $663.99

    or $14 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $829.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Ondreya Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Sheer beauty on a pedestal. The Ondreya table lamps stand out for their structural lines and sensual curves. The glass onion-shaped centerpiece is accented with subtle beading for a touch of romance. Bell-shaped shade in a satiny fabric shimmers and shines.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $169.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $239.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ledelle Coffee Table
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    Description

    Stately without being stuffy, the Ledelle coffee table offers a fresh take on Old World tradition—for beautifully inspired results. Intricate carved accents and a faux marble tabletop take the luxury over the top.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and cast resin; faux marble top with polyurethane finish
    • Assembly required
    • 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $479.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required