ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Cave Warrior Power Reclining Sofa

Item# - 9430115
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Distressed Black

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A studded winner of home fashion, the Cave Warrior power reclining sofa shows us the beauty of today’s best recliners. Bomber jacket-inspired leather simulates the “tuck and roll” upholstery in automobiles. The seating area of this sofa is covered in real leather for feel-good pleasure and exceptional wear, while a skillful leather match exterior upholstery keeps luxury right on budget. It is locked and loaded from top to bottom, including a center drop down table with flip-up lights. Enjoy four stainless steel cup holders and plenty of storage. When you want to get maximum relaxation, adjust the Easy View™ power adjustable headrest. This is how you drive home style and comfort.
  • Real leather seating area
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • Bronze-tone pyramid nailhead trim
  • Storage armrests with 1 cup holder each
  • Drop-down center table with 2 cup holders and flip-up lights
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Vinyl/polyester upholstery on sides and back
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • : Polyester (35)%,PVC (65)%
  • : Leather (100)%

Weight

318 lbs. (144.24 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 84.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 45.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.50"
  • Console opening Width: 5.38"
  • Console opening Depth: 14.50"
  • Console opening Height: 7.00"
  • Distance between arms: 70.00"
  • Seat width: 22.50"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Footrest height: 15.00"
  • Fully reclined height: 35.50"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.50"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 7.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 23 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
You Tube videos on it.
Charity I on Nov 13, 2019
like the looks
Howard S on Nov 1, 2019
You Tube videos on it.
Charity I on Nov 13, 2019
Size and features
PAMELA P on Nov 4, 2019
like the looks
Howard S on Nov 1, 2019
I've been looking for a power recliner sofa for almost a year. Saw this couch in person about 6 months ago and just going back to it. The feature and the comfort were what real sold me. Sure hoping it was worth the wait!
K A on Oct 27, 2019
based on reviews looks to be a quality product at a great price !!!!
Stephen L on Oct 19, 2019
Comfort and appearance
RICARDO G on Sep 3, 2019
Size and features
PAMELA P on Nov 4, 2019
I've been looking for a power recliner sofa for almost a year. Saw this couch in person about 6 months ago and just going back to it. The feature and the comfort were what real sold me. Sure hoping it was worth the wait!
K A on Oct 27, 2019
Is this leather full grain?
Sridevi C on Sep 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it is real leather.
is this sofa available for pick up ?
Richard D on Apr 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Pickup is not available for an online order. All online orders ship from our manufacturing facility to your home. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore to discuss pickup options available for in-store purchases.
Thanks for your inquiry
Is this also available in dark brown?
David B on Jul 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This collection is not available in additional colors.
Should this be placed up against the wall (wall higher?) or does it need space to recline back?
JohnR on Jul 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I have mine about 6 inches away from my living room wall and I’m able to fully recline.
Is this top grain or genuine leather?
Carolyn J on Oct 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It has real leather on the arms and seating area while the outer sides and back would be a matching faux leather.
Does this come in one large piece? Or do the seats separate from one another?
Kayla on Oct 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat backs are removable, however the bottom is one piece.
Is there a rechargeable battery power supply available for this couch?
JJJJJJJ on Sep 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No there is not.
Is there a rechargeable battery power supply available for this couch?
JJJJJJJ on Sep 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No there is not.
Is this a wall hugger recliner?
Suzie S on May 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. This item is not a wall hugger. You will need 6" from the wall for the recliner.
4.8 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
1
0
0
0
The Millenial Dream
If you’re like me, you brought your husband to look at one comfy sectional and he basically keeled over on this Cave Warrior and he had to get it. The couch is dark, very sturdy and firm- even after my gamer spouse spends half his life on his end. I have to admit, even if this reclining couch is not my ideal lounger, I can’t ever go back to not charging my phone, computer and various other devices in my couch. 😂
October 27, 2019
Awesome!
Amazing! I love it. Its comfortable and has so many hidden perks.
September 2, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Awesome!
Love it!! It’s so comfortable, beautiful & functional. Looks great in the family room!
July 7, 2019
Very comfortable and love it
Highly recommend. Love smell of the leather, very stylish
Need to be creative with electrical cords if unit placed away from the walls
June 4, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Cave Warrior Power Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    A studded winner of home fashion, the Cave Warrior power recliner shows us the beauty of today’s best furniture. Bomber jacket-inspired leather simulates the “tuck and roll” upholstery in automobiles. The seating area of this recliner is covered in real leather for feel-good pleasure and exceptional wear, while a skillful leather match exterior upholstery keeps luxury right on budget. It is locked and loaded from top to bottom, including stainless steel cup holders. When you want to get maximum relaxation, adjust the Easy View™ power adjustable headrest. This is how you drive home style and comfort.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Real leather seating area
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
    • Includes USB charging port in the power control
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Cave Warrior Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    A studded winner of home fashion, the Cave Warrior power reclining loveseat shows us the beauty of today’s best recliners. Bomber jacket-inspired leather simulates the “tuck and roll” upholstery in automobiles. The seating area of this loveseat is covered in real leather for feel-good pleasure and exceptional wear, while a skillful leather match exterior upholstery keeps luxury right on budget. It is locked and loaded from top to bottom, including a center storage console. Enjoy four stainless steel cup holders. When you want to get maximum relaxation, adjust the Easy View™ power adjustable headrest. This is how you drive home style and comfort.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Real leather seating area
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
    • Includes USB charging port in the power control
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Diantha Tray
    Original Price$89.99 Sale Price$71.99
    Description

    Feed your design appetite with the Diantha tray. Combination of natural wood and black finished metal satisfies your industrial farmhouse style. Serve up refreshments to your guests or place it on a coffee table with decor for chic appeal.

    • Made of natural wood and metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $71.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $71.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Eland Accent Mirror
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$95.99
    Description

    The Eland accent mirror hangs with timeless appeal. Grid design with black finished metal creates beautiful lines over the mirror. Natural wood frame adds heft and substance.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Mirrored glass with natural wood and black finished metal
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $95.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $95.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Lebelle 8' x 10' Rug
    Original Price$1,299.99 Sale Price$1,039.99
    Description

    Constructed of hand-sewn hair on hide, the Labelle area rug is a refined choice for your home on the range. Patchwork pattern of black and white gives this naturally striking rug contemporary appeal.

    • Made of leather (hair on hide)
    • Hand-sewn
    • Flatweave
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $1,299.99
    $1,039.99

    As low as $58 per month (18 mos) (total payments of $1,039.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Cecile Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    Give your home a relaxed look with the Cecile throw. Woven tribal design in shades of black and gray has an appealing feel. Place it over your furniture or your shoulders for extra warmth.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tailynn Table Lamp
    Original Price$169.99 Sale Price$135.99
    Description

    Sure to wow with its clear-glass transparency and chrome-tone brilliance, Tailynn is modern-metro style beautifully brought to light. Classic drum shade is perfectly in tune with cylinder shape base.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $135.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $135.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ogaleesha Wall Sconce
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    Hang out in style. Bring warmth and flair to an overlooked space with Ogaleesha wall sconce and candle holder. Dark bronze-tone metal and clear glass make a striking combination. Aligned or staggered, they’re even more beautiful when paired.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of bronze-tone metal with clear glass shade
    • Holds pillar candle (not included)
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $79.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required