Images
  • Carynhurst 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Carynhurst 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Carynhurst 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Carynhurst 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Carynhurst 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Carynhurst 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Carynhurst 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Carynhurst 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Carynhurst 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Carynhurst 75" Bookcase, , large
Details

Carynhurst 75" Bookcase

Item: H755-17
Original Price $469.99
Sale Price $337.99
finance icon

or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $337.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Whitewash Carynhurst 75" Bookcase, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $469.99
Sale Price $337.99
finance icon

or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $337.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Carynhurst 75" Bookcase, , large
Carynhurst 75" Bookcase
Item: H755-17
$469.99
$337.99
finance icon

or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $337.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Whitewash Carynhurst 75" Bookcase, , swatch

Item: T757-9
$699.99
$496.99
finance icon

or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $496.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: White Wash Gray Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top, , swatch

Item: W755-68
$749.99
$599.99
finance icon

or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Whitewash Carynhurst 70" TV Stand, , swatch

Item: H755-11
$249.99
$126.99

Color: Whitewash Carynhurst Printer Stand, , swatch

Item: H755-44
$399.99
$308.99
finance icon

or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $308.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Whitewash Carynhurst 60" Home Office Desk, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Looking for a fresh approach to modern farmhouse living? The Carynhurst bookcase works on so many levels. Clean-lined profile with crossbuck back never goes out of fashion. Whitewash finish is a mastery in subtle sophistication.
  • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
  • Distressed whitewash finish
  • 4 shelves; 2 of which are adjustable
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes

Weight

104 lbs. (47.17 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Carynhurst 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Width: 37.63"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 78.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening Width: 29.50"
  • Top opening Depth: 13.00"
  • Top opening Height: 49.50"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 34.25"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 12.75"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: 1.50"
  • Bottom opening Width: 29.25"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 13.38"
  • Bottom opening Height: 16.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 18 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I have purchased Ashley before and like the products
Amy S on Apr 18, 2020
Need a place for books in my office!
Karen H on Apr 15, 2020
I have purchased Ashley before and like the products
Amy S on Apr 18, 2020
Love the height and intricate design flow
Patrick M on Apr 16, 2020
Need a place for books in my office!
Karen H on Apr 15, 2020
Because of the reviews that say it is sturdy and easy to put together
Christie L on Apr 11, 2020
I like light colored furniture
Jamie S on Mar 31, 2020
Because I like the color, size, and model.
Miguel P on Mar 29, 2020
Love the coffee table, adding the bookcase to my living room
Brittany F on Mar 29, 2020
I liked the color of the wood, and it will look great in my office.
Margeaux M on Mar 27, 2020
clean lines, color<br /><br />would have purchased in white also
Tihomir N on Mar 26, 2020
It was perfect for my office and I loved it and the price and quality.
Helen P on Mar 26, 2020
I like the style of the piece and I need it to break up the flow of a long wall.
Shani N on Mar 19, 2020
I was drawn to this furniture because its bright, has clean edges and pairs with every color.
Marisa C on Mar 16, 2020
It matches the media cabinet I just purchased.
Mary N on Mar 8, 2020
We have matching desks
Lindsey M on Jan 31, 2020
matches my coffee and end tables
Barbara S on Jan 17, 2020
matches my other furniture
Chris D on Jan 10, 2020
The style of the the piece and color.
Antonio C on Jan 1, 2020
Love the height and intricate design flow
Patrick M on Apr 16, 2020
Because of the reviews that say it is sturdy and easy to put together
Christie L on Apr 11, 2020
Is this bookcase not available online?
Tanzi on Nov 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: If it is coming up as unavailable or the Add to Cart button has been replaced with a Find Store button, the item is out of stock in our warehouse for online orders, but it could still be available in some of our HomeStores.

Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
4.8 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
2
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Bookcase
Love it so much we bought a second one
User submitted image
User submitted image
April 26, 2021
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
carynhurst bookcase- awesomized
we love them! was even easy to assemble.
April 25, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you very much for your feedback and I am very happy that you like your Carynhurst 75" Bookcase!! Also on behalf of Ashley Furniture, I want to thank you for being a Loyal Customer.
April 29, 2021
Traci
Rated 5 out of 5
Great shelf
Love the shelf. Great design and well built. Assembly was easy. I originally ordered it from our local Ashley store and they kept pushing back the delivery date. I went online and ordered it directly from Ashley and had it in 5 days for less money.
March 8, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great quality
Great quality!
March 5, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Carynhurst bookcase
Great piece easy to put together looks nice with other Carynhurst pieces I purchases
February 18, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect
A perfect, solid, bookcase.
February 7, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Very sturdy.
Great sturdy piece. My only slight disappointment is that it’s more grey than white.
February 7, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Ms
The bookcase is a perfect fit in my home. It is exactly what I want and finishes the room. I have gotten many many compliments on the bookcase.
December 26, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Carynhurst 75" Bookcase
I love it, It holds so much stuff and is very sturdy.
User submitted image
Added Aug 29, 2020
August 29, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful bookcase
I got this bookcase along with the media stand and it is gorgeous! Beautiful color, great quality, and excellent delivery and set up by Ashley.
March 19, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Realyn 75" Bookcase
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $358.99
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $358.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn bookcase is your heavenly home office realized. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood tone top for added charm. Clever balance of shelf and drawer space beautifully works.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Smooth-gliding drawer with dovetail construction
    • 3 fixed shelves
    • Dark bronze-tone finished metal hardware
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $358.99
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $358.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg 75" Bookcase
    Original Price $629.99
    Sale Price $384.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $384.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you'll find the Bolanburg tall bookcase works on so many levels. A gently distressed antiqued white finish and crossbuck detailing give this striking bookcase distinctive charm. Trio of shelves and double-door cabinet provide plenty of storage in a space-efficient way.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Antiqued white finish
    • Gentle distressing
    • 3 shelves (2 adjustable and 1 fixed)
    • Double door cabinet
    View All Details
    $629.99
    $384.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $384.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dorrinson 30" Bookcase
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $85.49
    finance icon

    or $33 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $384.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Organize your life and elevate your style with the Dorrinson bookcase. Merging clean, crisp lines with a warm replicated antiqued white wood grain, it’s a simply striking example of modern farmhouse design done right. This farmhouse fresh bookcase includes a single adjustable shelf to accommodate your needs. Be it in your home office, family room or guest room, what a beautiful way to put books and home accents on display.

    NEW

    • Made of engineered wood and decorative laminate
    • Replicated antiqued white wood grain
    • Single adjustable shelf to accommodate your needs
    • Clean-lined design offers great versatility
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $85.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dorrinson 71" Bookcase
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $120.99
    finance icon

    or $33 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $384.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    More than just a beauty to behold, the Dorrinson home office bookcase is designed to raise your productivity by packing more work area into less space. Sporting a replicated gray wood grain with a weathered effect, it’s ready to take a cool stance for modern farmhouse style. Pair with the desk or file cabinet (each sold separately) for a well-organized home office.

    • Made of engineered wood and laminated paper
    • Replicated antiqued white wood grain
    • 3 fixed shelves; 1 adjustable shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $120.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Luder 5-Tier Reversible Color Open Shelf Bookcase
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $46.99
    finance icon

    or $33 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $384.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Classic and architectural. This open concept storage shelf makes a strong statement in a bedroom, home office or gracing a living room wall. Quality crafted of CARB particle board in Malaysia, this bookcase is ideal for transitional interior styles.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of CARB grade engineered wood
    • Wipe with a damp cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $46.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Acadian Rustic Ladder Shelf Bookcase
    Original Price $334.99
    Sale Price $226.99
    finance icon

    or $33 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $384.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Sometimes a room calls for a light and airy touch. This ladder-style bookcase is easy to assemble, easy to install and beautiful to behold. The unit can be used alone or in multiples to create a wall storage system. With its five sturdy shelves, this ladder shelf system is designed for flexible storage for books, bath towels, dishes, sculptures or decorative accents. Versatile and space-saving, it works in the kitchen, dining room, bathroom or laundry room—wherever a little order is in order.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Handcrafted of pine wood
    • Hand-finished with a white finish and a protective nitrocellulose lacquer
    • 5 wide shelves provide ample room for storage
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $334.99
    $226.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Dannerville 74" Bookcase
    $319.99 - $376.99
    finance icon

    or $33 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $384.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its antique white finish, plank-effect styling and charming turned details, the Dannerville bookcase is sure to elevate the look and feel of a room. Whether you embrace traditional decor or fancy modern farmhouse style, this 4-tier open bookcase will look right at home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and veneer
    • Antiqued white finish
    • 4-tier storage
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $319.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dorrinson 36" Bookcase
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $94.99
    finance icon

    or $33 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $384.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Organize your life and elevate your style with the Dorrinson bookcase. Merging clean, crisp lines with a warm replicated antiqued white wood grain, it’s a simply striking example of modern farmhouse design done right. This farmhouse fresh bookcase includes two adjustable shelves to accommodate your needs. Be it in your home office, family room or guest room, what a beautiful way to put books and home accents on display.

    NEW

    • Made of engineered wood and decorative laminate
    • Replicated antiqued white wood grain
    • 2 adjustable shelves to accommodate your needs
    • Clean-lined design offers great versatility
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $94.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Santanna Tall X-Frame Bookcase/Etagere
    Original Price $314.99
    Sale Price $187.99
    finance icon

    or $33 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $384.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Be open to the beauty of contemporary style with this 5-tier etagere. A white iron frame with crisscross accents creates visual interest that can be paired with a variety of decors. Tempered glass shelves are perfect for display and organization without overwhelming the room.

    • Made of powdercoat iron
    • White finish
    • 5 tempered glass shelves (2 enclosed behind swing door)
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $314.99
    $187.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store