Images
  • Carynhurst 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Carynhurst 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Carynhurst 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Carynhurst 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Carynhurst 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Carynhurst 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Carynhurst 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Carynhurst 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Carynhurst 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Carynhurst 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Carynhurst 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Carynhurst 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Carynhurst 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Carynhurst 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Carynhurst 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Carynhurst 60" TV Stand, , large
Details

Carynhurst 60" TV Stand

Item: W755-48
Original Price $649.99
Sale Price $499.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Whitewash Carynhurst 60" TV Stand, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $649.99
Sale Price $499.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Carynhurst 60" TV Stand, , large
Carynhurst 60" TV Stand
Item: W755-48
$649.99
$499.99
finance icon

or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Whitewash Carynhurst 60" TV Stand, , swatch

Item: T757-9
$699.99
$443.99
finance icon

or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $443.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: White Wash Gray Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top, , swatch

Item: W755-68
$749.99
$599.99
finance icon

or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Whitewash Carynhurst 70" TV Stand, , swatch

Item: H755-17
$469.99
$284.99

Color: Whitewash Carynhurst 75" Bookcase, , swatch

Item: H755-11
$249.99
$126.99

Color: Whitewash Carynhurst Printer Stand, , swatch

Item: H755-44
$399.99
$254.99

Color: Whitewash Carynhurst 60" Home Office Desk, , swatch

Item: T757-3
$299.99
$178.99

Color: White Wash Gray Carynhurst End Table, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

A brilliant rendition of modern farmhouse style (sliding barn doors and all), the Carynhurst TV stand is right in tune with your richly relaxed sense of style. The TV stand’s clean yet hearty profile is enhanced with a complex whitewash finish with charming distressing and plank-effect styling. Antiqued gray metal hardware is a sophisticated complement.
  • Made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
  • Whitewash finish
  • Plank effect styling
  • Pair of sliding barn doors
  • 2 adjustable center shelves
  • 4 side shelves
  • Metal brackets and hardware in antiqued gray finish
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

165 lbs. (74.84 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Carynhurst 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 20.00"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Side opening (6) Width: 12.38"
  • Side opening (6) Depth: 16.88"
  • Side opening (6) Height: 6.38"
  • Center opening Width: 24.38"
  • Center opening Depth: 16.75"
  • Center opening Height: 22.00"
  • Adjustable center shelf (2) Width: 24.63"
  • Adjustable center shelf (2) Depth: 16.13"
  • Adjustable center shelf (2) Height: 1.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
revamping the living room and it matches the new colors and decor
Tracey D on Apr 16, 2020
the doors
Brandy S on Apr 8, 2020
revamping the living room and it matches the new colors and decor
Tracey D on Apr 16, 2020
I have been looking for a media center, so I selected this item to brighten up my living room. I hope assembly is easy!
Karie W on Apr 11, 2020
the doors
Brandy S on Apr 8, 2020
Style with barn door, color
Karen M on Apr 3, 2020
Color, quality, ability to hold my TV size, and it will compliment the decor in my bedroom.
Tanika F on Mar 27, 2020
I love the Carynhurst line. We have the tables.... needed a TV stand
JEN N on Feb 26, 2020
matches my coffee and end tables
Barbara S on Jan 17, 2020
My girlfriend likes the style
Bruno B on Nov 14, 2019
To match additional items I own in this set.
James K on Nov 3, 2019
Style, price, delivery options
Mace B on Oct 23, 2019
I was looking for a solid built TV Stand that fits perfectly along my wall and has the colors that match perfectly with my media room. I gave up on Wayfair with their quality of products and awful shipping experiences.<br />Ashley continues to sell me quality furniture that last for years
KRISTOPHER K on Sep 28, 2019
I have been looking for a media center, so I selected this item to brighten up my living room. I hope assembly is easy!
Karie W on Apr 11, 2020
Style with barn door, color
Karen M on Apr 3, 2020
would this hold a 65 inch TV?
Peggy on Mar 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, TV Stand can accommodate up to a 72" TV diagonally.
Does it come assembled?
Antoine A S on May 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Carynhurst 60" TV Stand comes fully assembled.
Does the 60” come with a fireplace?
Casita on Dec 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This TV Stand does not include a fireplace insert and is not compatible with one.
Thanks for the inquiry.
4.9 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
2
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
I love our new TV stand. It’s sturdy and holds a lot. I love how the doors slide. It’s the perfect addition to our family room.
April 15, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Carynhurst 60" TV Stand
Love the color! It was very easy to put together!!
April 9, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
beautiful piece of furniture
we love our tv stand. its well-made and very beautiful.
February 17, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Quality
Great piece, wish the doors were a little ore dynamic but that’s a preference. Overall piece is great.
February 15, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Stand!
Great TV stand. Quality is very good and looks as described. I was please to see that the rollers don't make any noises as its built very solid. Overall very pleased
November 23, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect T. V. Stand
I love it sooo much. Matches perfectly with my couch set. Fits our living room perfectly.
July 31, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Tv stand
Its beautiful came with some nicks but not really noticiable
Love my stand
Love my stand
June 24, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
We love this T.V. stand!! Simple and beautiful!
We LOVE this stand!
We LOVE this stand!
June 14, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Tv stand
Love our new stand!
User submitted image
Added May 7, 2020
May 7, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love Ashley Furniture
I love it! Great quality
April 13, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Carynhurst 70" TV Stand
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $599.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A brilliant rendition of modern farmhouse style (sliding barn doors and all), the Carynhurst TV stand is right in tune with your richly relaxed sense of style. The TV stand’s clean yet hearty profile is enhanced with a complex whitewash finish with charming distressing and plank-effect styling. Antiqued gray metal hardware is a sophisticated complement.

    • Made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Whitewash finish
    • Plank effect styling
    • Pair of sliding barn doors
    • 2 adjustable center shelves
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $599.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Wystfield 70" TV Stand
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $599.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish that pairs a distressed vintage white with an aged natural pine-color top and shelves, the Wystfield TV stand elevates the art of rustic farmhouse living. Enhancing its charm: sliding barn doors with inset metal grills and antiqued gray industrial hardware.

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Pair of sliding barn doors with inset wire mesh
    • 4 side shelves
    • 2 center shelves
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $599.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand
    Original Price $949.99
    Sale Price $549.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg extra large TV stand perfectly in tune. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include crossbuck adorned cabinets with glass inlays for peek-through flair. Ample adjustable shelving and cutouts for wire management nicely accommodate your media needs.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (weathered oak top over antique white)
    • 2 side cabinets with 2 adjustable shelves each
    • 1 center cabinet with 2 doors and 2 adjustable shelves
    • Cabinet doors with glass inlays
    View All Details
    $949.99
    $549.99
    finance icon

    or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Havalance 67" TV Stand
    Original Price $769.99
    Sale Price $451.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $451.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Set your sights on modern farmhouse style with the Havalance XL TV stand. Distressed two-tone treatment blends a weathered gray with vintage white for an utterly charming effect. Turned posts lend a hearty, substantial look that feels right at home, while plenty of open shelving makes the aesthetic anything but heavy.

    • Made of pine wood, pine veneers and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish: weathered gray top; vintage white base
    • TV stand with 2-door cabinet with single-shelf storage and 2 open shelves
    • Aged iron-color hardware
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    $769.99
    $451.99
    finance icon

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $451.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dorrinson 70" TV Stand
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price $256.49
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $38 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $451.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Grace your entertainment space (or home office or dining room for that matter) with the masterfully styled and wonderfully versatile Dorrinson TV stand. Sporting an antique white aesthetic and sleek hardware-free design, it’s beautifully in tune with your less-is-more sensibility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Decorative antique white laminate over engineered wood
    • 3 cabinet doors
    • 3 open cubbies
    • 3 adjustable shelves with cord management holes
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $256.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dorrinson 60" TV Stand
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $208.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $38 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $451.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its two-tone finish and minimalist charm, the Dorrinson TV stand with fireplace option is right in tune with your relaxed approach to high style. Beautifully made to accommodate your media equipment, it’s well equipped with adjustable shelving, cutouts for wire management and a pair of glass-front doors that enhance the clean-lined aesthetic. The look is ideal for modern farmhouse and contemporary settings.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of decorative laminate and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (replicated gray wood top and antique white base)
    • Pair of glass inset doors
    • Adjustable center shelf; 2 side shelves
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $208.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii