Images
  • Carynhurst 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Carynhurst 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Carynhurst 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Carynhurst 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Carynhurst 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Carynhurst 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Carynhurst 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Carynhurst 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Carynhurst 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Carynhurst 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Carynhurst 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Carynhurst 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Carynhurst 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Carynhurst 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Carynhurst 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Carynhurst 50" TV Stand, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Carynhurst 50" TV Stand

Item# - W755-28
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $318.99

or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $318.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Whitewash

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free
 
Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$59.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Kingswere Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Delivers to any room in your home
  • Assembly and setup included
  • Removal of all packaging material
  • We do all the work…you enjoy your new items
  • In-stock merchandise usually delivers within specified timeframe. If there are any changes or delays, we’ll contact you.
  • Signature required for delivery.

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by UPS or FedEx

Free
 
Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Kingswere Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A brilliant rendition of modern farmhouse style (sliding barn doors and all), the Carynhurst TV stand is right in tune with your richly relaxed sense of style. The TV stand’s clean yet hearty profile is enhanced with a complex whitewash finish with charming distressing and plank-effect styling. Antiqued gray metal hardware is a sophisticated complement.
  • Made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
  • Whitewash finish
  • Plank effect styling
  • Sliding barn door
  • 4 adjustable shelves
  • Metal brackets and hardware in antiqued gray finish
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

142 lbs. (64.41 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 50.00"
  • Depth: 20.00"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Left opening Width: 20.25"
  • Left opening Depth: 16.75"
  • Left opening Height: 22.00"
  • Adjustable left shelf (2) Width: 22.25"
  • Adjustable left shelf (2) Depth: 16.25"
  • Adjustable left shelf (2) Height: 1.50"
  • Right opening (3) Width: 20.25"
  • Right opening (3) Depth: 16.75"
  • Right opening (3) Height: 6.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 39 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Style
ROBIN M on Apr 15, 2020
Because the color and style caught my eye and coordinates with my furniture
Jerry L on Apr 4, 2020
Style
ROBIN M on Apr 15, 2020
smaller size, can conceal some of the uglier things on my bookshelf
Karen H on Apr 15, 2020
Because the color and style caught my eye and coordinates with my furniture
Jerry L on Apr 4, 2020
I like the style
Heather C on Mar 30, 2020
Love the farmhouse look.
Amber U on Mar 18, 2020
Just the size I needed
James A on Feb 11, 2020
It has a country feel with the barn door, yet modern enough to match my gray and white room.
Rebecca M on Jan 1, 2020
Size and style are perfect!
SUE J on Dec 16, 2019
looks durable
Ozanira V on Dec 12, 2019
nice color
Elizabeth L on Dec 7, 2019
Daughter liked it and seems to be a good price compared to other stores
Major H on Dec 4, 2019
Love the look
Stacey H on Dec 2, 2019
fits perfect in my bedroom
Donna P on Nov 24, 2019
Loved the style and color
Anita W on Nov 9, 2019
size. Need depth for stereo components. and storage area for cds and movies. wish it was 6" taller and different color but the style is perfect
Deborah K on Oct 27, 2019
go with end tables from Ashley with the farmhouse distressed feel.
Mary O on Oct 21, 2019
smaller size, can conceal some of the uglier things on my bookshelf
Karen H on Apr 15, 2020
I like the style
Heather C on Mar 30, 2020
Where does this product come ? from, I am trying to avoid buying anything from China
jimmy f on Apr 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Items are manufactured and assembled in the United States. Some items may contain foreign parts.
Do these TV stands come assembled?
Robert W on May 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it does arrive assembled.
What color would you say this is, grey or off white?
Monica N on Apr 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Carynhurst 50" TV Stand is off-white.
Will this hold a 55 inch tv there are two answers a little confused?
Sidney on May 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Carynhurst will hold a 50" TV
Will a 55’ fit?
Manii on Apr 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No it will not. I have a 40 ad it fits good 15 more inches will hang off
.
Does this come in a smaller size?
Marsha N on Aug 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: the Carynhurst TV Stand is not available in a smaller size.
5.0 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
0
0
0
Perfect size
Perfect size.
October 23, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Beautiful tv stand
Beautiful piece! Love it!!
May 22, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Tb stand
What a great TV stand
March 2, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Nice piece!
Very nice! It didn’t take too long to put together. Sturdy!
November 28, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Gorgeous TV Stand
I absolutely LOVE my Carynhurst TV Stand!! It is a beautiful piece of furniture. It is very sturdy and was easy to assemble. I would recommend this stand to anyone wanting a sturdy, beautiful piece of furniture.
November 22, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Beautifull
I love it. Looks great in my livingroom. Well made!
November 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very nice and sturdy piece.
Easy to assemble and good quality. We also bought the end table and the tones were slightly different, but both still really look in the living room.
October 31, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love the Farmhouse Look
Ashley Home Stores was a pleasure to do business with and the best part is how much we love our Carynhurst TV Stand. It fits in so well with our other Carynhurst pieces (Coffee table and end table) and really brings together the farmhouse feel. I would absolutely make this purchase again and highly recommend.
September 30, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

30341 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
2535 Piedmont Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
+14042396080

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-07:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $629.99
    Sale Price $549.99
    Description

    Unlock a quaint touch of farmhouse style and convenience in your living area with the Carynhurst lift top coffee table. Its design is inspired by the rugged looks of an antique storage trunk. Metal keyhole and bracket accents with rivets, a planked effect and large recessed bun feet dress up this charming piece. The distressed light gray finish enhances the wood's natural grain, which delivers a naturally aged feel. You’ll love its generous scale, offering a roomy top that's ideal for displaying accents and more. Lift the top and enjoy the accommodating work or dining surface. Under the lift top, there's a fully finished storage area—deeply spacious for organization.

    • Made of reclaimed solid pine wood
    • Light gray wash finish
    • Planked and butcher block wood effect
    • Metal keyhole and bracket accents with rivets
    • 2 handles for easy positioning
    View All Details
    $629.99
    $549.99

    or $46 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Carynhurst 70" TV Stand
    Original Price $569.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    Description

    A brilliant rendition of modern farmhouse style (sliding barn doors and all), the Carynhurst TV stand is right in tune with your richly relaxed sense of style. The TV stand’s clean yet hearty profile is enhanced with a complex whitewash finish with charming distressing and plank-effect styling. Antiqued gray metal hardware is a sophisticated complement.

    • Made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Whitewash finish
    • Plank effect styling
    • Pair of sliding barn doors
    • 2 adjustable center shelves
    View All Details
    $569.99
    $479.99

    or $40 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Carynhurst 75" Bookcase
    Original Price $439.99
    Sale Price $373.99
    Description

    Looking for a fresh approach to modern farmhouse living? The Carynhurst bookcase works on so many levels. Clean-lined profile with crossbuck back never goes out of fashion. Whitewash finish is a mastery in subtle sophistication.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed whitewash finish
    • 4 shelves; 2 of which are adjustable
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $373.99

    or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $373.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Carynhurst Printer Stand
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $203.99
    Description

    Set on casters for easy mobility, the Carynhurst printer stand rolls out a fresh look in modern farmhouse living. Two smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction reflect high quality that never goes out of fashion. Pair of electrical outlets and USB charging ports make it an indispensable home office essential.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed whitewash finish
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • 2 open shelves
    • Vintage patinated bronze-color hardware
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $203.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Carynhurst 60" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $379.99
    Sale Price $322.99
    Description

    Looking for a fresh approach to modern farmhouse living? The Carynhurst home office desk works on so many levels. Two smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction reflect high quality that never goes out of fashion. Whitewash finish is a mastery in subtle sophistication.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed whitewash finish
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Vintage patinated bronze-color hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $322.99

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $322.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Carynhurst End Table
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $181.99
    Description

    Add a quaint touch of farmhouse style to your living area with the Carynhurst end table. Its beautifully distressed light gray finish enhances the wood's natural grain, which delivers a naturally aged feel straight from the countryside. You'll love its generous scale, offering a roomy table top and base shelf that are ideal for displaying accents and more. Large legs, metal accents and the planked effect dress up its country charm.

    • Made of reclaimed solid pine wood
    • Light gray wash finish
    • Planked and butcher block wood effect
    • Metal bracket accents
    • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $181.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Carynhurst 60" TV Stand
    Original Price $529.99
    Sale Price $429.99
    Description

    A brilliant rendition of modern farmhouse style (sliding barn doors and all), the Carynhurst TV stand is right in tune with your richly relaxed sense of style. The TV stand’s clean yet hearty profile is enhanced with a complex whitewash finish with charming distressing and plank-effect styling. Antiqued gray metal hardware is a sophisticated complement.

    • Made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Whitewash finish
    • Plank effect styling
    • Pair of sliding barn doors
    • 2 adjustable center shelves
    View All Details
    $529.99
    $429.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $429.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Carynhurst Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $330.99
    Description

    A rustic rendition of modern farmhouse style, the Carynhurst coffee table set is right in tune with your richly relaxed sense of style. The clean yet hearty profile is enhanced with a distressed whitewash finish and offset plank-effect tabletop. Decorative tension bar and nailhead accents add an industrial twist.

    • Includes coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of acacia wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Distressed whitewash finish
    • Decorative metal tension bar and nailhead accents
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $330.99

    or $28 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $330.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Oengus Accent Mirror
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $308.99
    Description

    Just imagine how this dramatic mirror—inspired by cathedral windows—could bring light and life into a space. Metal mullion design is enhanced with industrial “fittings” that infuse so much character. Whether your decor is classic or contemporary, the Oengus mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Antiqued silvertone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Square bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $308.99

    or $26 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $308.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Alinae Table Lamp
    Original Price $94.99
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Age of beauty. Sporting a lovely patina distressed effect, Alinae table lamp proves that some things do get better with age. Structured concave shade adds fabulous flair.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of resin with fabric softback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $94.99
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Amore 5'3" x 7'5" Rug
    Original Price $559.99
    Sale Price $327.99
    Description

    Unroll a mound of enthralling texture and style with the Amore shag rug. Its silver tone bordered design with ivory in the center makes for a stunning spotlight in your room. With a pile so soft, you won’t want to take your feet off.

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $559.99
    $327.99

    or $28 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $327.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $356.99
    Description

    Inspired pieces create inspired spaces. The Shawnalore ottoman coffee table charms your home with farmhouse style. White textural finish highlights the weatherworn feel of the wood tones and purposeful nail holes. Thick tufted cushion top with linen look cover is pleasingly soft. Stow away fashionable books on the planked bottom shelf.

    • Made of solid wood
    • Polyester cushion
    • 1 shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $356.99

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $356.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Pitkin 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,199.99
    Sale Price
    $1,019.99

    or $85 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,019.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The perfect oasis for a busy, social lifestyle. Supremely comfortable Pitkin 2-piece sectional makes it easy to relax and entertain in style. Boxed seat cushions and tufted back cushions with stitched detailing define the chic, contemporary profile.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa
    • “Left-arm” and “right-arm” describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Tight back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,199.99
    Sale Price
    $1,019.99

    or $85 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,019.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mercana Home Accents Vase
    Original Price $41.99
    Sale Price $32.99
    Description

    This ceramic container is so uniquely chic, we can hardly contain our enthusiasm. The mix of a “crackly” aged finish with a highly linear structure is an artful interpretation of modern-meets-vintage style.

    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Do not immerse in water
    • Not to be used for food or to hold liquids
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $41.99
    $32.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!