Images
  • Carynhurst End Table, , large
Details

Carynhurst End Table

Item# - T757-3
Original Price $239.99
Sale Price$215.99

As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $215.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White Wash Gray

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Add a quaint touch of farmhouse style to your living area with the Carynhurst end table. Its beautifully distressed light gray finish enhances the wood's natural grain, which delivers a naturally aged feel straight from the countryside. You'll love its generous scale, offering a roomy table top and base shelf that are ideal for displaying accents and more. Large legs, metal accents and the planked effect dress up its country charm.
  • Made of reclaimed solid pine wood
  • Light gray wash finish
  • Planked and butcher block wood effect
  • Metal bracket accents
  • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging ports
  • Large base shelf
  • Assembly required

Weight

46 lbs. (20.87 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 24.00"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 24.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cord length: 108.00"
  • Opening Width: 22.13"
  • Opening Depth: 24.13"
  • Opening Height: 13.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I bought these to match The Carynhurst 60” tv stand which I already owned. I really liked the look of the white washed wood and was happy with the quality.
Melissa B on Feb 1, 2020
To match a TV stand purchased from Ashley.
William L on Jan 27, 2020
I bought these to match The Carynhurst 60” tv stand which I already owned. I really liked the look of the white washed wood and was happy with the quality.
Melissa B on Feb 1, 2020
Love the design and compliments current decor in home.
Rhonda C on Jan 28, 2020
To match a TV stand purchased from Ashley.
William L on Jan 27, 2020
To match my new couch.
Larry P on Jan 9, 2020
To match coffee table
Judy F on Jan 3, 2020
To match coffee table - previous purchase
Judy F on Jan 1, 2020
The style of the piece and color.
Antonio C on Jan 1, 2020
small enough to fit between two the two reclining sections in my sofa
Carol B on Dec 8, 2019
I have the matching coffee table and I LOVE IT ;-)
Eva R on Nov 24, 2019
Color and style.
Mary G on Oct 29, 2019
I have the coffee table so I needed the other matching tables.
Roger L on Oct 10, 2019
SAW AT AN ASHLEY STORE - LOOKED UP ON ONLINE STORE - GREAT ONLINE REVIEWS - GREAT AUTUMN SALE PRICE - ONLINE MUCH CHEAPER THAN STORE SHOWROOM. FREE DELIVERY IMPORTANT - QUICK SHIPPING (2 DAYS) PROMISED.
Mark G on Sep 26, 2019
Love the look, finish and that it matches the coffee table
Susan T on Sep 16, 2019
Because they match the coffee table that I already have in the set and because I like that it comes with USB ports in the back
Tamera T on Sep 5, 2019
Matches a television stand I recently purchased
Cynthia B on Aug 13, 2019
color is what I want and previous reviews were positive.
KAREN R on May 8, 2019
matched other item we recently purchased from Ashley
Troy H on Apr 19, 2019
My original order we had gotten 2 tables and like them so much we want 2 more.
James G on Apr 18, 2019
I have the coffee table
Karen W on Apr 16, 2019
We liked the clean lines and white washed look..it matches our lift top coffee table we love.
Lori H on Mar 25, 2019
Love the design and compliments current decor in home.
Rhonda C on Jan 28, 2020
To match my new couch.
Larry P on Jan 9, 2020
What is the weight limit on this table?
Donna A on Apr 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The height of the table it Height: 24.00"
Thank you for the inquiry
4.9 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
2
0
0
0
Love it!
Love the table! Especially like the electrical and USB outlets built in.
January 20, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
end table review
the Carynhurst end tables were better than I expected from ordering online and very easy to assemble.
December 3, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Nice pieces
I like it and it looks different
November 25, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Awesome
Super cute and I love the USB port and plugs
November 21, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Awesome!
I love my little table and I charge everything that’s important with it.
November 8, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Very well made furniture
These end tables are stylish and very well made. Goes very nice with the coffee table of the same style
November 5, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great product
Goes very nicely with color pattern , I like the rustic look and feel
October 1, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Perfect
Perfect for what we need. Love the extra spots in back for plugging in USB or electrical devices.
September 23, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful luv the plugs for cellphone charging and lamp too!!
Beautiful luv the plugs for cellphone charging and lamp too!
September 10, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Love love love!!!
Love this table.... goes great with my farmhouse decor and the shipping was extremely fast!!!
Love love love this end table...... it goes great with my farmhouse decor
Love love love this end table...... it goes great with my farmhouse decor
July 9, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $579.99
    Sale Price$521.99
    Description

    Unlock a quaint touch of farmhouse style and convenience in your living area with the Carynhurst lift top coffee table. Its design is inspired by the rugged looks of an antique storage trunk. Metal keyhole and bracket accents with rivets, a planked effect and large recessed bun feet dress up this charming piece. The distressed light gray finish enhances the wood's natural grain, which delivers a naturally aged feel. You’ll love its generous scale, offering a roomy top that's ideal for displaying accents and more. Lift the top and enjoy the accommodating work or dining surface. Under the lift top, there's a fully finished storage area—deeply spacious for organization.

    • Made of reclaimed solid pine wood
    • Light gray wash finish
    • Planked and butcher block wood effect
    • Metal keyhole and bracket accents with rivets
    • 2 handles for easy positioning
    View All Details
    $579.99
    $521.99

    As low as $44 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $521.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Carynhurst 70" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    A brilliant rendition of modern farmhouse style (sliding barn doors and all), the Carynhurst TV stand is right in tune with your richly relaxed sense of style. The TV stand’s clean yet hearty profile is enhanced with a complex whitewash finish with charming distressing and plank-effect styling. Antiqued gray metal hardware is a sophisticated complement.

    • Made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Whitewash finish
    • Plank effect styling
    • Pair of sliding barn doors
    • 2 adjustable center shelves
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Carynhurst 75" Bookcase
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price$359.99
    Description

    Looking for a fresh approach to modern farmhouse living? The Carynhurst bookcase works on so many levels. Clean-lined profile with crossbuck back never goes out of fashion. Whitewash finish is a mastery in subtle sophistication.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed whitewash finish
    • 4 shelves; 2 of which are adjustable
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $359.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $359.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Carynhurst Printer Stand
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price$179.99
    Description

    Set on casters for easy mobility, the Carynhurst printer stand rolls out a fresh look in modern farmhouse living. Two smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction reflect high quality that never goes out of fashion. Pair of electrical outlets and USB charging ports make it an indispensable home office essential.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed whitewash finish
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • 2 open shelves
    • Vintage patinated bronze-color hardware
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $179.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Carynhurst 60" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price$332.99
    Description

    Looking for a fresh approach to modern farmhouse living? The Carynhurst home office desk works on so many levels. Two smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction reflect high quality that never goes out of fashion. Whitewash finish is a mastery in subtle sophistication.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed whitewash finish
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Vintage patinated bronze-color hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $332.99

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $332.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Carynhurst 50" TV Stand
    Sale Price$349.99
    Description

    A brilliant rendition of modern farmhouse style (sliding barn doors and all), the Carynhurst TV stand is right in tune with your richly relaxed sense of style. The TV stand’s clean yet hearty profile is enhanced with a complex whitewash finish with charming distressing and plank-effect styling. Antiqued gray metal hardware is a sophisticated complement.

    • Made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Whitewash finish
    • Plank effect styling
    • Sliding barn door
    • 4 adjustable shelves
    View All Details
    $349.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $349.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Carynhurst 60" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    A brilliant rendition of modern farmhouse style (sliding barn doors and all), the Carynhurst TV stand is right in tune with your richly relaxed sense of style. The TV stand’s clean yet hearty profile is enhanced with a complex whitewash finish with charming distressing and plank-effect styling. Antiqued gray metal hardware is a sophisticated complement.

    • Made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Whitewash finish
    • Plank effect styling
    • Pair of sliding barn doors
    • 2 adjustable center shelves
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Carynhurst Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price$296.99
    Description

    A rustic rendition of modern farmhouse style, the Carynhurst coffee table set is right in tune with your richly relaxed sense of style. The clean yet hearty profile is enhanced with a distressed whitewash finish and offset plank-effect tabletop. Decorative tension bar and nailhead accents add an industrial twist.

    • Includes coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of acacia wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Distressed whitewash finish
    • Decorative metal tension bar and nailhead accents
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $296.99

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $296.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required