Images
  • Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T757-9
Original Price$579.99 Sale Price$399.99

As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $399.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White Wash Gray

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Unlock a quaint touch of farmhouse style and convenience in your living area with the Carynhurst lift top coffee table. Its design is inspired by the rugged looks of an antique storage trunk. Metal keyhole and bracket accents with rivets, a planked effect and large recessed bun feet dress up this charming piece. The distressed light gray finish enhances the wood's natural grain, which delivers a naturally aged feel. You’ll love its generous scale, offering a roomy top that's ideal for displaying accents and more. Lift the top and enjoy the accommodating work or dining surface. Under the lift top, there's a fully finished storage area—deeply spacious for organization.
  • Made of reclaimed solid pine wood
  • Light gray wash finish
  • Planked and butcher block wood effect
  • Metal keyhole and bracket accents with rivets
  • 2 handles for easy positioning
  • 1 lift top with underneath storage
  • Bun feet
  • Assembly required

Weight

101 lbs. (45.81 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 52.00"
  • Depth: 28.00"
  • Height: 18.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Lift top extended depth: 40.00"
  • Lift top extended height: 26.63"
  • Lift top opening Width: 47.00"
  • Lift top opening Depth: 25.00"
  • Lift top opening Height: 8.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 33 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Havent received but it looks very elegant. price is right.
Rosa E on Nov 16, 2019
In case I want to eat in my den
Mary G on Oct 29, 2019
Havent received but it looks very elegant. price is right.
Rosa E on Nov 16, 2019
I like the style and colors.
Suzanne E on Oct 30, 2019
In case I want to eat in my den
Mary G on Oct 29, 2019
my girlfriend purchase it in Delaware. I wanted to steal hers but choose just to buy my own. the look was quite different which I like....
geraldine m on Oct 27, 2019
it works like a table and a coffee table.
June R on Oct 21, 2019
Style and color.
Brad A on Oct 19, 2019
because I love it
Paola J on Oct 15, 2019
i LOVE THIS PIECE. I JUST ORDERED A SECOND ONE FOR MY BROTHER.
SUSANNA C on Oct 1, 2019
style (lift top) and farmhouse / rustic design
Heather S on Sep 26, 2019
SAW AT AN ASHLEY STORE - LOOKED UP ON ONLINE STORE - GREAT ONLINE REVIEWS - GREAT AUTUMN SALE PRICE - ONLINE MUCH CHEAPER THAN STORE SHOWROOM. FREE DELIVERY IMPORTANT - QUICK SHIPPING (2 DAYS) PROMISED.
Mark G on Sep 26, 2019
Like the storage
Christine J on Sep 20, 2019
Love the style.
SUSAN T on Sep 16, 2019
matches my couches
JANET S on Sep 2, 2019
beach!
Wendie M on Aug 13, 2019
cute
Lauren R on Aug 7, 2019
beautiful
Miriam S on Jul 30, 2019
I needed an update.
Monique J on Jul 29, 2019
It looks perfect for the Farmhouse decor I am doing in my family room
Michele L on Jul 28, 2019
color design and functionality
Scott V on Jun 30, 2019
The modern look matched my design concept perfectly — sturdy material and very spacious inside.
Rebecca W on Jun 8, 2019
II love the idea that it has storage as well as for the look. I hope it is as beautiful in person as on-line. Reviews all looked great.
Rebecca H on Mar 24, 2019
I like the style and colors.
Suzanne E on Oct 30, 2019
my girlfriend purchase it in Delaware. I wanted to steal hers but choose just to buy my own. the look was quite different which I like....
geraldine m on Oct 27, 2019
Is assembly required?
Wanda W on Nov 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You would just need to screw on the legs. Everything else is assembled.
Thanks for the inquiry!
does this top lift to you for a desk?
Katherine B on Jul 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes. The pictures don’t show it well but it does lift forward for a desk. It’s a very solid table. I love it!
5.0 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
1
0
0
0
Beautiful
I absolutely love these..so much storage room!!!
November 21, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Candycsc
Looks exactly like the picture. Color varies with a little beige tones . I love this product and placed it with a farmhouse theme. I would recommend this product .
November 19, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Carynhurst Coffee Table is Great!
Love this table. It’s a very attractive light grayish/white, well made and has great storage.
User submitted image
Added Nov 18, 2019
November 18, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Awesome coffee table
I love the color and the ample amount of storage it comes with.
November 18, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Coffee Table
Nice piece in our living space. Unique
November 5, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Never drop food while watching tv again!!
Works well and I’ve enjoyed it!
November 1, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Amazing
Beautiful. I love it.
October 22, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
If you are looking for a great looking coffee table, this is one to look at
I love this coffee table looks amazing.
I really love my new coffee table from Ashley Furniture. Priced right and free delivery.
I really love my new coffee table from Ashley Furniture. Priced right and free delivery.
October 9, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it
Beautiful and love it
October 2, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful
Luv luv luv this coffee table!!!!
September 10, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Carynhurst End Table
    Original Price$239.99 Sale Price$191.99
    Description

    Add a quaint touch of farmhouse style to your living area with the Carynhurst end table. Its beautifully distressed light gray finish enhances the wood's natural grain, which delivers a naturally aged feel straight from the countryside. You'll love its generous scale, offering a roomy table top and base shelf that are ideal for displaying accents and more. Large legs, metal accents and the planked effect dress up its country charm.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of reclaimed solid pine wood
    • Light gray wash finish
    • Planked and butcher block wood effect
    • Metal bracket accents
    • Large base shelf
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $191.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $191.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Carynhurst 70" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    A brilliant rendition of modern farmhouse style (sliding barn doors and all), the Carynhurst TV stand is right in tune with your richly relaxed sense of style. The TV stand’s clean yet hearty profile is enhanced with a complex whitewash finish with charming distressing and plank-effect styling. Antiqued gray metal hardware is a sophisticated complement.

    • Made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Whitewash finish
    • Plank effect styling
    • Pair of sliding barn doors
    • 2 adjustable center shelves
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Carynhurst 75" Bookcase
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for a fresh approach to modern farmhouse living? The Carynhurst bookcase works on so many levels. Clean-lined profile with crossbuck back never goes out of fashion. Whitewash finish is a mastery in subtle sophistication.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed whitewash finish
    • 4 shelves; 2 of which are adjustable
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Carynhurst Printer Stand
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    Set on casters for easy mobility, the Carynhurst printer stand rolls out a fresh look in modern farmhouse living. Two smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction reflect high quality that never goes out of fashion. Pair of electrical outlets and USB charging ports make it an indispensable home office essential.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed whitewash finish
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • 2 open shelves
    • Vintage patinated bronze-color hardware
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Carynhurst 60" Home Office Desk
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for a fresh approach to modern farmhouse living? The Carynhurst home office desk works on so many levels. Two smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction reflect high quality that never goes out of fashion. Whitewash finish is a mastery in subtle sophistication.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed whitewash finish
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Vintage patinated bronze-color hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Carynhurst 50" TV Stand
    Sale Price$349.99
    Description

    A brilliant rendition of modern farmhouse style (sliding barn doors and all), the Carynhurst TV stand is right in tune with your richly relaxed sense of style. The TV stand’s clean yet hearty profile is enhanced with a complex whitewash finish with charming distressing and plank-effect styling. Antiqued gray metal hardware is a sophisticated complement.

    • Made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Whitewash finish
    • Plank effect styling
    • Sliding barn door
    • 4 adjustable shelves
    View All Details
    $349.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $349.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Carynhurst 60" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    A brilliant rendition of modern farmhouse style (sliding barn doors and all), the Carynhurst TV stand is right in tune with your richly relaxed sense of style. The TV stand’s clean yet hearty profile is enhanced with a complex whitewash finish with charming distressing and plank-effect styling. Antiqued gray metal hardware is a sophisticated complement.

    • Made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Whitewash finish
    • Plank effect styling
    • Pair of sliding barn doors
    • 2 adjustable center shelves
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Carynhurst Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$209.99
    Description

    A rustic rendition of modern farmhouse style, the Carynhurst coffee table set is right in tune with your richly relaxed sense of style. The clean yet hearty profile is enhanced with a distressed whitewash finish and offset plank-effect tabletop. Decorative tension bar and nailhead accents add an industrial twist.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of acacia wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Distressed whitewash finish
    • Decorative metal tension bar and nailhead accents
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $209.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $209.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price$59.99 Sale Price$47.99
    Description

    Whoever said you couldn’t illuminate in style? This set of Diedrick lanterns act as beautiful vessels for the romantic glow of pillar candles, whether placed in an indoor or outdoor space. The galvanized metal offers decor versatility, and the top metal handle and glass hurricane shade make it oh-so-easy to transport.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish and glass hurricane shade
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Pillar candles not included
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $47.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dexton Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Earthy elegance, beautifully served. Merging richly distressed mercury glass with highly grained wood, Dexton accessory collection melds form and function in such an artful way.

    • Includes 3 vases, photo frame and tray
    • Made of mercury glass and wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Michaiah Tray
    Original Price$69.99 Sale Price$55.99
    Description

    Looking back to a simpler era. With rustically refined lines, the Michaiah tray is serving up style in such an up-to-date way. Antiqued whitewash effect gives the distressed wood surface a wonderfully weathered charm.

    • Made of wood
    • Whitewashed effect finish
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $55.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $55.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Donato Bowl (Set of 2)
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$51.99
    Description

    Infuse a curvy and sleek vibe into your home with the Donato 2-piece bowl set. The silhouettes have such an enticing rhythm. Chrome-tone finished metal is fashion-forward, elevating the contemporary ambience. Fill them with quick bites for stylish entertaining and dinner parties.

    • Includes 2 bowls
    • Made of metal
    • Food safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $51.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $51.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Donae Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Industrial farmhouse design proliferates in the Donae 5-piece accessory set. Galvanized metal flows from the antiqued vases to the banding around the natural wood of the tray and candle holders. Soften the vibe by adding fresh greenery and pleasantly scented candles.

    • Includes 2 candle holders (pillar candles not included), tray and 2 vases
    • Made of galvanized finished metal and natural wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required