Images
  • Carrigan Pillow, , large
  • Carrigan Pillow, , large
  • Carrigan Pillow, , large
  • Carrigan Pillow, , large
  • Carrigan Pillow, , large
  • Carrigan Pillow, , large
Details

Carrigan Pillow

Item# - A1000852P
Original Price $39.99
Sale Price $29.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black/Gray/Ivory

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Plaid isn’t a fad. It’s simply timeless. Sporting a subtle plaid pattern mixing black, gray and ivory, the Carrigan accent pillow speaks to your classic sense of good taste.
  • Polyester/cotton cover
  • Polyester fill
  • Zipper closure
  • Imported
  • Machine washable

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

1.85 lbs. (0.84 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 20.00"
  • Depth: .00"
  • Height: 20.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I plan to redecorate my living room using black & white checks. These are perfect accent pillows!
Carla P on Apr 2, 2020
These pillows are great if your buffalo check theme includes gray tones.....great pillows!!
Geri P on Oct 31, 2019
I plan to redecorate my living room using black & white checks. These are perfect accent pillows!
Carla P on Apr 2, 2020
Saw online in mocked up room called modern farmhouse
Celine G on Jan 4, 2020
These pillows are great if your buffalo check theme includes gray tones.....great pillows!!
Geri P on Oct 31, 2019
I love the buffalo check pattern and these are super nice pillows!
Jill H on Jun 3, 2019
color
cody L on May 14, 2019
Saw online in mocked up room called modern farmhouse
Celine G on Jan 4, 2020
I love the buffalo check pattern and these are super nice pillows!
Jill H on Jun 3, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
0
0
0
Great quality
Love them! Perfect in my redecorates living room
User submitted image
Added May 7, 2020
May 7, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
So cute!
They had this pillow on display with the settee I bought, it completed the look!
January 24, 2019
Looks great with my new sectional!
Bought two of these pillows to go with my new sectional. I love the feel and look of them! Very versatile and will go well with any decor!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 24, 2019
Nice pillow!! Great size!
I bought this for the holidays! Love it!! Actually bought it as a gift but ended up keeping it!
December 3, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Modern Rabbit Holes Pillow
    Original Price $180.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    Take your space in a fashion forward direction with this black circles pillow. It adds a certain decadence to your room. Toss this unique home accent anywhere you want to highlight your impeccable style.

    CLEARANCE

    • Made of hair on hide leather with polyester suede back
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $180.99
    $59.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Modern Stonewash Solid Life Styles Gray Pillow
    Original Price $62.99
    Sale Price $28.49
    Description

    Create a lovely, cozy space with the solid stonewashed fabric on this decorative pillow. For style and comfort, toss this cushion anywhere.

    • Made of cotton
    • Handcrafted
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $62.99
    $28.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Dunford Pillow
    Original Price $34.99
    Sale Price $32.99
    Description

    Make a subtle splash with this navy-colored throw pillow with washed jacquard design. Cottony soft cover feels every bit as good as it looks.

    • Cotton cover
    • Patterned front; solid back
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $34.99
    $32.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Waiden Pillow
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $42.49
    Description

    Add chic texture and sophisticated style to your space in an instant with the Waiden decorative pillow. The ikat design in shade of gray is effortlessly cool while remaining decidedly on point.

    • Viscose/cotton cover
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Machine washable
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $42.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Yates Pillow
    Original Price $34.99
    Sale Price $27.99
    Description

    High style is well in hand with this handwoven throw pillow. Casually cool in an easy neutral hue, the Yates throw pillow puts the emphasis on texture for beautiful results.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton/jute cover
    • Handwoven stripe design
    • Zipper closure
    • Soft polyfill
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $34.99
    $27.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Samuel Pillow
    Sale Price $39.99
    Description

    What’s new in indoor-outdoor living? High-performance Nuvella® fabric. Soft to the touch and a breeze to clean, the Samuel indoor-outdoor Nuvella® pillow brings high style wherever you please. Posh pinstriped pattern showcases subtle shades of black, tan and cream for an easy-elegant aesthetic.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Stain- and abrasion-resistant Nuvella® (olefin/polyester) cover with zipper closure
    • Soft polyfill insert
    • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
    View All Details
    $39.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Rozelle Throw
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $37.99
    Description

    Enthrall your senses with the woven intricacies of this chic white Rozelle throw. The subtle silver metallic trim and fringed ends are a go-to classic on any couch, or wrapped around you. It’s a stylish finish that’s sure to transcend the test of time.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $37.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii