Images
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Sofa, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Carrarse Power Reclining Sofa

Item# - 1870215
Original Price $1,549.99
Sale Price $1,317.49

or $110 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,317.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Teak

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Carrarse power reclining sofa in teak brown really is designed to caress you in comfort from head to toe. Offering the warm feel of fabric and the cool look of leather, this power reclining sofa includes Easy View™ power adjustable headrests and power lumbar support that lets you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV. What’s more, the extended ottoman design goes the distance for comfort. Chill out while you recharge thanks to a USB charging port built right into the one-touch power control.
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests and power lumbar support
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • Extended ottoman for enhanced comfort
  • Polyester/vinyl upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

250 lbs. (113.4 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 89.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 43.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 63.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 27.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 72.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 29 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
We have been looking for sofa that would support lumbar area of our backs and this sofa is perfect. Tried other sofas in furniture stores/places and after comparing ordered online through Ashleys.
Joel L on Feb 22, 2020
because of the dual reclining loveseat with cup holders and remote caddy
Andrea R on Jan 4, 2020
We have been looking for sofa that would support lumbar area of our backs and this sofa is perfect. Tried other sofas in furniture stores/places and after comparing ordered online through Ashleys.
Joel L on Feb 22, 2020
lumbar support
Deborah E on Jan 10, 2020
because of the dual reclining loveseat with cup holders and remote caddy
Andrea R on Jan 4, 2020
Attractive and comfortable
Richard B on Dec 9, 2019
power headrest, power lumbar and leather look
Juliet E on Nov 23, 2019
Like the recliner chair...we wanted this matching sofa...once you sit in it you don't want to get out!!!
Kimberly G on Nov 21, 2019
Power reclining features plus lumbar support
Lewis P on Oct 20, 2019
Lumbar and separate leg controls
Tania L on Sep 29, 2019
The way it looks, the features and the reviews
Gregg R on Sep 25, 2019
Lumbar support
Nancy F on Aug 23, 2019
power lumbar quality & features
Richard R on Aug 18, 2019
I love the feel and the power lumbar support.
Joel W on Jun 8, 2019
I have been saving for these I really like everything about it
Annabelle A on Apr 22, 2019
lumbar support
Deborah E on Jan 10, 2020
Attractive and comfortable
Richard B on Dec 9, 2019
How do you clean it?
Debbie on May 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Carrarse Power Reclining Sofa has a cleaning code of "W". Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean.
Please advise of locations near Rolling Meadows,IL, zip code 60008, where they have this couch so I can view it in person?
Drewb on Oct 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you as each location is independently owned and operated.
Does the sofa have a battery backup in case of power outage?
Joe D on Jul 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it doesn't include a battery backup.
is the entire top section removable to facilitate getting through doorway?
First Name A on Sep 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes it is. Two pieces top and bottom.
what is the power requirement for this sofa?
First Name A on Sep 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Plug it into a normal wall receptacle.
4.9 / 5.0
28 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
4
0
0
0
Love it
Very comfortable and well constructed.
October 25, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Thanks Jose
Jose was great and took care of any concerns.
October 23, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
We recommend it!
We love this new couch! It’s powered and has the lumbar back which is awesome!
October 22, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
New sofa
I love my new sofa!
October 20, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Awesome recliner
I could not be any happier. This recliner is the best one so far. It recline, has lumbar and head support. Will spend more time watching my favorite shows on this. Thanks Ashley
Awesome recliner. Has lumbar and head support as well.
Awesome recliner. Has lumbar and head support as well.
August 6, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Carrarse Power reclining sofa
Great sofa very comfotrtable
August 5, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Enjoying the extra lumbar support!
Comfortable and love the lumbar as an option with the electronic head and feet!
April 15, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Living Room and Bedroom furniture
We purchased the Carrarse Power reclining sofa, power reclining loveseat and power reclining recliner. They are beautiful, and amazing, and very comfortable. The lumbar support buttons adjust so they fit me really nice. I no longer have to put a pillow behind my back. We also purchased bedroom furniture. The delivery people were an hour early and very professionally set everything up, tested it and were out in about 2 hours. That included putting together our king sized storage bed frame. Our salesperson, Lee, helped us through the whole buying experience, including answering our many questions since our former bedroom furniture was 50 years old, and the living room furniture was about 25 years old.
February 24, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Great job for your great service. Cherline Foreman
Hi lam very happy with my new sofa and loveseat. And very happy with my new table and chairs and bench. I have been waiting a long time to get new furniture and lam happy with what l picked out for my house.Thank you for being apart of my finds.
Thanks Cherline Foreman
P.S. l was happy with my service l received in picking out my furniture and the delivery service was great also.
September 14, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Extremely comfortable!
Received our Carrarse sofas last week and we love them!
August 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Carrarse Power Recliner
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $764.99
    Description

    The Carrarse power recliner in teak brown really is designed to caress you in comfort from head to toe. Offering the warm feel of fabric and the cool look of leather, this power recliner includes Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and power lumbar support that lets you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV. What’s more, the extended ottoman design goes the distance for comfort. Chill out while you recharge thanks to a USB charging port built right into the one-touch power control.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and power lumbar support
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $764.99

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,499.99
    Sale Price $1,274.99
    Description

    The Carrarse power reclining loveseat in teak brown really is designed to caress you in comfort from head to toe. Offering the warm feel of fabric and the cool look of leather, this power reclining loveseat includes Easy View™ power adjustable headrests and power lumbar support that lets you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV. What’s more, the extended ottoman design goes the distance for comfort. Chill out while you recharge thanks to a USB charging port built right into the one-touch power control.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,499.99
    $1,274.99

    or $107 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,274.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Carrarse Power Sofa and Loveseat Set
    Original Price$3,049.98
    Sale Price
    $2,592.48

    or $51 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,049.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Carrarse power reclining sofa and power reclining loveseat in teak brown really are designed to caress you in comfort from head to toe. Offering the warm feel of fabric and the cool look of leather, this power reclining dynamic duo includes Easy View™ power adjustable headrests and power lumbar support that lets you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV. What’s more, the extended ottoman design goes the distance for comfort. Chill out while you recharge thanks to a USB charging port built right into the one-touch power control.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes power reclining sofa and power reclining loveseat with console
    • Dual-sided recliners (sofa middle seat remains stationary)
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$3,049.98
    Sale Price
    $2,592.48

    or $51 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,049.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Carrarse Power Sofa, Loveseat and Recliner Set
    Original Price$3,949.97
    Sale Price
    $3,357.47

    or $66 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,949.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Carrarse power reclining sofa, power reclining loveseat and power recliner in teak brown really are designed to caress you in comfort from head to toe. Offering the warm feel of fabric and the cool look of leather, this power reclining dynamic trio includes Easy View™ power adjustable headrests and power lumbar support that lets you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV. What’s more, the extended ottoman design goes the distance for comfort. Chill out while you recharge thanks to a USB charging port built right into the one-touch power control.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes power reclining sofa, power reclining loveseat with console and power recliner
    • Dual-sided recliners (sofa middle seat remains stationary)
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$3,949.97
    Sale Price
    $3,357.47

    or $66 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,949.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Mahak Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $144.49
    Description

    Clean, contemporary style can be sleek and shiny—or subtle and earthy. We love how the Mahak wood table lamp falls into the latter category. A square fabric hardback shade is paired with a square wood base with black rubbed distressing for a delightfully different look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood with fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $144.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Savane Accent Mirror
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $86.99
    Description

    What a striking reflection of your fine sense of taste. Wowing with a stacked geometric design that looks equally at home whether placed vertically or horizontally, the Savane accent mirror is sure to elevate a space with equal parts form and function.

    • Antiqued goldtone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Hangs vertically or horizontally
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $86.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $46.74
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $46.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jacinth 5' x 6'7" Rug
    $107.99 - $162.99
    Description

    Love an ultra-modern aesthetic? Make a splash with the Jacinth area rug. Its plush pile’s carved pattern of overlapping waves in subtle multicolored tones beautiy goes with the flow.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $162.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • IMAX Stargazer Metallic Stars (Set of 3)
    Original Price $56.99
    Sale Price $32.99
    Description

    No stars in the sky tonight? Sit back and gaze at the Stargazer 3-piece sculpture set. Gold, silver and pewter colors over the geometric shapes elevate your home with depth. Leave this trio out alone or fill your favorite bowl with it. The design possibilities are endless.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of ceramic
    • Hand-finished
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $56.99
    $32.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Providence Art Giclee Brooklyn Bridge Wall Art
    Original Price $614.99
    Sale Price $276.99
    Description

    Inspired by the symmetry of the Brooklyn Bridge, this framed giclee reproduction adds an urban edge to your space. Take your cool up a notch or two.

    • Giclee reproduction
    • Matte paper/matboard
    • Matte black frame
    • Glass glazing
    • Wood moulding
    View All Details
    $614.99
    $276.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!