Images
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console

Item# - 1870218
Original Price $1,499.99
Sale Price $1,274.99

or $107 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,274.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Teak

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Carrarse power reclining loveseat in teak brown really is designed to caress you in comfort from head to toe. Offering the warm feel of fabric and the cool look of leather, this power reclining loveseat includes Easy View™ power adjustable headrests and power lumbar support that lets you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV. What’s more, the extended ottoman design goes the distance for comfort. Chill out while you recharge thanks to a USB charging port built right into the one-touch power control.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests and power lumbar support
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • Extended ottoman for enhanced comfort
  • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
  • Polyester/vinyl upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

248 lbs. (112.49 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 79.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 43.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 52.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 27.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 72.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 25 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Had almost all the features we wanted at a decent price. Reviews seemed good too.
Leif F on Apr 20, 2020
comfy electronic
Heather M on Apr 2, 2020
Had almost all the features we wanted at a decent price. Reviews seemed good too.
Leif F on Apr 20, 2020
The USB ports in the console!
KATHERINE H on Apr 7, 2020
comfy electronic
Heather M on Apr 2, 2020
because of the dual recliners in the sofa
Andrea R on Jan 4, 2020
needed more sitting comfort for tv room
Kathy G on Dec 12, 2019
Attractive and comfortable
Richard B on Dec 9, 2019
Power reclining features plus lumbar support
Lewis P on Oct 20, 2019
center console for storage and drinks
Tania L on Sep 29, 2019
Replacing old power chair (50yr old) with new love seat
Charles M on Sep 10, 2019
Nice loveseat and console. Kevin Poulos helped us in store in Draper, UT.
Joel W on Jun 8, 2019
we sat in it at a store and loved it
Alvin A on May 11, 2019
same as above
Annabelle A on Apr 22, 2019
The USB ports in the console!
KATHERINE H on Apr 7, 2020
because of the dual recliners in the sofa
Andrea R on Jan 4, 2020
is the material spill proof?
VICTOR N on Nov 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Please see below for the cleaning code.
W- Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and laundered.
on the loveseat - are the backs removable to make it easier to move thru doors?
tx gal on Aug 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes for moving purposes.
How far away from wall to recline?
Stella N on Feb 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
How wide is the loveseat?
Marilyn F on Jan 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: 79 Inches
4.3 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
17
1
4
1
1
New funiture..
I like it alright , not as much as I thought I would though.
October 1, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Fantastic loveseat... but not perfect for everyone.
I did give this loveseat 5 starts, but it's only because I couldn't choose a half star for 4.5 stars. The MAIN specification that sold us on this loveseat is the 3 motors versus just 1. Being able to provide lumbar support and tilt the headrest forward but being able to stretch out is by far the greatest seating anyone could ask for. The middle compartment is amazing to hold remotes, AND... if you have a tablet or iPad, it fits perfectly (newer models, and not just minis) There are 3 slight "negatives" in our opinion. The foot rest could be longer, but it's not a deal breaker. I am short and wish it was a little longer. And then, we have only had it for about a month, and the padding on the arms of the inner area where you sit seems to already get that snagging feeling instead of how smooth it started out. I haven't worn anything I believe could have caused this. Not sure what that will be like in the years to come if it is starting that already. Lastly, it is a snug fit for those of us getting larger in life. There is not much room for a snuggling pet or anything else in your seat. They do however LOVE the middle console pillow and take turns sleeping there. Makes it hard to get things out, but it's worth it if they love it.
Carrarse LoveSeat
Carrarse LoveSeat
September 8, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
Very comfortable - cup holders are large enough to hold wide glasses
August 5, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great product
Love it wish i had more time at home to enjoy it
May 13, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Looks nice but, not as comfortable as other brands
After sitting in it at home, not as comfortable as we thought? Console door will not stay open as it hits the center section. The power in console does not work and never has since "white glove" delivery.
January 10, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Very Comfortable Love Seat
The love seat is very comfortable and firm. The head rest adjustment is great for watching TV in different positions.
September 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very comfortable
It’s very comfortable and looks great!
June 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Loveseat review
We are happy with the unit overall. However we do not like the lower back of the unit. There is a part of the back at the bottom that has a mesh fabric and a small area with visible wood. Wish the entire back was the same fabric.
June 9, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Awesome loveseat
We were looking for a comfortable sofa and decided on this "loveseat" as it was about the size of a small couch and would fit perfectly in our smaller TV room. We did not have an outlet close by so my husband purchased the battery so we could go wireless. Works perfectly and everyone comments on how good looking the loveseat is.
January 26, 2019
Great Features
My husband and I love our new couch! We love the features - lumbar support, headrest and that it reclines so far we could sleep in it like a bed! I love the USB ports on the sides and in the middle console to charge my phone. We never lose our remotes anymore since we can keep them in the cubby in the middle - and it looks neater. The only problem is that the cup holders, which are great, don't fit a mug with a handle. We still need side tables for mugs.
January 13, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Carrarse Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,549.99
    Sale Price $1,317.49
    Description

    The Carrarse power reclining sofa in teak brown really is designed to caress you in comfort from head to toe. Offering the warm feel of fabric and the cool look of leather, this power reclining sofa includes Easy View™ power adjustable headrests and power lumbar support that lets you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV. What’s more, the extended ottoman design goes the distance for comfort. Chill out while you recharge thanks to a USB charging port built right into the one-touch power control.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,549.99
    $1,317.49

    or $110 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,317.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Carrarse Power Recliner
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $764.99
    Description

    The Carrarse power recliner in teak brown really is designed to caress you in comfort from head to toe. Offering the warm feel of fabric and the cool look of leather, this power recliner includes Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and power lumbar support that lets you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV. What’s more, the extended ottoman design goes the distance for comfort. Chill out while you recharge thanks to a USB charging port built right into the one-touch power control.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and power lumbar support
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $764.99

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Carrarse Power Sofa and Loveseat Set
    Original Price$3,049.98
    Sale Price
    $2,592.48

    or $51 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,049.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Carrarse power reclining sofa and power reclining loveseat in teak brown really are designed to caress you in comfort from head to toe. Offering the warm feel of fabric and the cool look of leather, this power reclining dynamic duo includes Easy View™ power adjustable headrests and power lumbar support that lets you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV. What’s more, the extended ottoman design goes the distance for comfort. Chill out while you recharge thanks to a USB charging port built right into the one-touch power control.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes power reclining sofa and power reclining loveseat with console
    • Dual-sided recliners (sofa middle seat remains stationary)
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$3,049.98
    Sale Price
    $2,592.48

    or $51 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,049.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Carrarse Power Sofa, Loveseat and Recliner Set
    Original Price$3,949.97
    Sale Price
    $3,357.47

    or $66 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,949.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Carrarse power reclining sofa, power reclining loveseat and power recliner in teak brown really are designed to caress you in comfort from head to toe. Offering the warm feel of fabric and the cool look of leather, this power reclining dynamic trio includes Easy View™ power adjustable headrests and power lumbar support that lets you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV. What’s more, the extended ottoman design goes the distance for comfort. Chill out while you recharge thanks to a USB charging port built right into the one-touch power control.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes power reclining sofa, power reclining loveseat with console and power recliner
    • Dual-sided recliners (sofa middle seat remains stationary)
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$3,949.97
    Sale Price
    $3,357.47

    or $66 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,949.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Adelphie Pouf
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $116.99
    Description

    Diamond in the rough. It’s easy to take a shine to this wool-covered pouf. Sporting fresh and flirty diamond-shaped fringe, it takes naturally cool style to a new level.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Zippered wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $116.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • IMAX Stargazer Metallic Stars (Set of 3)
    Original Price $56.99
    Sale Price $32.99
    Description

    No stars in the sky tonight? Sit back and gaze at the Stargazer 3-piece sculpture set. Gold, silver and pewter colors over the geometric shapes elevate your home with depth. Leave this trio out alone or fill your favorite bowl with it. The design possibilities are endless.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of ceramic
    • Hand-finished
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $56.99
    $32.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Cross Island Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $569.99
    Sale Price $441.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to warm up your space with rustic refinement, the Mission-inspired Cross Island lift top coffee table is packed with possibilities. A handy spring-loaded mechanism brings the tabletop to you. Casters offer the option of added flexibility. Front and side drawer space make it a handy hiding spot.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Iron-tone hardware
    • 4 drawers
    • Lift top table
    View All Details
    $569.99
    $441.99

    or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $441.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Providence Art Giclee Brooklyn Bridge Wall Art
    Original Price $614.99
    Sale Price $276.99
    Description

    Inspired by the symmetry of the Brooklyn Bridge, this framed giclee reproduction adds an urban edge to your space. Take your cool up a notch or two.

    • Giclee reproduction
    • Matte paper/matboard
    • Matte black frame
    • Glass glazing
    • Wood moulding
    View All Details
    $614.99
    $276.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Cross Island 2 End Tables
    Original Price$419.98
    Sale Price
    $313.98

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $313.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you’re on a mission to warm up your space with a cool, classic style, the Mission-inspired Cross Island 2-piece chairside end table set helps set the stage. Details including mortise-and-tenon accents give it great authenticity and rich character.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • 2 fixed shelves
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$419.98
    Sale Price
    $313.98

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $313.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Savane Accent Mirror
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $86.99
    Description

    What a striking reflection of your fine sense of taste. Wowing with a stacked geometric design that looks equally at home whether placed vertically or horizontally, the Savane accent mirror is sure to elevate a space with equal parts form and function.

    • Antiqued goldtone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Hangs vertically or horizontally
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $86.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jacinth 5' x 6'7" Rug
    $107.99 - $162.99
    Description

    Love an ultra-modern aesthetic? Make a splash with the Jacinth area rug. Its plush pile’s carved pattern of overlapping waves in subtle multicolored tones beautiy goes with the flow.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $162.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available