Images
  • Carrarse Power Recliner, , large
  • Carrarse Power Recliner, , large
  • Carrarse Power Recliner, , large
  • Carrarse Power Recliner, , large
  • Carrarse Power Recliner, , large
  • Carrarse Power Recliner, , large
  • Carrarse Power Recliner, , large
  • Carrarse Power Recliner, , large
  • Carrarse Power Recliner, , large
  • Carrarse Power Recliner, , large
  • Carrarse Power Recliner, , large
  • Carrarse Power Recliner, , large
  • Carrarse Power Recliner, , large
  • Carrarse Power Recliner, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Carrarse Power Recliner

Item# - 1870213
Original Price $899.99
Sale Price $764.99

or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Teak

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Carrarse power recliner in teak brown really is designed to caress you in comfort from head to toe. Offering the warm feel of fabric and the cool look of leather, this power recliner includes Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and power lumbar support that lets you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV. What’s more, the extended ottoman design goes the distance for comfort. Chill out while you recharge thanks to a USB charging port built right into the one-touch power control.
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and power lumbar support
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • Extended ottoman for enhanced comfort
  • Polyester/vinyl upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

134 lbs. (60.78 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 42.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 43.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 16.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 34.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 72.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 29 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I read the reviews about this recliner. I hope they're honest reviews :)
Jeffrey J on Apr 21, 2020
It looked like best one will tell more when it arrives
Roy W on Mar 25, 2020
I read the reviews about this recliner. I hope they're honest reviews :)
Jeffrey J on Apr 21, 2020
adjustable lumbar
Sara M on Apr 7, 2020
It looked like best one will tell more when it arrives
Roy W on Mar 25, 2020
We have been looking for recliners that would support lumbar area of our backs and these recliners are perfect. Tried them in the store and after comparing with other furniture stores/places ordered online through Ashleys.
Joel L on Feb 22, 2020
I liked the look of it and the charging port is a great bonus
Phoenix T on Feb 6, 2020
design and comfort
Gary S on Feb 5, 2020
My husband has the same recliner.
Barb S on Nov 30, 2019
This is so comfortable!!! And all the added features of power reclining and phone charging as well!!! A win!
Kimberly G on Nov 21, 2019
we like it
Victoria K on Nov 10, 2019
Power reclining features plus lumbar support
Lewis P on Oct 20, 2019
We loved the furniture when we went to the store and tried it out. Price was even better on line than what was offered in the store. Thank you.
Robert H on Oct 19, 2019
Patricia Fanelli of Ashley Homestore in Newington, CT referred us to your site regarding this recliner. She was very helpful in guiding us to what we wanted.
Vivian M on Sep 30, 2019
Power and free shipping
Marilyn J on Sep 9, 2019
power, size, comfort, price
james l on Jun 11, 2019
Needs back support, price was good Hope recliner helps him
Margaret W on Jun 3, 2019
I needed a new couch or pair of chairs and went store shopping and ended up back to Ashley’s. The Carrarse set has neck and lumber support that can be adjusted as needed which helps with my injuries. When the chairs went on sale it made It that much better.
Allison E on Apr 10, 2019
For the power lumbar and head adjustment
Maureen W on Apr 10, 2019
adjustable lumbar
Sara M on Apr 7, 2020
We have been looking for recliners that would support lumbar area of our backs and these recliners are perfect. Tried them in the store and after comparing with other furniture stores/places ordered online through Ashleys.
Joel L on Feb 22, 2020
Does this recliner rock?
Kathy L on Sep 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Power Recliner does not have a rocking feature.
How far from the wall does it need to be to fully recline?
KATHY B on Dec 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This recliner is a wall hugger. We have our recliner about two inches from the wall.
Hello. Is the back detachable?
Bev L on Sep 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the back is able to be detached.
4.1 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
1
2
2
2
ilove this ilove this ilove this product
ilove this ilove this ilove this product ilove this ilove this ilove this ilove this ilove this ilove this product
August 21, 2020
The best recliner
Goes perfectly with my couch recliner as well. Thanks Ashley
User submitted image
Added Aug 6, 2020
August 6, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Very comfy chair. And great support to boot!
This is a great chair. I’ve been sitting in a loveseat with an unsupported back. Since I received my chairs via ups, (that’s story for another time) the first day or two my back did bother me, but that was because I was so out of alignment, with the lumbar and neck support, I am really noticing a difference. I don’t hurt any longer. And I can’t stay awake. They are so comfortable.
May 4, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Not very comfortable,
I just got done watching a movie while siting in this recliner. I have to say that (for me) it's not very relaxing. I feel somewhat cramped. The recliner reminds me of sitting in a dentists chair. I gave 3 stars because I did get exactly what was described, on time and in great condition. I was looking for a powered recliner I could melt into, not an airline seat.
April 28, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Great recliner
My husband loves his new recliner! We would definitely recommend. It’s big and very comfy!
January 13, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Perfect ! ! !
Extremely comfortable. I highly recommend it.
December 13, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Great recliner.
This is a great recliner, I love all the functions it offers. My favorites are the adjustable head/neck support and the phone charging port. A bonus is that the material really does wipe clean! Would definitely buy it again.
September 24, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Lacking feature
We have had our recliner for approximately four weeks now. We are pleased with our recliner except for the seat padding. In just two weeks, it feels as if the padding is wore out. When you sit in it, your bottom drops some two inches as if you were sitting in a hole. We would very much like to know whether or not Ashley Furniture has a more denser padding that can be substituted for the padding that is in there now. We, especially my wife, sits in this chair most of the day. Please advise if Ashley Furniture has a better padding we can substitute in our recliners. Pete and Marie G.
January 26, 2019
Carrarse Power Recliner - Excellent reatures
Bought 2 of these recently for our apartment. They are perfect. the lumbar and head rest positioning features are great. The usb port is a bonus.
January 16, 2019
Love the look
Love the fabric, most would argue it's leather. Comfortable with the adjustable lumbar settings.
January 5, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Carrarse Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,549.99
    Sale Price $1,317.49
    Description

    The Carrarse power reclining sofa in teak brown really is designed to caress you in comfort from head to toe. Offering the warm feel of fabric and the cool look of leather, this power reclining sofa includes Easy View™ power adjustable headrests and power lumbar support that lets you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV. What’s more, the extended ottoman design goes the distance for comfort. Chill out while you recharge thanks to a USB charging port built right into the one-touch power control.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,549.99
    $1,317.49

    or $110 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,317.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,499.99
    Sale Price $1,274.99
    Description

    The Carrarse power reclining loveseat in teak brown really is designed to caress you in comfort from head to toe. Offering the warm feel of fabric and the cool look of leather, this power reclining loveseat includes Easy View™ power adjustable headrests and power lumbar support that lets you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV. What’s more, the extended ottoman design goes the distance for comfort. Chill out while you recharge thanks to a USB charging port built right into the one-touch power control.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,499.99
    $1,274.99

    or $107 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,274.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Carrarse Power Sofa and Loveseat Set
    Original Price$3,049.98
    Sale Price
    $2,592.48

    or $51 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,049.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Carrarse power reclining sofa and power reclining loveseat in teak brown really are designed to caress you in comfort from head to toe. Offering the warm feel of fabric and the cool look of leather, this power reclining dynamic duo includes Easy View™ power adjustable headrests and power lumbar support that lets you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV. What’s more, the extended ottoman design goes the distance for comfort. Chill out while you recharge thanks to a USB charging port built right into the one-touch power control.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes power reclining sofa and power reclining loveseat with console
    • Dual-sided recliners (sofa middle seat remains stationary)
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$3,049.98
    Sale Price
    $2,592.48

    or $51 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,049.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Carrarse Power Sofa, Loveseat and Recliner Set
    Original Price$3,949.97
    Sale Price
    $3,357.47

    or $66 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,949.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Carrarse power reclining sofa, power reclining loveseat and power recliner in teak brown really are designed to caress you in comfort from head to toe. Offering the warm feel of fabric and the cool look of leather, this power reclining dynamic trio includes Easy View™ power adjustable headrests and power lumbar support that lets you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV. What’s more, the extended ottoman design goes the distance for comfort. Chill out while you recharge thanks to a USB charging port built right into the one-touch power control.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes power reclining sofa, power reclining loveseat with console and power recliner
    • Dual-sided recliners (sofa middle seat remains stationary)
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$3,949.97
    Sale Price
    $3,357.47

    or $66 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,949.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • IMAX Stargazer Metallic Stars (Set of 3)
    Original Price $56.99
    Sale Price $32.99
    Description

    No stars in the sky tonight? Sit back and gaze at the Stargazer 3-piece sculpture set. Gold, silver and pewter colors over the geometric shapes elevate your home with depth. Leave this trio out alone or fill your favorite bowl with it. The design possibilities are endless.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of ceramic
    • Hand-finished
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $56.99
    $32.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Cross Island Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $569.99
    Sale Price $369.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to warm up your space with rustic refinement, the Mission-inspired Cross Island lift-top coffee table is packed with possibilities. A handy spring-loaded mechanism brings the tabletop to you. Casters offer the option of added flexibility. Front and side drawer space make it a handy hiding spot.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Iron-tone hardware
    • 4 drawers
    • Lift-top table
    View All Details
    $569.99
    $369.99

    or $31 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $369.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Providence Art Giclee Brooklyn Bridge Wall Art
    Original Price $614.99
    Sale Price $276.99
    Description

    Inspired by the symmetry of the Brooklyn Bridge, this framed giclee reproduction adds an urban edge to your space. Take your cool up a notch or two.

    • Giclee reproduction
    • Matte paper/matboard
    • Matte black frame
    • Glass glazing
    • Wood moulding
    View All Details
    $614.99
    $276.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Cross Island 2 End Tables
    Original Price$419.98
    Sale Price
    $313.98

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $313.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you’re on a mission to warm up your space with a cool, classic style, the Mission-inspired Cross Island 2-piece chairside end table set helps set the stage. Details including mortise-and-tenon accents give it great authenticity and rich character.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • 2 fixed shelves
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$419.98
    Sale Price
    $313.98

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $313.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Savane Accent Mirror
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $86.99
    Description

    What a striking reflection of your fine sense of taste. Wowing with a stacked geometric design that looks equally at home whether placed vertically or horizontally, the Savane accent mirror is sure to elevate a space with equal parts form and function.

    • Antiqued goldtone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Hangs vertically or horizontally
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $86.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jacinth 5' x 6'7" Rug
    $107.99 - $162.99
    Description

    Love an ultra-modern aesthetic? Make a splash with the Jacinth area rug. Its plush pile’s carved pattern of overlapping waves in subtle multicolored tones beautiy goes with the flow.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $162.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Adelphie Pouf
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $117.99
    Description

    Diamond in the rough. It’s easy to take a shine to this wool-covered pouf. Sporting fresh and flirty diamond-shaped fringe, it takes naturally cool style to a new level.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Zippered wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $117.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii