Images
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console

Item# - 1870218
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Teak

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Carrarse power reclining loveseat in teak brown really is designed to caress you in comfort from head to toe. Offering the warm feel of fabric and the cool look of leather, this power reclining loveseat includes Easy View™ power adjustable headrests and power lumbar support that lets you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV. What’s more, the extended ottoman design goes the distance for comfort. Chill out while you recharge thanks to a USB charging port built right into the one-touch power control.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests and power lumbar support
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • Extended ottoman for enhanced comfort
  • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
  • Polyester/vinyl upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

248 lbs. (112.49 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 79.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 43.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 52.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 27.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 72.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Power reclining features plus lumbar support
Lewis P on Oct 20, 2019
Replacing old power chair (50yr old) with new love seat
Charles M on Sep 10, 2019
Power reclining features plus lumbar support
Lewis P on Oct 20, 2019
center console for storage and drinks
Tania L on Sep 29, 2019
Replacing old power chair (50yr old) with new love seat
Charles M on Sep 10, 2019
Nice loveseat and console. Kevin Poulos helped us in store in Draper, UT.
Joel W on Jun 8, 2019
we sat in it at a store and loved it
Alvin A on May 11, 2019
same as above
Annabelle A on Apr 22, 2019
center console for storage and drinks
Tania L on Sep 29, 2019
Nice loveseat and console. Kevin Poulos helped us in store in Draper, UT.
Joel W on Jun 8, 2019
on the loveseat - are the backs removable to make it easier to move thru doors?
tx gal on Aug 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes for moving purposes.
is the material spill proof?
VICTOR N on Nov 15, 2019
4.4 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
1
3
0
1
Very Comfortable Love Seat
The love seat is very comfortable and firm. The head rest adjustment is great for watching TV in different positions.
September 21, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Very comfortable
It’s very comfortable and looks great!
June 17, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Loveseat review
We are happy with the unit overall. However we do not like the lower back of the unit. There is a part of the back at the bottom that has a mesh fabric and a small area with visible wood. Wish the entire back was the same fabric.
June 9, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Awesome loveseat
We were looking for a comfortable sofa and decided on this "loveseat" as it was about the size of a small couch and would fit perfectly in our smaller TV room. We did not have an outlet close by so my husband purchased the battery so we could go wireless. Works perfectly and everyone comments on how good looking the loveseat is.
January 26, 2019
Great Features
My husband and I love our new couch! We love the features - lumbar support, headrest and that it reclines so far we could sleep in it like a bed! I love the USB ports on the sides and in the middle console to charge my phone. We never lose our remotes anymore since we can keep them in the cubby in the middle - and it looks neater. The only problem is that the cup holders, which are great, don't fit a mug with a handle. We still need side tables for mugs.
January 13, 2019
Love the easy to use features
We’ve had it for two weeks and love it. Very comfortable, easy to use.
January 11, 2019
Disappointed
I have had this loveseat in my home 9 days & very sorry I purchased it. The features are nice, like the lumbar adjustment from a recent back problem. The seat cushion however leaves slot to be desired as I find it extremely uncomfortable after sitting more then 20 minutes
January 5, 2019
Hard Seating
The seat is very hard compared to the unit it replaces. The power is worth the the money but the USB will not charge an Iphone
December 29, 2018
Very comfortable
Love the lumbar support and head rest. Great genuine product.
December 29, 2018
Great features!
Very convenient, modern and comfortable love-seat. I constantly buy furniture in Ashley shop, and I consider that it is better to spend more money for quality products, than to cheap buy bad things.
December 28, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Carrarse Power Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    The Carrarse power reclining sofa in teak brown really is designed to caress you in comfort from head to toe. Offering the warm feel of fabric and the cool look of leather, this power reclining sofa includes Easy View™ power adjustable headrests and power lumbar support that lets you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV. What’s more, the extended ottoman design goes the distance for comfort. Chill out while you recharge thanks to a USB charging port built right into the one-touch power control.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Carrarse Power Recliner
    Original Price$799.99 Sale Price$639.99
    Description

    The Carrarse power recliner in teak brown really is designed to caress you in comfort from head to toe. Offering the warm feel of fabric and the cool look of leather, this power recliner includes Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and power lumbar support that lets you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV. What’s more, the extended ottoman design goes the distance for comfort. Chill out while you recharge thanks to a USB charging port built right into the one-touch power control.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and power lumbar support
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $639.99

    As low as $54 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $639.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required