Images
  • Carrarse Power Recliner, , large
  • Carrarse Power Recliner, , large
  • Carrarse Power Recliner, , large
  • Carrarse Power Recliner, , large
  • Carrarse Power Recliner, , large
  • Carrarse Power Recliner, , large
  • Carrarse Power Recliner, , large
  • Carrarse Power Recliner, , large
  • Carrarse Power Recliner, , large
  • Carrarse Power Recliner, , large
  • Carrarse Power Recliner, , large
  • Carrarse Power Recliner, , large
  • Carrarse Power Recliner, , large
  • Carrarse Power Recliner, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Carrarse Power Recliner

Item# - 1870213
Original Price$799.99 Sale Price$639.99

As low as $54 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $639.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Teak

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Carrarse power recliner in teak brown really is designed to caress you in comfort from head to toe. Offering the warm feel of fabric and the cool look of leather, this power recliner includes Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and power lumbar support that lets you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV. What’s more, the extended ottoman design goes the distance for comfort. Chill out while you recharge thanks to a USB charging port built right into the one-touch power control.
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and power lumbar support
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • Extended ottoman for enhanced comfort
  • Polyester/vinyl upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

134 lbs. (60.78 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 42.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 43.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 16.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 34.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 72.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 16 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
This is so comfortable!!! And all the added features of power reclining and phone charging as well!!! A win!
Kimberly G on Nov 21, 2019
Power reclining features plus lumbar support
Lewis P on Oct 20, 2019
This is so comfortable!!! And all the added features of power reclining and phone charging as well!!! A win!
Kimberly G on Nov 21, 2019
we like it
Victoria K on Nov 10, 2019
Power reclining features plus lumbar support
Lewis P on Oct 20, 2019
We loved the furniture when we went to the store and tried it out. Price was even better on line than what was offered in the store. Thank you.
Robert H on Oct 19, 2019
Patricia Fanelli of Ashley Homestore in Newington, CT referred us to your site regarding this recliner. She was very helpful in guiding us to what we wanted.
Vivian M on Sep 30, 2019
Power and free shipping
Marilyn J on Sep 9, 2019
power, size, comfort, price
james l on Jun 11, 2019
Needs back support, price was good Hope recliner helps him
Margaret W on Jun 3, 2019
I needed a new couch or pair of chairs and went store shopping and ended up back to Ashley’s. The Carrarse set has neck and lumber support that can be adjusted as needed which helps with my injuries. When the chairs went on sale it made It that much better.
Allison E on Apr 10, 2019
For the power lumbar and head adjustment
Maureen W on Apr 10, 2019
we like it
Victoria K on Nov 10, 2019
We loved the furniture when we went to the store and tried it out. Price was even better on line than what was offered in the store. Thank you.
Robert H on Oct 19, 2019
Does this recliner rock?
Kathy L on Sep 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Power Recliner does not have a rocking feature.
3.8 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
1
2
2
2
Great recliner.
This is a great recliner, I love all the functions it offers. My favorites are the adjustable head/neck support and the phone charging port. A bonus is that the material really does wipe clean! Would definitely buy it again.
September 24, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Soft chair
The chair is small and my feet hang over the chair and I am 5 feet 4 inches. And I had to put it together. :(
February 10, 2019
Lacking feature
We have had our recliner for approximately four weeks now. We are pleased with our recliner except for the seat padding. In just two weeks, it feels as if the padding is wore out. When you sit in it, your bottom drops some two inches as if you were sitting in a hole. We would very much like to know whether or not Ashley Furniture has a more denser padding that can be substituted for the padding that is in there now. We, especially my wife, sits in this chair most of the day. Please advise if Ashley Furniture has a better padding we can substitute in our recliners. Pete and Marie G.
January 26, 2019
Carrarse Power Recliner - Excellent reatures
Bought 2 of these recently for our apartment. They are perfect. the lumbar and head rest positioning features are great. The usb port is a bonus.
January 16, 2019
Love the look
Love the fabric, most would argue it's leather. Comfortable with the adjustable lumbar settings.
January 5, 2019
Very comfortable
Bought this chair particularly for my husband to recuperate in after back surgery. It’s been a godsend
January 1, 2019
Great Featues
Am very happy with this chair, can't wait until it's broken in
November 24, 2018
Very Comfortable
Bought this for my husband and he loves it. So comfortable
November 21, 2018
Unbelievably comfortable
Delivered a few days ago and have hardly left it. Just wish it came with a usage pamphlet for buttons and positions.
November 7, 2018
Great options
I purchased this recliner specifically fir the lumbar support. Having the adjustable head cushion is also a plus. The chair in the reclining mode seems to offer better support than other power recliner's I've had in the past. I want to thank Ian who sold me the recliner. He made the sale very easy and enjoyed working with him. I'm very happy with my buying experience and love the recliner.
September 21, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Carrarse Power Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    The Carrarse power reclining sofa in teak brown really is designed to caress you in comfort from head to toe. Offering the warm feel of fabric and the cool look of leather, this power reclining sofa includes Easy View™ power adjustable headrests and power lumbar support that lets you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV. What’s more, the extended ottoman design goes the distance for comfort. Chill out while you recharge thanks to a USB charging port built right into the one-touch power control.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    The Carrarse power reclining loveseat in teak brown really is designed to caress you in comfort from head to toe. Offering the warm feel of fabric and the cool look of leather, this power reclining loveseat includes Easy View™ power adjustable headrests and power lumbar support that lets you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV. What’s more, the extended ottoman design goes the distance for comfort. Chill out while you recharge thanks to a USB charging port built right into the one-touch power control.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Noland Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    A dreamy addition to your reading nook or napping chair. Because decadently soft and sumptuous comfort just wasn’t enough, the designer of the Noland throw wove in a deeply ribbed pattern for a richly textural look and feel.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Carlina Pillow
    Original Price$39.99 Sale Price$31.99
    Description

    If your room could smile, the Carlina accent pillow’s energy-filled design would do the trick. Chevron pattern is elevated with black embroidery. It’s snazzy and textured, making it the perfect addition to your home.

    • Cotton cover
    • Soft polyfill insert
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $31.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mahak Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$229.99 Sale Price$91.99
    Description

    Clean, contemporary style can be sleek and shiny—or subtle and earthy. We love how the Mahak wood table lamp falls into the latter category. A square fabric hardback shade is paired with a square wood base with black rubbed distressing for a delightfully different look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood with fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $91.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $91.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Marion Chairside End Table
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$175.99
    Description

    When done just right, simplicity can be simply striking—as is the case with the Marion chairside end table. Clean lines give it a great sense of ease, while a dark finish exudes rich character. The crossbar detailing rounds out this contemporary look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 2 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $175.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $175.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jun Rug
    $103.99 - $223.99
    Description

    Bold yet subtle. That’s the beauty of the Jun area rug. Its dynamic geometric pattern is downplayed by muted tones of blue, cream and brown for a sense of earthy elegance.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $223.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $223.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available