Images
  • Carondelet Accent Bench, , large
  • Carondelet Accent Bench, , large
  • Carondelet Accent Bench, , large
  • Carondelet Accent Bench, , large
  • Carondelet Accent Bench, , large
  • Carondelet Accent Bench, , large
  • Carondelet Accent Bench, , large
  • Carondelet Accent Bench, , large
  • Carondelet Accent Bench, , large
  • Carondelet Accent Bench, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Carondelet Accent Bench

Item: A3000173
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $167.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Brown

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Today’s casual lifestyles call for updates to familiar profiles. The Carondelet settee is a refreshing take on traditional seating. Upholstered in a distressed faux leather with button-tufting and nailhead accents, this clean-lined bench is ready to supply extra seating in the dining room, den or entry.
  • Distressed faux leather upholstery
  • Button-tufted back cushion
  • Brass-tone nailhead accents
  • Wood legs with a dark brown finish
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyurethane (100)%

Weight

58 lbs. (26.31 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Carondelet Accent Bench, , large
  • Width: 44.00"
  • Depth: 26.38"
  • Height: 39.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 39.50"
  • Seat depth: 18.00"
  • Seat height: 19.00"
  • Distance between arms: 39.50"
  • Arm height: 25.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Hoping it is the perfect addition to my dinette set.
Kia A on Apr 21, 2020
I liked the size, the color, and it should be easy to clean.
SHARRON P on Apr 11, 2020
Hoping it is the perfect addition to my dinette set.
Kia A on Apr 21, 2020
Tried it in the store it seats a little harder than I would like but the height and size is perfect for the space I need it for.
Delesia L on Apr 19, 2020
I liked the size, the color, and it should be easy to clean.
SHARRON P on Apr 11, 2020
I was looking for a small bench with a back in brown leather. The Carondelet bench met all my requirements.
Linda M on Mar 18, 2020
great size for my living room and matches my other furniture
Lisa H on Mar 15, 2020
Tried it in the store it seats a little harder than I would like but the height and size is perfect for the space I need it for.
Delesia L on Apr 19, 2020
I was looking for a small bench with a back in brown leather. The Carondelet bench met all my requirements.
Linda M on Mar 18, 2020
Do you have this in stock?
Jennifer C on Dec 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: If it is coming up as unavailable or the Add to Cart button has been replaced with a Find Store button, the item is out of stock in our warehouse for online orders, but it could still be available in some of our HomeStores.

Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
5.0 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
0
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
perfect for us
perfect at our dinning room table
March 24, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Bench
Love it, fits perfectly
User submitted image
Added Dec 28, 2020
December 28, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love
We needed some thing to fill the spot near our stairs in the hallway. The color is perfect, as well as the size. It was fairly easy to assemble and a sturdy
We needed something to put by our staircase and this is perfect. Easy to assemble and sturdy too
We needed something to put by our staircase and this is perfect. Easy to assemble and sturdy too
December 20, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
bench
the bench looks great - not that easy to put together - that could be my fault, it said do not tighten any screws till all are in
December 17, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Wonderful purchase
I really live it. I would recommend this product.
December 11, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
🖤
Nice addition
December 6, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Rustic Accent
This bench looks better in person than it appears in the picture. It goes great with my rustic Texan decor. It was packaged well. Assembly requires 2 people. The holes weren’t aligned. Screws had to enter to the left, but we made it work. Hope it stays together. I bought it for extra seating for company. So I think it will be fine. The seat isn’t very comfortable or well cushioned, but fine for short periods. Again, it looks nice- the fake leather with nail heads look more expensive than it is.

If you are looking for something that won’t be used for lounging while tv watching, it’s a great choice.
October 8, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Great accent bench!
Had small issue and customer service was phenomenal!!
September 24, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Carondelet Accent Bench
Excellent addition
September 22, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Beauland Accent Bench
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $343.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $343.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Beauland settee boasts couture-inspired detailing with modern allure. Tufted wingback design is elevated with silvertone nailhead trim. Its luxe appeal with feel-good oatmeal colored fabric puts comfort in style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Foam cushioned seat
    • Button tufting
    • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $343.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $343.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gwendale Storage Bench
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $310.99
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $310.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Finally, a storage option that’s a fabulous focal point. Whether gracing an entryway or adding a finishing touch to a family room, the Gwendale storage bench is sitting pretty. Armless styling is especially space efficient. Deep button tufting lends such a luxurious look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Beige polyester fabric
    • Foam cushioning
    • Button tufting
    • Wood legs in dark brown finish
    • Engineered wood bench interior
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $310.99
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $310.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jeanay Accent Bench
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $382.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $382.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Jeanay settee boasts couture-inspired detailing with modern allure. Channel tufted arms and back design with wood tapered legs in dark brown elevate its luxe appeal with feel-good beige colored polyester fabric putting comfort in style.

    • Beige polyester upholstery
    • Wood legs with dark brown finish
    • Attached seat cushion
    • Easy assembly
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $382.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $382.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Arrowrock Accent Bench
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $321.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $321.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Modern farmhouse style has your name written all over it with the Arrowrock settee. Pillow back and pillow top seat are as comfortable as they look, making your house more homey. Soft cream fabric boasts a timeless gray pin stripe. How charming is that?

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Foam cushioned seat
    • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $321.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $321.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Collbury Accent Bench
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $297.99
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $321.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Collbury settee boasts couture-inspired detailing with its curved sides and contemporary/mid-century allure. Channel stitched back design with natural wood tapered legs elevates its luxe appeal with feel-good cognac brown colored polyester fabric putting comfort in style.

    • Beige polyester upholstery
    • Wood legs with natural finish
    • Attached back and seat cushion
    • Easy assembly
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $297.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items