Images
  • Caron Lamp Set (Set of 4), , large
  • Caron Lamp Set (Set of 4), , large
  • Caron Lamp Set (Set of 4), , large
  • Caron Lamp Set (Set of 4), , large
  • Caron Lamp Set (Set of 4), , large
  • Caron Lamp Set (Set of 4), , large
  • Caron Lamp Set (Set of 4), , large
  • Caron Lamp Set (Set of 4), , large
  • Caron Lamp Set (Set of 4), , large
  • Caron Lamp Set (Set of 4), , large
Details

Caron Lamp Set (Set of 4)

Item# - L603186
Original Price$269.99 Sale Price$121.50
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique Brass Finish

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Caron lamps make accenting and illuminating your space easier than ever before. Floor, accent and two table lamps have rich antique finish bases with creamy bell shades. Versatile design complements a plentitude of aesthetics, from traditional to vintage and beyond.
  • Table and floor lamps with 3-way switches; 1 type A bulb each (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
  • Made of metal with fabric shade
  • Accent lamp with on/off switch; 1 bulb; 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max

Weight

25.79 lbs. (11.7 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 15.25"
  • Depth: 15.25"
  • Height: 60.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cord length: 96.00"
  • Table lamp shade Width: 6.00"
  • Table lamp shade Depth: 15.00"
  • Table lamp shade Height: 11.00"
  • Floor lamp Width: 15.25"
  • Floor lamp Depth: 15.25"
  • Floor lamp Height: 60.00"
  • Arm height Width: 4.00"
  • Arm height Depth: 11.00"
  • Arm height Height: 8.75"
  • Table lamp Width: 15.25"
  • Table lamp Depth: 15.25"
  • Table lamp Height: 27.00"
  • Accent lamp Width: 11.00"
  • Accent lamp Depth: 11.00"
  • Accent lamp Height: 19.75"
  • Floor lamp shade Width: 6.00"
  • Floor lamp shade Depth: 15.00"
  • Floor lamp shade Height: 11.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
Price
Jasmin C. on May 15, 2019
Great price
Beverly P on Mar 26, 2019
Price
Jasmin C. on May 15, 2019
Need to refresh the look in my living room and the multiple sizes will work to create a unified lighting scheme. Also, if I choose, I can use some of the lamps in other areas of my home
Kathleen D on Apr 21, 2019
Great price
Beverly P on Mar 26, 2019
Need to refresh the look in my living room and the multiple sizes will work to create a unified lighting scheme. Also, if I choose, I can use some of the lamps in other areas of my home
Kathleen D on Apr 21, 2019
4.0 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
3
2
0
1
Great!
Nice size for various rooms. Good pairings and very nice lighting!
February 9, 2019
Caron lamp set
I got it a week ago and love them. My bedrooms don't have lights and it lights up the room well.
November 13, 2018
Looks awesome with our living room furniture!
Love the way it looks with our living room furniture we purchased from Ashley.
October 1, 2018
Great find
Bought for my sister. She loves it. I'll be back for more
March 12, 2018
Lamps for every corner
Lamps were easy to assemble- beatiful addition to my living room.
February 13, 2017
Great features
I like everything about the lamps, except I think the shades could be a little nicer and on the base of the lamps the coloring was scratched on in one spot about the size of a quarter. And, the lamps have to be assembled. But, overall for the price, it was a good deal.
September 22, 2018
Polished lighting
The set of four lamps were perfect for our situation. My only complaint is the difficulty in assembling the wire supports for the shades. The directions were no help, and the setup was unnecessarily challenging. Still worth the effort
July 5, 2018
Nice looking
Difficult to assemble... lamp shades do not fit hardware correctly
March 29, 2017
Nice set but...
Lamps VERY difficult to assemble. Some hardware did not fit properly. Very beautiful but color was lighter than pictured, almost gold.
November 18, 2017
Difficult to assemble!
Though the lamps are beautiful, they were VERY difficult to assemble...especially getting the lamp shades together. Getting the fabric over the lamp shade frame was close to impossible. My fingers were still sore two weeks later.
December 9, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Derek Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$209.99 Sale Price$94.50
    Description

    Bring home an upscale touch of mountain retreat style with the Derek table lamp. Amazing how a rugged mix of rock, antler and pinecone accents looks so beautifully refined in the right setting.

    $209.99 $94.50

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Tailynn Table Lamp
    Original Price$169.99 Sale Price$84.99
    Description

    Light waves ahead. Wowing with a clear wave glass design, the Tailynn table lamp is delightfully chic and unique. Classic drum shade is perfectly in tune with cylinder shape base.

    $169.99 $84.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Ondreya Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$319.99 Sale Price$144.00
    Description

    Sheer beauty on a pedestal. The Ondreya table lamps stand out for their structural lines and sensual curves. The glass onion-shaped centerpiece is accented with subtle beading for a touch of romance. Bell-shaped shade in a satiny fabric shimmers and shines.

    $319.99 $144.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mariana Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$209.99 Sale Price$104.99
    Description

    Inspired by the curves and whirls of nature, the Mariana table lamp set brings a bit of the outdoors in. Beige shade with scrolling greenery motif sits atop ribbed, hour-glass shaped base. Vine accent band completes the natural look.

    $209.99 $104.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jaak Floor Lamp
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$112.50
    Description

    Add an urban mood to your decor with this metal floor lamp. Bronze-tone metal finish adds sleek detail throughout and three curved metal arms at graduated heights hold Edison-style light bulbs. The clear glass jar shades point upward, much like a decorative lamp post.

    $249.99 $112.50

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii