Images
  • Carolmore Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Carolmore Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Carolmore Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Carolmore Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Carolmore Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Carolmore Accent Cabinet, , large
Details

Carolmore Accent Cabinet

Item: A4000169
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $359.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Brown/Gold

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Earthy yet elegant. Simple yet so sophisticated. Like a work of modern art, the Carolmore accent cabinet is open to interpretation. A great character piece for a dining room, entryway or living area, this delightfully different storage cabinet simply wows with ultra-clean lines, dramatic wood grain, hardware-free styling and highly tasteful touches of brass-tone sheen.
  • Made of wood and engineered wood
  • Brass-tone metal accents
  • 2 touch-latch doors
  • 2 shelves
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

64 lbs. (29.03 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Carolmore Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 28.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (2) Width: 16.13"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 14.38"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 19.38"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 17.25"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 14.38"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: .63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I'm soooo excited to put this piece in my new mid-century modern apartment! I bought this on sale and I just can't wait to see it in real life!
Julie T on Apr 5, 2020
the size is perfect. Hoping the style is.
jennifer W on Oct 10, 2019
I'm soooo excited to put this piece in my new mid-century modern apartment! I bought this on sale and I just can't wait to see it in real life!
Julie T on Apr 5, 2020
its cool
Matthew D on Oct 21, 2019
the size is perfect. Hoping the style is.
jennifer W on Oct 10, 2019
its cool
Matthew D on Oct 21, 2019
Does it come assembled?
Kaitlyn E. on Jun 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Some assembly is required when ordering this item online. Assembly instructions are on the product page if you would like to refer to the assembly sheet as well as with the item in the box.
4.4 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
1
1
1
1
Rated 2 out of 5
Disappointed...arrived damaged
This arrived damaged, I called Ashley and was told a replacement would be sent within 48 hours. I have yet to receive the replacement. From the damaged pieces it looks to be good quality but cannot provide a higher review since I don’t have a replacement unit to assemble.
April 27, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
We value your feedback. Please click here to live message with an Ashley Furniture Customer Care Agent between 8am and 10pm, Sunday – Saturday. https://bit.ly/2Q6DadH
April 29, 2021
Traci
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
Its bueatiful and sturdy and was not that hard to put together.
April 15, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great quality
Great quality. Easy assembly. First time I ordered from Ashley and actually positively surprised how good the quality and service is. One of the legs was broken because the was a transportation issue though. Called them and now a replacement is on its way. Easy and uncomplicated. The cabinet itself is very pretty!
March 23, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great deal, beautiful piece!
The piece is just awesome! A great deal for the price. Real wood. Sturdy. Compact. Stylish. Modern.
As some have stated in other reviews, yes the hinges were bent on one of the doors when we got it. However, we just bent them into place and reattached. It took about 10 more min to put together because of that. Otherwise, pretty simple to assemble if you just follow instructions.
For the price, it’s an excellent deal!
March 17, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
The cabinet is very colorful.
I really like my cabinet but there is one problem the door on the right side does not open and close the way it should. It seems the plunger does not work right.
User submitted image
Added Mar 17, 2021
March 17, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Love it , material excellent,
February 15, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Best purchase!!
It’s sturdy and beautiful, easy to put together. I get compliments all the time on it!
User submitted image
Added Jan 24, 2021
January 24, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Lovely and distinct - Imperfections in design
The cabinet looks quite nice. It is real wood and comes disassembled (despite some contrary reviews). Took about 3.5 hours to put them both together (i ordered two). The doors have a bit of a gap (more severe on one of the cabinets than the other). We played with it for 30 minutes trying to figure out if the gap could be remedies but i think it is a defect with the hinge. The second cabinet (in the right of the photo) had much less of gap so, maybe it is luck of the draw. All in all, nice piece of furniture but not perfect.
User submitted image
Added Oct 3, 2020
October 3, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Unique cabinet
Easy to assemble. Quality materials. Stunning.
I love my new cabinet
I love my new cabinet
June 29, 2020
Purchased
12 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Buy it Now
beautifully made, heavy wood, high-end look, and so easy to assemble.
Carolmore Accent Cabinet
Carolmore Accent Cabinet
May 30, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Gild Design House Sienna Sideboard
    Original Price $1,274.99
    Sale Price $764.99
    finance icon

    or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A modern take on mid-century design, this solid wood cabinet features a faux concrete outer finish on its two front doors. A striking iron sunburst pattern inlay, accented in a goldtone finish, adds a bright touch. Crafted from acacia wood, the cabinet includes soft-close hinges on both doors and an interior middle shelf. Place this accent piece wherever you want your style to shine.

    NEW

    • Made of solid acacia wood
    • Goldtone sunburst pattern inlay
    • Faux concrete finish on doors
    • Soft-close hinges on both doors
    • Interior middle shelf
    View All Details
    $1,274.99
    $764.99
    finance icon

    or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Safavieh Marabel Wood Chest
    Original Price $964.99
    Sale Price $473.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $473.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    At home in contemporary, coastal, or even minimalist decor, the Marabel Wood Chest is effortlessly chic and endlessly versatile with its white lacquer top and black iron pulls. It boasts a spacious drawer and five shelves behind walnut-finished doors, providing ample storage without sacrificing even a hint of style. The chest's contrasting horizontal and vertical wood grains provide additional visual intrigue.

    NEW

    • White lacquer top
    • Made of wood and iron
    • Assembly required
    • Five shelves behind walnut-finished doors
    View All Details
    $964.99
    $473.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $473.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Elk Home Modern Dipper Cabinet
    Original Price $1,168.23
    Sale Price $508.99
    finance icon

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $508.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    This mid-mod accent cabinet uses a natural finish to revive 1950s-style Americana. Familiar splay leg silhouette and plenty of storage will blast your look into the space age.

    • Made of wood
    • Warm walnut colored finish
    • Double door cabinet with metal accents
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $1,168.23
    $508.99
    finance icon

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $508.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Safavieh Goodwin 3 Drawer Chest
    Original Price $1,389.99
    Sale Price $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Rich, elegant, and oh-so-stylish, the Goodwin Chest warms the bedroom or living room with deep color, shining accents, and fabulously carved detail. The subtle geometric etching over its three walnut-finished acacia wood drawers provides the perfect frame for gold-toned brass and iron hardware.

    NEW

    • Made with acacia wood, brass and iron
    • Walnut finish; goldtone hardware
    • Assembly required
    • 3-drawer chest
    View All Details
    $1,389.99
    $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Prattville Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $529.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Storage options abound with the Prattville accent cabinet featuring 4 chevron pattern doors accented by long dark gray finished metal door pulls. Store dinnerware, cookbooks and many other options within the sideboard which features 2 fixed shelves. The light brown finish will complement virtually any room decor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Solid and engineered wood
    • 4 door fronts
    • 2 fixed shelves
    • Cord openings in back
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $529.99
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items