LIMITED STOCK

Details

Carlyle End Table

Item# - T771-3
Original Price $329.99
Sale Price $228.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Almost Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its tapered legs and rich finish, the Carlyle rectangular end table has the corner on contemporary style. Sleek and slim, it’s just enough furniture to complete your space, with a working drawer for handy storage.
  • 1 drawer
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • Satin nickel-tone hardware
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

54 lbs. (24.49 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 24.00"
  • Depth: 27.00"
  • Height: 24.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top drawer interior Width: 14.25"
  • Top drawer interior Depth: 15.38"
  • Top drawer interior Height: 3.25"
  • Opening Width: 22.13"
  • Opening Depth: 23.50"
  • Opening Height: 10.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches my current tables.
Penny S on Mar 29, 2020
I have previous Carlisle pieces and have been very happy with them. This will complete my set.
Mary V on Feb 17, 2020
Matches my current tables.
Penny S on Mar 29, 2020
Style and color...transitional look.
Carmel P on Mar 23, 2020
I have previous Carlisle pieces and have been very happy with them. This will complete my set.
Mary V on Feb 17, 2020
To complete the set. I previously purchased the lift-top coffee table.
Nissa G on Oct 14, 2019
I bought one of these tables about 7 years ago and I love it. I needed another one after moving to my new home. It has the space I need.
Sheri O on Sep 5, 2019
Matches coffee table
Christine C on May 27, 2019
Have the coffee and sofa table. Love the color and the versatile style. This style will be long lasting.
Debra M on May 25, 2019
Style and color...transitional look.
Carmel P on Mar 23, 2020
To complete the set. I previously purchased the lift-top coffee table.
Nissa G on Oct 14, 2019
Description for the color says 'almost black.' From the picture it looks more like espresso. Can you clarify the color of the table?
Albert L on Sep 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is a dark brown/black.
Can it be assembled ?
Lorraine U on Feb 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This item would be shipped with assembly instructions included.
5.0 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
0
0
0
0
Great end tables.
Just what I ordered. Good solid end tables.
September 25, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great furniture. My set is complete!
This end table exceeded my expectations. I did not expect it to be so tall and functional. My past end tables were short. This is the perfect height in comparison with my sofa. The top of the end table has a lot of space to place a lamp and various other items. The drawer within the end table can hold a lot of items. The opening at the bottom can be used to store a basket of items or decorative items. I was concerned about the assembly, but that was easy. The drawer part of the end table merely had to be screwed to the legs and the bottom part of the end table. Piece of cake! Good quality. I am totally satisfied with this purchase.
Drawer containing various media and technology items.
Bottom area housing printer.
April 23, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Ashley Furniture is my new favorite!
I just love this end table! Looks excellent in my family room. The drawer is large and roomy, the top is large enough to fit a big lamp, cell phone charger, i pad and charger and and my breakfast right now! I am thrilled with the quality of this Ashley product, as a result I bought 2 different end tables and 2 new lamps for my living room also. Looking at Ashley sofas for the living room now. Packaging is fantastic also.
November 28, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Beautiful
Love these tables! Clearance items and heavy quality wood.
February 28, 2019
Beautiful Table
I have had the table for over a month. Very heavy duty. Drawer opens and closes easily even when I have it stuffed with remotes, batteries, paper, pens and a few menus.
February 24, 2019
Great Storage
Love this table! It is very sturdy and heavy. The drawer has a lot of storage space. I have a number of books on the bottom shelf.
February 13, 2019
Beautiful and well made
I bought this a little over a month ago and I am very happy I did! It is Beautiful and very well-made. I highly recommend this to others.
December 22, 2018
Great product
Biught 3 weeks ago. Happy with this purchase and service that followed.
October 30, 2018
Very well made,
Our new table is heavy and very well made. The drawer is deep and holds all our remotes and phone chargers. Very pleased with this purchase!
July 7, 2018
They look great I love them
YES I am very happy with my two new end tables, They hold so many items makes my living room look so much better.
October 9, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Carlyle 2 End Tables
    Original Price$659.98
    Sale Price
    $457.98

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $457.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its tapered legs and rich finish, the Carlyle 2-piece rectangular end table set has the corner on contemporary style. Sleek and slim, it’s just enough furniture to complete your space, with handy drawer storage for remotes and more.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Each table with fixed shelf and drawer
    • Satin nickel-tone hardware
    View All Details
    Original Price$659.98
    Sale Price
    $457.98

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $457.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Carlyle Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $519.99
    Sale Price $441.99
    Description

    Offering everything from a spring-loaded rising tabletop and front and side drawers, to the option of casters—the Carlyle lift-top coffee table is packed with pleasant surprises. Snappy nickel-tone hardware adds a clean, modern touch.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Satin nickel-tone hardware
    • 4 drawers
    • Lift-top table
    View All Details
    $519.99
    $441.99

    or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $441.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Carlyle Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$849.98
    Sale Price
    $670.98

    or $56 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $670.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Carlyle occasional table set in almost black definitely has the corner on contemporary style. Offering everything from a spring-loaded rising tabletop and front and side drawers, to the option of casters—the lift-top coffee table is packed with pleasant surprises. Pair of end tables offer drawer and display shelving for that much more form and function.

    • Includes coffee table and end table
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Coffee table with lift top, 4 drawers and optional casters
    • End table with drawer and shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$849.98
    Sale Price
    $670.98

    or $56 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $670.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Almanza Sofa
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    With its elegant Charles of London arms, soothing shades and sumptuous comfort, the Almanza sofa brings a classic look beautifully into the present. Loaded with multi-tonal interest, the sofa’s wheat-hue upholstery is a fresh choice in neutrals. Marvelously muted accent pillows include ikat patterning, diamond texturing and a crisp laundry stripe for a warm, cozy feel, while clean-lined tapered feet in a dark finish infuse modern appeal.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Almanza Loveseat
    Original Price $579.99
    Sale Price $492.99
    Description

    With its elegant Charles of London arms, soothing shades and sumptuous comfort, the Almanza loveseat brings a classic look beautifully into the present. Loaded with multi-tonal interest, the loveseat’s wheat-hue upholstery is a fresh choice in neutrals. Marvelously muted ikat pillows enhance the warm, cozy feel, while clean-lined tapered feet in a dark finish infuse modern appeal.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $579.99
    $492.99

    or $42 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $492.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Almanza Oversized Accent Ottoman
    Original Price $379.99
    Sale Price $249.99
    Description

    Cushy enough for soothing comfort yet firm enough to support a serving tray, the Almanza round oversized ottoman is a pleasure to have around, indeed. Sporting a terracotta-tone upholstery with a subtle diamond pattern, this designer ottoman is sure to round out your space in style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $249.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jacinta Throw
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $43.99
    Description

    Rich with raised texture and brimming with earthy color, the Jacinta throw takes boho-chic styling to another level. With its cotton/chenille weave, this casual chic throw will have you wrapped in warmth and coolness.

    • Made of cotton/chenille
    • Handwoven fringe detail
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sheyla Table Lamp
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $75.99
    Description

    Whether your design inspiration is coastal cool or contemporary, the Sheyla glass table lamp is such a delightful sight. See-through glass base with clear-to-pink ombre effect is pure artistry. Exposed chrome-tone metal is a mastery in modern minimalism.

    • Made of blush pink ombre glass and chrome-tone metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $75.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Devona Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $47.99
    Description

    The Devona vase set lends an easy and elegant touch to any living space. With the look of hand-blown glass, their soothing pink ombre effect adds sophisticated drama and a pop of color.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glass
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $47.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii