LIMITED STOCK

Details

Carlyle Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T771-20
Original Price $519.99
Sale Price $441.99

or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $441.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Almost Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Offering everything from a spring-loaded rising tabletop and front and side drawers, to the option of casters—the Carlyle lift-top coffee table is packed with pleasant surprises. Snappy nickel-tone hardware adds a clean, modern touch.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Hand-finished
  • Satin nickel-tone hardware
  • 4 drawers
  • Lift-top table
  • Casters for easy movement

Weight

118 lbs. (53.52 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 46.00"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 19.63"

Additional Dimensions

  • Lift-top storage opening Width: 19.75"
  • Lift-top storage opening Depth: 17.75"
  • Lift-top storage opening Height: 5.50"
  • Lift top extended depth: 38.50"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Width: 18.25"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Depth: 7.00"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Height: 2.50"
  • Front drawer interior (2) Width: 16.75"
  • Front drawer interior (2) Depth: 15.38"
  • Front drawer interior (2) Height: 6.50"
  • Lift top extended height: 29.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 21 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the look of the wood
Fedora M on Apr 22, 2020
Design and color match what I wanted.
Mary M on Mar 26, 2020
Love the look of the wood
Fedora M on Apr 22, 2020
It will match with the color of my new couch set
peggy z on Apr 12, 2020
Design and color match what I wanted.
Mary M on Mar 26, 2020
Style and color...transitional look
Carmel P on Mar 23, 2020
I like the style and lift top
Donna A on Mar 8, 2020
I like it and its very pretty
Minerva V on Feb 14, 2020
It’s a great color, lifts up so I can use my computer easily, has storage, and rolls! Perfect!
David L on Feb 4, 2020
well have been hunting one on rollers for a long time
JOHN H on Nov 21, 2019
It matches my entertainment center and it eliminates the need for a TV table.
Theresa P on Sep 4, 2019
Storage, color and dimensions.
yolanda d on Aug 18, 2019
It matched our Carlyle end tables
Clifford B on Jul 15, 2019
storage and the nice looks!
craig s on Jun 5, 2019
Lots of nice storage
Christine C on May 27, 2019
Lift top table had dark finish I wanted and love the storage drawers!
Linda E on May 9, 2019
goes well with other items in my house
Jeffrey G on Apr 8, 2019
It will match with the color of my new couch set
peggy z on Apr 12, 2020
Style and color...transitional look
Carmel P on Mar 23, 2020
Does this coffee table come in medium-dark brown colour? The picture looks a nice darkish brown but description says the colour is “Almost Black”. Thx.
Donna M on Mar 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
This table only comes in the "Almost Black" color shown. It is a dark brown color similar to an espresso finish.
Thank you,
I’d prefer drawers face me. The plain side facing out. Is that a possibility?
Donna M on Mar 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
You can position the coffee table so the drawers face you. This would make the lift top move away from you though if that is what you prefer.
Thank you for the inquiry.
Is there a TOUCHUP PEN available for this ?
John K on Mar 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: You can contact the store you made your purchase from and they will be able to help you order one.
I am ordering on line without the ability to look at on site. What is
your return policy if I am not happy with the table or if it is damaged?
charlotte t on Apr 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Please find our online return policy information at the attached link:
https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/returns/
4.0 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
9
2
0
2
Cheep
Wheel broke off and the adjustable arm the lifts the top came off
October 15, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Table with lift top
It rolls all over drawers don’t come little stiff opening
October 14, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Definite great buy
I love it. It works well for the area and the color is spot on. I love the storage space. Its very convenient to store things from phone chargers to guitar pedals.
September 25, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
very nice
love it! Has wheels that i wish locked
September 5, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Awesome
Awesome! Exactly what I wanted. Looks just like the picture
May 8, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Nice looking Coffee Table
Ordered the table through their website, they price matched Amazon which was great.. shipping was quick came via UPS big and heavy box unpacked and came fully assembled no scratches or dings... Nice looking and fits in with my furniture... Always check the website as well as other sites when shopping at Ashley furniture.. often times their website will be cheaper than thier own stores.
January 20, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Carlyle Coffee Table
It is an attractive style table. It opens smoothly and the top pulls forward easily. The only reason I gave four stars is because of the strong paint/varnish odor when it is open.
October 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Good looking piece of furniture
Coffee table delivery great ..on time..The Coffee table is perfect fit and look. Just as discribed online. nicer looking in person.
September 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great purchase
The coffee table is very nice! I wish the interior of the drawers had the same finish as the exterior, though. Hence the 4 stars I gave. But overall it’s a great find! Love how it compliments my sofa set!
Love it!
Love it!
July 6, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very nice coffee table.
I bought this item as a gift for my wife. She is very pleased with the table. Loves all the storage drawers, and can move it easily to clean. Even though it came on casters she preferred not to have them on. Her only disappointment is that it is much darker than she expected; almost black in fact. Other than that, we are both very pleased with our online purchase.
July 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Carlyle End Table
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $228.99
    Description

    With its tapered legs and rich finish, the Carlyle rectangular end table has the corner on contemporary style. Sleek and slim, it’s just enough furniture to complete your space, with a working drawer for handy storage.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 1 drawer
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $228.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Carlyle Sofa/Console Table
    Sale Price $699.99
    Description

    With its clean lines, sense of simplicity and rich finish, the Carlyle sofa console table has the corner on contemporary style. Two open nooks both enhance the open and airy design and provide great display space. Two bottom drawers provide a handy hideaway.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • 2 drawers
    • 2 storage cubbies
    • Assembly required
    • Satin nickel-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $699.99

    or $59 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Carlyle Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $127.99
    Description

    When space is at a premium, the Carlyle chairside end table is slim enough to slide right in and provide sleek form and function. Discreetly mounted on the back: two USB connections and three 3-prong power outlets. Having two built-in cup holders is a cool component, as well.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • Hand-painted
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $127.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dinesh Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $53.99
    Description

    Add subtle glam with the Dinesh ceramic vase set, reflecting your eclectic eye for design. Textural pattern gracing the sides of the vases evokes ripples of water. Spectacular silvertone glazed finish adds a splash of sheen and shine.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic with silvertone finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Not water safe
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $53.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Lazy Susan Serving Tray
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $141.99
    Description

    No spin doctor necessary. This polished wood lazy Susan serving tray on wrought-iron legs is the perfect accessory for anyone who wants to entertain in style. Rest assured, there is more here than what meets the eye.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of mango wood and iron
    • Hand-finished
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $141.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Jariath 4'4" X 6'9" Rug
    Original Price $64.99
    Sale Price $55.24
    Description

    The Jariath rug has all the charm of an heirloom, with the plush feel of current day comfort. Antique washed browns and creams swim over an erased motif for faded elegance that never quits. It’s the perfect match for traditional, eclectic or vintage aesthetic.

    • Made of nylon
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $64.99
    $55.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Donato Bowl (Set of 2)
    Original Price $64.99
    Sale Price $46.99
    Description

    Infuse a curvy and sleek vibe into your home with the Donato 2-piece bowl set. The silhouettes have such an enticing rhythm. Chrome-tone finished metal is fashion-forward, elevating the contemporary ambience. Fill them with quick bites for stylish entertaining and dinner parties.

    • Includes 2 bowls
    • Made of metal
    • Food safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $64.99
    $46.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii