EVENT FEATURED

Details

Carlyle Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T771-20
Original Price$489.99 Sale Price$416.49

As low as $35 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $416.49)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Almost Black

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Offering everything from a spring-loaded rising tabletop and front and side drawers, to the option of casters—the Carlyle lift-top coffee table is packed with pleasant surprises. Snappy nickel-tone hardware adds a clean, modern touch.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Hand-finished
  • Satin nickel-tone hardware
  • 4 drawers
  • Lift-top table
  • Casters for easy movement
  • Assembly required

Weight

118 lbs. (53.52 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 46.00"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 19.63"

Additional Dimensions

  • Lift-top storage opening Width: 19.75"
  • Lift-top storage opening Depth: 17.75"
  • Lift-top storage opening Height: 5.50"
  • Lift top extended depth: 38.50"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Width: 18.25"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Depth: 7.00"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Height: 2.50"
  • Front drawer interior (2) Width: 16.75"
  • Front drawer interior (2) Depth: 15.38"
  • Front drawer interior (2) Height: 6.50"
  • Lift top extended height: 29.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
well have been hunting one on rollers for a long time
JOHN H on Nov 21, 2019
Storage, color and dimensions.
yolanda d on Aug 18, 2019
well have been hunting one on rollers for a long time
JOHN H on Nov 21, 2019
It matches my entertainment center and it eliminates the need for a TV table.
Theresa P on Sep 4, 2019
Storage, color and dimensions.
yolanda d on Aug 18, 2019
It matched our Carlyle end tables
Clifford B on Jul 15, 2019
storage and the nice looks!
craig s on Jun 5, 2019
Lots of nice storage
Christine C on May 27, 2019
Lift top table had dark finish I wanted and love the storage drawers!
Linda E on May 9, 2019
goes well with other items in my house
Jeffrey G on Apr 8, 2019
It matches my entertainment center and it eliminates the need for a TV table.
Theresa P on Sep 4, 2019
It matched our Carlyle end tables
Clifford B on Jul 15, 2019
Does this coffee table come in medium-dark brown colour? The picture looks a nice darkish brown but description says the colour is “Almost Black”. Thx.
Donna M on Mar 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
This table only comes in the "Almost Black" color shown. It is a dark brown color similar to an espresso finish.
Thank you,
I’d prefer drawers face me. The plain side facing out. Is that a possibility?
Donna M on Mar 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
You can position the coffee table so the drawers face you. This would make the lift top move away from you though if that is what you prefer.
Thank you for the inquiry.
4.1 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
7
1
0
1
Carlyle Coffee Table
It is an attractive style table. It opens smoothly and the top pulls forward easily. The only reason I gave four stars is because of the strong paint/varnish odor when it is open.
October 22, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Good looking piece of furniture
Coffee table delivery great ..on time..The Coffee table is perfect fit and look. Just as discribed online. nicer looking in person.
September 10, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great purchase
The coffee table is very nice! I wish the interior of the drawers had the same finish as the exterior, though. Hence the 4 stars I gave. But overall it’s a great find! Love how it compliments my sofa set!
Love it!
Love it!
July 6, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Very nice coffee table.
I bought this item as a gift for my wife. She is very pleased with the table. Loves all the storage drawers, and can move it easily to clean. Even though it came on casters she preferred not to have them on. Her only disappointment is that it is much darker than she expected; almost black in fact. Other than that, we are both very pleased with our online purchase.
July 4, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Table with class
A perfect addition to our living room. Excellent quality and a great value for the cost.
May 14, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Carlyle Coffee Table
This table is exquisite. Warning..., it's darker than what's portrayed on the webpage. I thought it was a dark cherry, but it's closer to being black, but it's still beautiful. I replaced a similar table that was broken.
When it was delivered the box was destroyed and the packing was very limited, however, it was delivered assembled. There were two dents on the outer edge most likely from the lack of packaging or foam, one more noticeable than the other. That's the reason for 4 stars. Like I said, from the look of the box I was really thinking it was going to be in bad condition.
It rolls easily so it's very maneuverable, to the point where it could use wheel locks. It has more storage than the previous table. The only drawback is I would've preferred the drawers close to me instead of on the other side. Maybe, put some fake knobs for appearance.
December 24, 2018
Love the look of this
The lift top is very hard to raise, moves the whole coffee table. Hope Ashley will resolve.
November 17, 2018
Mark
I bought this coffee table about a month ago. I love it. Have a smudge mark on the top. Could someone please tell me how to clean the top to get rid of this. Thank you!
April 15, 2018
Nice table!
This is a very nice table. It fits in with our decor and has so much storage. We are very pleased.
March 27, 2018
Poorly made!
In less than a month screws that hold up the lift-top started falling out because the screws are way too small to accommodate weight and usage. Now the brackets are out of place and the top wobbles. This table is way too overpriced for the quality. It has been such an inconvenience and a headache owning this expensive table as this is our third table. All 3 had issues. Pretty to look at but useless for its purpose.
February 4, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Carlyle End Table
    Original Price$279.99 Sale Price$237.99
    Description

    With its tapered legs and rich finish, the Carlyle rectangular end table has the corner on contemporary style. Sleek and slim, it’s just enough furniture to complete your space, with a working drawer for handy storage.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 1 drawer
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $237.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $237.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Carlyle Sofa/Console Table
    Sale Price$699.99
    Description

    With its clean lines, sense of simplicity and rich finish, the Carlyle sofa console table has the corner on contemporary style. Two open nooks both enhance the open and airy design and provide great display space. Two bottom drawers provide a handy hideaway.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • 2 drawers
    • 2 storage cubbies
    • Assembly required
    • Satin nickel-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $699.99

    As low as $59 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $699.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Carlyle Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$110.49
    Description

    When space is at a premium, the Carlyle chairside end table is slim enough to slide right in and provide sleek form and function. Discreetly mounted on the back: two USB connections and three 3-prong power outlets. Having two built-in cup holders is a cool component, as well.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • Hand-painted
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $110.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dinesh Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price$89.99 Sale Price$76.49
    Description

    Add subtle glam with the Dinesh ceramic vase set, reflecting your eclectic eye for design. Textural pattern gracing the sides of the vases evokes ripples of water. Spectacular silvertone glazed finish adds a splash of sheen and shine.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic with silvertone finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Not water safe
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $76.49

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $76.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Lazy Susan Serving Tray
    Original Price$319.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    No spin doctor necessary. This polished wood lazy Susan serving tray on wrought-iron legs is the perfect accessory for anyone who wants to entertain in style. Rest assured, there is more here than what meets the eye.

    • Made of mango wood and iron
    • Hand-finished
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Jariath 4'4" X 6'9" Rug
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$84.99
    Description

    The Jariath rug has all the charm of an heirloom, with the plush feel of current day comfort. Antique washed browns and creams swim over an erased motif for faded elegance that never quits. It’s the perfect match for traditional, eclectic or vintage aesthetic.

    • Made of nylon
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $84.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Donato Bowl (Set of 2)
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$67.99
    Description

    Infuse a curvy and sleek vibe into your home with the Donato 2-piece bowl set. The silhouettes have such an enticing rhythm. Chrome-tone finished metal is fashion-forward, elevating the contemporary ambience. Fill them with quick bites for stylish entertaining and dinner parties.

    • Includes 2 bowls
    • Made of metal
    • Food safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $67.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required