Details

Carine Accent Mirror

Item# - A8010145
Original Price $54.99
Sale Price $36.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Lust for rust. If you’re all over distressed decor, you’re sure to find the Carine round accent mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste. Simply striking, the round tapered metal frame looks all the better for the wear.
  • Made of metal and mirrored glass
  • Keyhole bracket
  • Clean with a soft dry cloth; spray with glass cleaner and wipe dry

Weight

3 lbs. (1.36 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 12.25"
  • Depth: 3.00"
  • Height: 12.25"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The design and color of the mirror gives a rustic look
Kedra M on Apr 16, 2020
bed room decor
Rachael b on Feb 10, 2020
The design and color of the mirror gives a rustic look
Kedra M on Apr 16, 2020
WALL DECOR AND I LIKE THE SHAPE OF MIRROR
MECHELLE B on Apr 3, 2020
bed room decor
Rachael b on Feb 10, 2020
I love the looks of this mirror. it will go good with my decor
Shelly J on Nov 6, 2019
WALL DECOR AND I LIKE THE SHAPE OF MIRROR
MECHELLE B on Apr 3, 2020
I love the looks of this mirror. it will go good with my decor
Shelly J on Nov 6, 2019
4.1 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
0
1
0
1
Wonderful purchase
Beautiful mirror, fits well with decor
Beautiful mirror
Beautiful mirror
July 11, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
I would recommend it for someone, it's made of good material.
It works wonderfully with my decor.The color was different from what I expected but it still worked well.
May 15, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Pleased
Looks great!
March 26, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
love it!
the accent mirror was exactly what I was looking for!
November 20, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Disappointed in the way it looks ... it doesn’t have the metal patina look as in your picture ... it’s just painted one color...grey
Sorry...but it does not look like your picture ...
User submitted image
Added Aug 9, 2019
August 9, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Mirror
I purchased this mirror 2weeks ago and I’m happy..will buy again!
July 31, 2018
I Expected More
I’ve purchased so many items for my new home and this was my first disappointment. It came via UPS and I was expecting a rustic mirror to hang as an accent piece and got a bluish color, light weight, small and cheap looking piece. I must say, I was disappointed and will be looking for their return policy.
July 26, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $41.99
    Description

    Whoever said you couldn’t illuminate in style? This set of Diedrick lanterns act as beautiful vessels for the romantic glow of pillar candles, whether placed in an indoor or outdoor space. The galvanized metal offers decor versatility, and the top metal handle and glass hurricane shade make it oh-so-easy to transport.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish and glass hurricane shade
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Pillar candles not included
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $41.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Alvaro Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $82.99
    Description

    With its linear design and transparent glass, the Alvaro table lamp makes it perfectly clear: less is more. Let it beautifully convey your love of clean, contemporary style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and bronze-tone metal with square fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $82.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bailee Wall Decor
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $220.99
    Description

    Add a stellar touch of style to a space with the Bailee wall panel. Arranged in a brilliant starburst pattern, this wall art’s galvanized metal and natural wood make for a mixed media masterpiece.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood and galvanized metal
    • D-ring bracket
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $220.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gate 5'3" x 7'5" Rug
    $253.99 - $640.99
    Description

    Moorish lattice pattern in cream and black weaves a touch exotic element into an everyday practical style. Subtle enough to beautiy blend. Dramatic enough to make a statement. Deep shag pile is plush beyond compare.

    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean
    • Machine-tufted polypropylene
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $669.99
    $569.49

    or $48 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $569.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Jaak Floor Lamp
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $116.99
    Description

    Add an urban mood to your decor with this metal floor lamp. Bronze-tone metal finish adds sleek detail throughout and three curved metal arms at graduated heights hold Edison-style light bulbs. The clear glass jar shades point upward, much like a decorative lamp post.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal
    • 3 glass shades
    • On/off switch
    • 3 type A bulbs (not included); 25 watts max or CFL 8 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $116.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app