Images
  • Cardello Sofa, , large
  • Cardello Sofa, , large
  • Cardello Sofa, , large
  • Cardello Sofa, , large
  • Cardello Sofa, , large
  • Cardello Sofa, , large
  • Cardello Sofa, , large
  • Cardello Sofa, , large
  • Cardello Sofa, , large
  • Cardello Sofa, , large
Details

Cardello Sofa

Item# - 3240138
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Pewter

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Effortlessly blending mid-century design with today’s fashion, the Cardelllo sofa is a standout piece. Tapered accent legs set a sturdy and confident demeanor. Casual, soft upholstery with in vogue neutral gray tone is easy on the eyes and hands. Mod cushion with bench-like seating is extra thick for extended comfort. And with metallic yarns in contemporary pillows, this sofa is gleaming with style.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Reversible loose back and attached seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester/nylon/cotton upholstery; polyester pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Cotton (2)%,Nylon (3)%,Polyester (95)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

109 lbs. (49.44 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 83.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 28.00"
  • Distance between arms: 71.00"
  • Leg height: 6.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 24.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
found this item in the store and tried it out, very comfy! cheaper on-line than in the store!
Kelly B on Oct 26, 2019
Nice and firm
Grozda C on Oct 16, 2019
found this item in the store and tried it out, very comfy! cheaper on-line than in the store!
Kelly B on Oct 26, 2019
This set was affordable, comfortable (in store), and I love the mid-century modern style.
Melissa R on Oct 25, 2019
Nice and firm
Grozda C on Oct 16, 2019
it's a good neutral color that'll match any style--modern or rustic.
Julia M on Oct 9, 2019
Stylish, comfy & soft sofa at a great price!
Kaylie S on Jul 5, 2019
We just bought a house with a small living room and wanted to maximize seating space for company
Randall L on Jul 5, 2019
Modern looking, cute, chic, precious, smol, comes with pillows, one butt cushion
Richard F on May 26, 2019
It has a great refreshing look to it and it's more comfortable than it looks!
Rachel L. on May 10, 2019
I tried this couch in-store before purchasing online and it was VERY comfortable. The single long cushion will be great to nap on, and the back pillows are plush and cozy. This couch in-store was $250 more expensive than the online price because of a sale, so it can't be beat!
Mary S on May 4, 2019
I chose this for the light grey color and the good price.
Lindsey B on Apr 22, 2019
This set was affordable, comfortable (in store), and I love the mid-century modern style.
Melissa R on Oct 25, 2019
it's a good neutral color that'll match any style--modern or rustic.
Julia M on Oct 9, 2019
How should I clean this sofa?
Kimberly V on Aug 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
What color are the legs? Are they black or brown?
Sheba R on Sep 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: the legs are black
4.2 / 5.0
30 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
5
3
3
1
Love the set. Price was great.
Love the modern style and smaller footprint for tighter spaces. Very comfortable and stylish.
Sofa
Love seat
August 15, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Just what I needed
Love this couch. Was looking for something long enough, yet short enough to come through my back stairs and sit in my small sitting area. It is almost perfect! The couch definitely sits high. I ordered the ottoman that comes with (I'm 5'2) and then everything will be perfect. Looks expensive and chic for an affordable price. It's also very comfortable and cushy.
July 9, 2019
Nice, clean look - looks good in my house
This sofa is what I wanted, good, clean lines, comfortable and not leather
July 8, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
I like how easy it was to order from here and we will see about delivery
May 31, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Comfortable and chic at an amazing price. I love it.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Love!
We love this couch. Like others mentioned, the fabric on the seat did wrinkle a bit within the first couple of months, but it’s extremely comfortable and you really can’t beat the price for the quality. I love how the back cushions come off and you can lounge or nap on the couch very comfortably (it’s nice and deep.) We get lots of compliments!
March 23, 2019
Loving it!
I bought this sofa about 3 weeks ago and loving it so far. The light grey color has a tinge of light blue in it which I love. Makes the room look brighter and more open. It’s slightly higher off the ground than I expected, but I’ve gotten used to it. Also, the seat is quite firm when new but it does give a little after you sit on it for a few days. The pillows that come with it are soft and comfy. The fabric of the sofa is soft as well. Definitely recommend this sofa!
March 1, 2019
Comfortable!
I live this couch with a single cushion! No sliding into the cushion separation, or into the corners from lack of support. Great color, soft blueish grey neutral goes well in my family room.
March 1, 2019
Very uncomfortable
I purchased online because of the great reviews. I like the design and look of the sofa but it is SOOOOO uncomfortable. It's way too hard to lounge on and I can't sit on it without having to change positions frequently. I'm putting it up for sale it's THAT bad.
February 20, 2019
Beautiful sofa but poor quality.
I bought this sofa about three months ago. After about one month of normal use in our living room, the fabric started to become noticeably stretched and baggy in the seat cushions and on the back of the sofa. It has only gotten worse, and now the sofa looks sunken with a pool of loose fabric in the seat. It seems to be a combination of the fabric stretching and the foam I wish I had read the reviews more closely before I purchased.
February 2, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Cardello Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Effortlessly blending mid-century design with today’s fashion, the Cardelllo loveseat is a standout piece. Tapered accent legs set a sturdy and confident demeanor. Casual, soft upholstery with in vogue neutral gray tone is easy on the eyes and hands. Mod cushion with bench-like seating is extra thick for extended comfort. And with metallic yarns in contemporary pillows, this loveseat is gleaming with style.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible loose back and attached seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Cardello Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Effortlessly blending mid-century design with today’s fashion, the Cardelllo chair is a standout piece. Tapered accent legs set a sturdy and confident demeanor. Casual, soft upholstery with in vogue neutral gray tone is easy on the eyes and hands. Mod cushion is extra thick for extended comfort.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible loose back and attached seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/nylon/cotton upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Cardello Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Effortlessly blending mid-century design with today’s fashion, the Cardello ottoman is a standout piece. Tapered accent legs set a sturdy and confident demeanor. Casual, soft upholstery with in vogue neutral gray tone is easy on the eyes and feet. Mod cushion is extra thick for extra comfort.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion encased in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/nylon/cotton upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Turner Hairpin Leg Coffee Table
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$229.99
    Description

    Can’t choose between mid-century lines and modern industrial flair? Have it both ways with this hairpin leg coffee table. Pairing reclaimed fir wood with sturdy black metal, this designer coffee table strikes a pose. The fact that the hairpin legs fold for easy carry and storage makes it that much more enticing.

    • Top made of reclaimed fir wood with natural finish and protective lacquer
    • Foldable, black metal legs for easy transport
    • 2 open cubbies
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $229.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $229.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Alonso Rug
    $187.49 - $199.99
    Description

    Fashion-forward retrospective. Alonso area rug brings back the shag in such an irresistible way. Feel free to kick off your shoes and indulge in its ultra-plush pile. What a luxurious addition to a bedroom or lounge area.

    • Micro-polyester shag
    • Machine woven
    • Polyester/jute canvas bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Jenaro Table Lamp
    Original Price$109.99 Sale Price$82.49
    Description

    The Jenaro glass table lamp is lighting taken to an art form. Perfectly imperfect detailing on the iridescent teal glass is sheer brilliance. Accents of wood are a naturally beautiful complement.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of glass and wood with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $82.49

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $82.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Cristela Wall Art
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$127.99
    Description

    Inspired by celestial heavens, the Cristela wall art sets a tone of ethereal enchantment in any space. Light and bright shades of taupe, cream and silver shine like beams of starlight, making it the perfect final touch in any home.

    • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Hand painted with glitter embellishment
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Due to the hand-painted/hand-textured process
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $127.99

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Celeste Pouf
    Sale Price$179.99
    Description

    Soft, shaggy and shiny. The Celeste pouf is a glamourous throwback with a creamy woven cover, tastefully embellished with sequin accents for a luxe bohemian style. It’s a perfect perch for friends or for kicking up your feet at the end of a long day.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand woven wool/cotton blend cover
    • Polystyrene bead filling
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $179.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $179.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Efharis Wall Shelf (Set of 3)
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    Efharis 3-piece wall shelf set creates multi-dimensional appeal on your wall. Linear design is elevated with an unexpected fashion-forward combination of goldtone metal and natural wood. Varying sizes give you the freedom to showcase what you want, where you want.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 3 wall shelves
    • Made of natural wood and goldtone metal
    • Keyhole bracket hangers
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $79.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required