Images
  • Capper Table Lamp, , large
  • Capper Table Lamp, , large
  • Capper Table Lamp, , large
  • Capper Table Lamp, , large
  • Capper Table Lamp, , large
  • Capper Table Lamp, , large
  • Capper Table Lamp, , large
  • Capper Table Lamp, , large
  • Capper Table Lamp, , large
  • Capper Table Lamp, , large
Details

Capper Table Lamp

Item: L208144
Original Price $129.99
Sale Price $89.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Antique Silver Finish

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Celebrate a traditional style staple with the Capper table lamp’s elegant scrollwork. No need to sacrifice beauty for functionality here—its symmetry captivates while also providing light for reading or relaxation time.
  • Made of antiqued silvertone cast aluminum with square hardback fabric shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
  • Assembly required
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

12 lbs. (5.44 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Capper Table Lamp, , large
  • Width: 17.63"
  • Depth: 9.25"
  • Height: 29.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Base Width: 13.50"
  • Base Depth: 4.63"
  • Base Height: 19.13"
  • Cord length: 94.00"
  • Shade Width: 17.63"
  • Shade Depth: 17.63"
  • Shade Height: 11.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
to go with my new bedroom set
douglas C on Mar 28, 2020
I saw a similar item at Ethan Allan. I hope it compares!
Terry J on May 28, 2019
to go with my new bedroom set
douglas C on Mar 28, 2020
Similar lamp was featured on a magazine this month - its perfect for my living room.
Uv A on Aug 24, 2019
I saw a similar item at Ethan Allan. I hope it compares!
Terry J on May 28, 2019
Similar lamp was featured on a magazine this month - its perfect for my living room.
Uv A on Aug 24, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
1
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful lamps and definitely worth the money
The lamps are amazingly nice
March 29, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I was in store and I didn’t saw it until I went for the second time when I saw the lamp I fell in love with it I had to have it .
It was beautiful, I made the right choice!!
February 11, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
You won’t be disappointed!
Beautiful lamps that have now completed my new livingroom furniture. The slim design allows for more space on the coffee tables.
January 1, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Just love
Love these lamps.
December 15, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
GORGEOUS
AMAZING DESIGN!!
November 30, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Beautiful lamp
I love these lamps; they are heavy and beautiful. But one of the shades is slightly bent and the rectangle shades are really hard to get level.
November 20, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
poor quality
They look nice. The top ornament does not have the internal screw and falls off every time I turn the on & off switch. Im disappointed with the quality
October 5, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Go Saints!
The fleur-de-lis cap on top is beautiful! Finished touch is sleek and an enhancement to my room
September 30, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Casper Lamp
Beautiful addition to our bedroom!
September 24, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Loved the furniture and are salesman!
Lamp was there faster than we expected. Love the furniture that we have bought , and will come back for more.
September 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FDK%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FDK%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Manasa Table Lamp
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $50.99
    Description

    Manasa table lamp's armillary-inspired design illuminates your home with revolving style. Complemented by a dark brown finish, it's a sophisticated match for your traditional decor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of dark brown finished metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $50.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mildred Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $93.99
    Description

    With an oil-rubbed finish base and linen-like shade, the Mildred table lamp complements virtually every aesthetic. Though neutral and versatile, this metal table lamp is anything but boring. Open-work design has an eclectic, one-of-a-kind feel.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $93.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sallee Table Lamp
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $80.99
    Description

    Twists and turns of metal and poly, adorned with a lovely timeworn crackle finish, bring a romantic and rather exotic feel to this striking table lamp. Bell shaped rectangular shade beautifully goes with the flow.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    • 3-way switch
    • Crackle finish
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $80.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Amasai Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $78.99
    Description

    Make a bold and beautiful statement with the Amasai table lamp. Structured hardback shade and sculptural base are the perfect pairing for a clean-lined, ultra-contemporary look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of resin with rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $78.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Makara Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $69.99
    Description

    The Makara table lamp is an enticing merge of mixed materials. Textured black finished metal stands poised atop a block of warm brown wood. Open design is right at home among casual decor.

    • Made of textured black finished metal and wood with rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $69.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app