Images
  • Camiburg 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Camiburg 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Camiburg 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Camiburg 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Camiburg 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Camiburg 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Camiburg 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Camiburg 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Camiburg 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Camiburg 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Camiburg 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Camiburg 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Camiburg 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Camiburg 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Camiburg 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Camiburg 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Camiburg 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Camiburg 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Camiburg 47" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Camiburg 47" Home Office Desk, , large
Details

Camiburg 47" Home Office Desk

Item# - H283-14
Original Price $169.99
Sale Price $144.49
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Warm Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whether you lean towards modern farmhouse or urban industrial design, the clean-lined profile of the Camiburg 2-drawer desk is an essential component to any well-equipped home office. Sleek and slim, it’s just enough furniture to complete your space without overloading your look.
  • Made of engineered wood and laminated paper
  • Replicated rough-sawn wood grain
  • 2 smooth-operating drawers with ball bearing side glides
  • Designed for easy cord management
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

65 lbs. (29.48 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.25"
  • Depth: 19.50"
  • Height: 30.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Chair opening Width: 41.25"
  • Chair opening Depth: 13.00"
  • Chair opening Height: 24.63"
  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 17.63"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 13.13"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 1.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The size and clean look is perfect for our bedroom while I work from home during the pandemic.
Juan A on Apr 21, 2020
This writing table was a perfect complement to my existing office furniture!
Thom S on Apr 15, 2020
The size and clean look is perfect for our bedroom while I work from home during the pandemic.
Juan A on Apr 21, 2020
The look was just wanted we wanted for our teenagers
Rachel W on Apr 18, 2020
This writing table was a perfect complement to my existing office furniture!
Thom S on Apr 15, 2020
Price was good and I like the all wood look. Hope it is as nice when I get it.
Marisa B on Apr 13, 2020
Clean lines, like the dark color, simple. Also heavier which I hope means better construction/material.
Lisa F on Apr 8, 2020
Price and Size
Ismael R on Apr 8, 2020
I'M WORKING FROM HOME
SHELIA B on Apr 8, 2020
simple desk with drawer
Rosa E on Mar 31, 2020
My son chose the desk for his bedroom to do homework. He wanted something simple, two drawers and a close match to his new Ashley bedroom set.
Mark F on Mar 28, 2020
very affordable for my child.
Brittany F on Mar 25, 2020
The look was just wanted we wanted for our teenagers
Rachel W on Apr 18, 2020
Price was good and I like the all wood look. Hope it is as nice when I get it.
Marisa B on Apr 13, 2020
Is this dark or medium brown?
Gillian M on Jul 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Camiburg is a darker brown.
does this come assembled ?
Sherri Y on Apr 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the assembly Instructions: https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/H283-14_AIS.pdf
4.6 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
1
0
0
Great desk
It's a great desk that fits perfect for my kitchen nook area. It came pretty much already put together, which was great, I only had to connect 3 pieces.
October 16, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great, except...
I was looking for a writing desk for a while. Found this one and immediately ordered it. Assembly was easy, well packaged. My only complaint is the piece of wood extending the width of the desk is starting to peel. I have only had this since May, so didn't expect this.
August 14, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Great desk!
The desk is fantastic! Everything it was advertaized to be.
July 27, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
very happy with desk
Love my desk, easy to assemble,
July 3, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great for small area.
Absolutely love it. Goes great in a small space and fits everything I need for my home office, not to mention it’s very nice looking. It was easy to put together. Definitely would recommend.
June 26, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Camiburg 47" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    Whether you lean towards modern farmhouse or urban industrial design, the clean-lined profile of the Camiburg desk is an essential component to any well-equipped home office. Sleek and slim, it’s just enough furniture to complete your space without overloading your look.

    • Made of engineered wood and laminated paper
    • Replicated rough-sawn wood grain
    • Frame with powdercoated black finish
    • Designed for easy cord management
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Camiburg Bookcase
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $118.99
    Description

    Whether you lean towards modern farmhouse or urban industrial design, the clean-lined profile of the Camiburg bookcase is an essential component to any well-equipped home office. Sleek and slim, it’s just enough furniture to complete your space without overloading your look.

    • Made of engineered wood and laminated paper
    • Replicated rough-sawn wood grain
    • 3 fixed shelves; 1 adjustable shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Camiburg File Cabinet
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    Whether you lean towards modern farmhouse or urban industrial design, the clean-lined profile of the Camiburg file cabinet is an essential component to any well-equipped home office. Sleek and slim, it’s just enough furniture to complete your space without overloading your look.

    • Made of engineered wood and laminated paper
    • Replicated rough-sawn wood grain
    • 2 smooth-operating file drawers with ball bearing side glides
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Camiburg L-Shaped Home Office Desk
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Whether you lean towards modern farmhouse or urban industrial design, the clean-lined profile of the Camiburg L-desk with hutch is an essential component to any well-equipped home office. Sleek and slim, it’s just enough furniture to complete your space without overloading your look.

    • Made of decorative laminate over engineered wood and metal
    • Replicated rough-sawn wood grain
    • Metal frame with black finish
    • L-desk includes desk with drawer and shelf, hutch with display shelf and return
    • Convenient cubby for additional storage
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Wood Frame Home Office Desk Chair
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $333.99
    Description

    Why play it safe when you can play it cool. With its “deconstructed” styling, this swivel desk chair takes a decidedly different turn on home office furniture. Talk about a split personality. The front of the chair is covered in a cream fabric. On the back: textural burlap under an exposed—and highly distressed—wood frame for a contrast that’s quite unexpected, yet such a welcome surprise.

    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Exposed wood frame with distressed finish
    • Metal and plastic base
    • Casters for easy movement
    • Cushioned seat with polyester upholstery
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $333.99

    or $28 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $333.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Turn-N-Tube Corner Monitor Riser Stand
    Sale Price $39.99
    Description

    Raise the comfort—and style—of your workspace with this corner monitor stand in espresso/black. Designed to accommodate most types of monitors, it elevates the screen to a proper height for better viewing angle and position. Having your monitor at just the right eye level reduces strain on your neck and improves your sitting posture.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Espresso/black finish
    • Holds up to 15 lbs.
    • Easy assembly
    View All Details
    $39.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Peony and Mum in Glass Vase
    Original Price $122.99
    Sale Price $49.99
    Description

    Add an uplifting element to your decor with an everlasting bouquet of peonies and mums in a clear, glass vase. Erupting with springtime colors, this arrangement is the perfect centerpiece for your kitchen counter, dining table or desk. Floral stems are secured in acrylic water in a glass vase.

    • Made of plastic, iron wire, polyester, acrylic and glass
    • Floral stems secured with acrylic water
    • Decorative vase included
    View All Details
    $122.99
    $49.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Eleutheria Sculpture (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    With the Eleutheria duo sculpture set, you’ll have a fully-fledged space worthy of taking flight. Quill-like feather barbs in natural finished metal add modern pizzazz and timeless class to any living room or home office.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Made of metal
    • Imported
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jazmin Wall Clock
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $80.99
    Description

    Time is captured in irresistible beauty with the Jazmin wall clock. Gorgeous striations in the faux marble face are highlighted with goldtone finished metal. This contemporary mix of materials hangs artfully in your home.

    • Made of metal with faux marble face
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $80.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kylen Desk Lamp
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $125.99
    Description

    Pull off an urban industrial look with newfound flair with the Kylen table lamp. Fully functional “pulley system” is delightfully different. For the ultimate vintage touch, opt for Edison-style light bulbs.

    • Made of metal
    • Adjustable arm and shade
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $125.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app