Images
  • Cambri 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Cambri 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Cambri 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Cambri 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Cambri 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Cambri 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Cambri 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Cambri 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Cambri 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Cambri 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Cambri 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Cambri 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Cambri 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Cambri 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Cambri 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Cambri 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
Details

Cambri 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise

Item# - APK-92801-R2
Original Price$1,499.99
Sale Price
$1,274.99

or $25 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Snow

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Let it snow. Doubling your pleasure with a double chaise configuration for ultimate indulgence, the Cambri 2-piece sectional in a snow-tone neutral invites you to stretch your style in an easy-elegant way. Whether your aesthetic is urban hip or suburban chic, this posh sectional is sure to look and feel right at home. Wrapped in a chunky heavyweight chenille fabric with a delightful touch, this fashion-forward sectional includes designer throw pillows for a brilliant pop of color and texture.
  • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing sofa chaise and left-arm facing corner chaise
  • Left-arm and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Throw pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Cotton (9)%,Polyester (51)%,Polyester Chenille (34)%,Rayon (6)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

292 lbs. (132.45 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 125.00"
  • Depth: 87.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 15 questions Browse 15 questions and 12 answers
Can you switch the orientation of the chaise?
Halley H on Jul 20, 2020
when will this be back in stock?
Jenna B on Jul 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Due to large order volume, online restocking dates are not currently available.
What are the dimensions of the four additional pillows that come with the couch? Also, do they have a zipper closure?
Emily M on Jun 26, 2020
What is the depth of each section (both ends with chaise, normal seating)? The dimensions say 87 inches but I can’t imagine the whole sectional is 87 depth!
Andie on Jun 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: WidthDepthHeight
Left Arm Facing Sofa Chaise86"61"39"
Right Arm Facing Corner Chaise37"87"39"
DOES THIS COME IN ANY OTHER COLORS?
HOLLY R on Mar 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Cambri only comes in a snow color.
When will this be back in stock?
Cynthia S on Jul 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Due to large order volume, online restocking dates are not currently available.
Are the back cushions attached or more like large pillows that come off?
knray201 on May 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Sectional has attached back and loose seat cushions.
Does this sofa have clips to hold sections together?
Lory D on Mar 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Cambri has a furniture connector to keep the sections together.
Is this fabric easy to clean? This is the perfect size and I love it but I’m a little worried about the light fabric with young kids!
Amanda on Aug 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
What is the seat depth?
Chris B on Jul 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: RAF Corner Chaise
Seat depth: 68"
Seat height: 21"
Seat width: 20"
Top of cushion to top of back: 19"

LAF Sofa Chaise
Seat depth: 46"
Seat height: 21"
Seat width: 77"
Top of cushion to top of back: 19"
Are all the back cushions stationery?
Virginia A on Jul 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Sectional has attached back and loose seat cushions.
What are the dimensions of the pillows?
Paulina G on Jul 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Sectional has 25" Back Pillow and includes 22" toss pillows.
Is there a matching recliner that goes with the set?
Darcy on Apr 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Cambri collection does not have a recliner option available.
5.0 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
0
0
0
0
Just got my couch this week
Absolutely stunning. Everything I wanted AND more! Wow. Such a good looking couch. Had to post so you know how good it looks. Both chaise side are attached. Good size. It came with 4 pillows (2 black and 2 printed), but I am only using the black ones. The material is sturdy, couch is comfy. Perfect for working from home and movie nights. Big enough to sit 4-6 comfortably.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 24, 2020
Love it!
I got my couch today and I love it! Super cozy!
User submitted image
Added Jun 24, 2020
June 24, 2020
Love it!
Just got my couch today! I’m very please it nice and cozy!
User submitted image
Added Jun 24, 2020
June 24, 2020
IN LOVE!!!
Finally received this sectional today after waiting 8 weeks, but it was totally worth the wait!! I am in love with it! I was worried about it fitting in the space I had designated for it, but it’s a PERFECT FIT! It makes my living room look like a new house. When I paint my walls gray, it is really going to set this off!! So beautiful, cozy & comfy!!!
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 21, 2020
LOVE
This is my second sectional from Ashley’s and by far my favorite! Looks great & although my other one was more comfy and soft, this one seems to be more durable! Highly recommend to someone who constantly changes their house decor or living room color scheme! (I change my living room set up all the time) I will be moving to a smaller apt. but love that the couch is a reasonable size for any space.
User submitted image
Added Jun 11, 2020
June 11, 2020
love tbis couxh.
Just got my couch about a week ago and I love it. Super comfy. Almost always want to fall asleep on it. Also really easy to put together.
June 3, 2020
WOW!
My fiancé and I just received this sofa today and put it together and we are very happy with it. I was skeptical because of the size, color, and material. I bought the chaise too and the size it perfect and the material feels amazing. I have two boys and they are very good about keeping things clean. I never thought I would purchase a sofa white/cream but I am glad I did. Another thing I was skeptical about is there was no reviews for this couch and while all the stores are closed due to the virus I wasn't sure about buying a sofa without trying it but I went ahead and purchased it because I needed one for our new place. Overall it is a very nice sectional and the feel of the material is really soft and comfortable. It looks exactly like the one in the photo.
May 14, 2020

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Cambri Oversized Chair
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    Let it snow. Doubling your pleasure with a spacious seating area with room for two—or just you—the Cambri oversized round swivel chair in a snow-tone neutral invites you to stretch your style in an easy-elegant way. Whether your aesthetic is urban hip or suburban chic, this posh swivel chair is sure to look and feel right at home. Wrapped in a chunky heavyweight chenille fabric with a delightful touch, this fashion-forward chair includes designer pillows for a brilliant pop of color and texture.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose seat cushion
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Back pillows included
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Cambri Ottoman With Storage
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    Let it snow. Doubling your pleasure with its combination of form and function, the Cambri storage ottoman in a snow-tone chenille fabric invites you to stretch your style in an easy-elegant way. Whether your aesthetic is urban hip or suburban chic, this posh ottoman with removable cushioned top and loads of handy storage is sure to look and feel right at home. And how’s this for a welcome surprise: a built-in tabletop with cup holders on the flip side!

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Storage under cushioned removable top
    • Built-in tabletop/cup holders on reverse side of removable cushion
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sweed Valley Pouf
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute hue and white is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Jute/cotton blend cover
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Karalee 5' x 7' Rug
    $203.99 - $390.99
    Description

    Stay on trend with tribal chic. The Karalee area rug is just neutral enough to work with your decor and just cool enough to keep your space hip. Decorate again and again on top of this dynamic floor covering; the ivory, brown and natural geometric design work so well with everything.

    • Wool pile
    • Handwoven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean only
    • Wool fibers are prone to shedding, vacuum regularly and shedding will subside
    View All Details
    $459.99
    $390.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $459.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Majed Floor Lamp
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $144.49
    Description

    Make the switch to dark and dramatic lighting with this fabulous floor lamp in dark bronze-tone metal. Pierced drum shade looks so cool while gently filtering light. Sculptural styling adds a marvelously modern twist.

    • Made of metal
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $144.49

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Wystfield 50" TV Stand
    Original Price $382.99
    Sale Price $325.54
    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish that pairs a distressed vintage white with an aged natural pine-color top and shelves, the Wystfield TV stand elevates the art of rustic farmhouse living. Enhancing its charm: a sliding barn door with inset metal grill and antiqued gray industrial hardware.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Sliding barn door with inset wire mesh
    • 4 shelves
    • Dark antiqued gray hardware
    View All Details
    $382.99
    $325.54

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $382.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Taylen Wall Decor
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Dream weaver. What else would you call this wonderfully textural tapestry in soothing neutral tones? Channeling the spirit of boho-chic design, this wall hanging will add interest to your wall-scape, inside or out.

    • Made of polyester
    • Shades of black, gray and natural
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Braided cord for hanging
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii