Images
  • Callie Accent Mirror, , large
  • Callie Accent Mirror, , large
  • Callie Accent Mirror, , large
  • Callie Accent Mirror, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Callie Accent Mirror

Item: A8010155
Original Price $49.99
Sale Price $43.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Gold Finish

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Reflect your artful eye for design with the Callie accent mirror. A modern twist on the classic quatrefoil, its shapely goldtone metal frame is wonderfully unique.
  • Made of metal with goldtone finish
  • Mirrored glass
  • D-ring bracket
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

5 lbs. (2.27 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 18.75"
  • Depth: .75"
  • Height: 16.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Inner mirror Width: 18.50"
  • Inner mirror Depth: .00"
  • Inner mirror Height: 15.75"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
pretty
Ali A on Apr 19, 2020
I chose these to place above a couch and to match gold trim in room. Love the Shape.
Beverly G on Jun 5, 2019
pretty
Ali A on Apr 19, 2020
It matches
Keesha c on Sep 4, 2019
I chose these to place above a couch and to match gold trim in room. Love the Shape.
Beverly G on Jun 5, 2019
It matches
Keesha c on Sep 4, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
2
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Look!
Really beautiful mirror, love it.
User submitted image
Added Dec 30, 2020
December 30, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice mirrors!
Very nice mirrors. Good quality and look even better in person.
December 21, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great purchase! GREAT QUALITY 👍
Friends and family love it. Its a wow factor!
December 9, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love the Callie Accent Mirror
The mirror is as exact as photo. Great quality. I highly recommend, its an amazing accent mirror.
September 9, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
We love our accent mirrors. We purchased 4 and they perfectly fit in the place we wanted it above our 18 ft slider glass doors.
We love our accent mirrors
We love our accent mirrors
June 8, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great mirrors
Better than I expected, also good size
May 17, 2020
Purchased
12 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Lovely!
I bought two and I'm really pleased with them.
Lovely
Lovely
November 24, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Very satisfied
I’m so happy with my mirror.
October 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dorotea Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $35.99
    Description

    Contemporary craftsmanship is created anew in the Dorotea vase set. Matte white and gold painted ceramic sports an authentic, handmade look that's enhanced by the crosshatched texturing and clean-lined profile. It's a homey feel-good piece that fits perfectly on a coffee table standalone or with flowers for added artistic flair and personality.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic
    • Imported
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $35.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Pancho Wall Art
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $189.99
    Description

    Bring home a piece of Scottish livestock with Pancho wall art. Highland cow looks straight ahead with shaggy hair and prominent horns, creating a beautiful white negative space. Sleek black frame creates a boundary and makes a statement in your home.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $189.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dinara Accent Chair
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $301.99
    Description

    Give your classic style a modern edge with the Dinara accent chair. The diamond tufted back and dove gray color combine to create an elevated piece that pays homage to time-honored design while remaining entirely current.

    • Polyester upholstery
    • Diamond tufted back
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Attached back and t-seat cushion
    • Turned wood legs in light brown finish
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $301.99
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $301.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Safavieh Shannon 2 Door Chest
    Original Price $1,084.99
    Sale Price $387.99
    Description

    A reflection of impeccable taste, this chic contemporary chest instantly upgrades any living room. Finely crafted with acacia wood, its design features a gorgeous pattern on its beautiful mirrored front. Its stylish storage makes it a designer favorite.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Paint, MDF/acacia wood, antimony, mirror
    • Assembly required
    • Shelf dimensions: 31" x 13.7" x 22"
    View All Details
    $1,084.99
    $387.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $387.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store