Images
  • Calisa Throw, , large
  • Calisa Throw, , large
  • Calisa Throw, , large
  • Calisa Throw, , large
Details

Calisa Throw

Item# - A1000757T
Original Price $89.99
Sale Price $76.49
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Who wouldn’t go wild for the Calisa faux fur throw? Its white faux fur takes on a whole new level with brushed black tipping. The look is so sophisticated and the feel…truly indulgent.
  • Acrylic/polyester
  • Imported
  • Dry clean only

Fabric Details

  • Body: Acrylic (85)%,Polyester (15)%
  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

3.68 lbs. (1.67 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 50.00"
  • Depth: 60.00"
  • Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I was on paypal and saw your ad and like your products. So I purchase a item, and glad i did.
Kenneth H on Apr 16, 2020
I purchased this a few months ago and unfortunately my teenage daughter loved it as much as I do. lol
Vanda H on Mar 20, 2020
I was on paypal and saw your ad and like your products. So I purchase a item, and glad i did.
Kenneth H on Apr 16, 2020
My wife already has the brown throw and stated she wanted the white also.
Kenneth A on Mar 30, 2020
I purchased this a few months ago and unfortunately my teenage daughter loved it as much as I do. lol
Vanda H on Mar 20, 2020
It's beautiful and high ratings and reviews.
Brook S on Feb 11, 2020
nice piece of decor
lester b on Dec 6, 2019
My wife already has the brown throw and stated she wanted the white also.
Kenneth A on Mar 30, 2020
It's beautiful and high ratings and reviews.
Brook S on Feb 11, 2020
Does this material shed?
Kris N on Jun 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A little bit but no too much, it shows up on black leggings just a tad bit
4.4 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
0
0
1
In Love!
It is so comfy and soft!
September 29, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Awesome throw
The best the softest luxurious throw ever! We love it
September 20, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
SOFT
Extremely soft and great weight to it 👌🏽💯
August 2, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Cute but sheds
It sheds a lot
July 5, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
So fancy. I love it.
Very good quality.
Espectacular
Espectacular
May 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Gorgeous! Saw it in the store and had to have it. Ordered online. Warm, soft, cozy, elegant and posh!
May 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
LOOKS GREAT-MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THIS!!!!!!
I PURCHASED THIS SEVERAL MONTHS AGO AND I HAVE HAD REPEATED COMPLIMENTS ON IT!!! I DRAPE IT OVER ONE OF LOVE SEATS IN ONE ROOM AND PLAN ON DOING THE SAME WITH THE SECOND ONE I AM GOING TO ORDER!!!

SORRY, NO IDEA HOW TO TAKE A PHOTO OR UPLOAD IT - I AM STILL TRYING TO FIND OUT HOW TO USE MY CELL PHONE.....70 YEARS OLD; (2) HOURS SLEEP DUE TO A YOUNGER CRITICALLY INJURED HUSBAND FROM 2008...…...I LOVE THIS ITEM!!!!!!!
December 15, 2018
So soft!
Selected this throw as an alternative because the original one was unavailable. Although it is on the smaller side, it's so soft and beautiful. I love it
October 10, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $88.93
    Sale Price $41.99
    Description

    Hot cocoa. A classic movie marathon. And this indulgently soft and fluffy textured throw to keep you oh-so cozy. Home is your haven. Let it snow, let it snow.

    • Made of polyester
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $88.93
    $41.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Romeo Throw
    Original Price $34.99
    Sale Price $33.99
    Description

    Kids of every age are sure to fall for the Romeo throw. Two tone and dual textured, it sports a black microfiber fabric front over fuzzy white sherpa back, making for the perfect marriage of coziness and style.

    • Polyester microfiber front; sherpa (fleece) back
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $34.99
    $33.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Milton Throw
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $69.99
    Description

    Next time you’re wrapped up in a book or a movie on TV, try wrapping yourself in the sumptuous feel of a Milton throw. Yes, it’s every bit as soft as it looks.

    • Machine woven
    • Faux fur in brown, black and caramel
    • Acrylic blend
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $69.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Modern Distress Diamonds Life Styles Charcoal Pillow
    Original Price $76.99
    Sale Price $33.99
    Description

    Take modern up a notch with the tribal print of this decorative pillow. In shades of chic gray, this pillow looks as good tossed into a farmhouse living room as it does in an urban space.

    • Made of cotton
    • Handcrafted elements
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $76.99
    $33.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Lucas Pouf
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    Be true to your casually cool sense of style with the Lucas oversized faux leather pouf. Whether used as a cozy footrest, seat or impromptu table, this posh pouf in slate gray definitely saves the day.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Faux leather cover
    • EPS bead filling
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mabyn Pouf
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $203.99
    Description

    Torn between clean contemporary and so-cute boho? Plop in the Mabyn pouf for a little bit of both. The hand-threaded accents in this woven pouf let you lean any decor-way you want with a graphic design that doesn’t overwhelm.

    • Made of polyester
    • Handwoven
    • Polyester
    • Polystyrene bead filling
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $203.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Modern Faux Fur Feather Pillow
    Original Price $70.99
    Sale Price $23.99
    Description

    Indulge your taste for luxury with this faux fur feather pillow. The delicious texture adds a certain decadence to your space. Toss this sumptuous pillow anywhere you want to create an inviting, artistic ambiance.

    CLEARANCE

    • Made of acrylic, faux fur with polyester back
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $70.99
    $23.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Modern Remen Poly Faux Fur Pillow
    Original Price $122.13
    Sale Price $35.99
    Description

    Indulge yourself with the luxurious feeling of faux fur. The lush texture helps you add a certain decadence to your space. Toss this sumptuous pillow anywhere you want to create a warm, plush ambiance.

    CLEARANCE

    • Made of faux fur with polyester back
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $122.13
    $35.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Modern Remen Poly Faux Fur Pillow
    Original Price $224.93
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    Indulge yourself with the luxurious feeling of faux fur. The lush texture helps you add a certain decadence to your space. Toss this sumptuous pillow anywhere you want to create a warm, plush ambiance.

    CLEARANCE

    • Made of faux fur with polyester back
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $224.93
    $59.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Modern Chevron Faux Fur Pillow
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $29.99
    Description

    Indulge your taste for luxury with this chevron faux fur pillow. The delicious texture adds a certain decadence to your space. Toss this sumptuous pillow anywhere you want to create an inviting, artistic ambiance.

    • Made of faux fur, polyacrylic with polyester back
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $29.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Modern Faux Fur Pillow
    Original Price $81.99
    Sale Price $36.99
    Description

    Snuggle up in style with this furr-ociously fun throw pillow in beige. Thick fleece front is loaded with feel-good texture. Neutral tone makes it a natural fit.

    • Cover made of PV fleece/polyester/linen
    • Textural front/solid back
    • High-quality foam fill
    • Imported
    • Removable cover
    View All Details
    $81.99
    $36.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Modern Curly Faux Fur Pillow
    Original Price $106.05
    Sale Price $31.99
    Description

    Indulge your sense of touch with this curly faux fur pillow. The delicious texture adds a certain decadence to your space. Toss this sumptuous pillow anywhere you want to create an inviting, artistic ambiance.

    CLEARANCE

    • Made of curly faux fur with polyester velvet back
    • Soft polyfill
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $106.05
    $31.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Modern Faux Angora Rabbit Fur Pillow
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $31.49
    Description

    Indulge yourself with the luxurious feeling of faux angora. The lush texture will help you add a certain decadence to your space. Toss this sumptuous pillow anywhere you want to create a warm, plush ambiance.

    • Made of faux Angora rabbit fur with polyester back
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $31.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Modern Remen Poly Faux Fur Pillow
    Original Price $120.95
    Sale Price $35.99
    Description

    Indulge yourself with the luxurious feeling of faux fur. The lush texture helps you add a certain decadence to your space. Toss this sumptuous pillow anywhere you want to create a warm, plush ambiance.

    CLEARANCE

    • Made of faux fur with polyester back
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $120.95
    $35.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Modern Remen Poly Faux Fur Pillow
    Original Price $177.06
    Sale Price $76.99
    Description

    Indulge yourself with the luxurious feeling of faux fur. The lush texture helps you add a certain decadence to your space. Toss this sumptuous pillow anywhere you want to create a warm, plush ambiance.

    • Made of faux fur with polyester back
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $177.06
    $76.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Modern Remen Poly Faux Fur Pillow
    Original Price $122.13
    Sale Price $35.99
    Description

    Indulge yourself with the luxurious feeling of faux fur. The lush texture helps you add a certain decadence to your space. Toss this sumptuous pillow anywhere you want to create a warm, plush ambiance.

    CLEARANCE

    • Made of faux fur with polyester back
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $122.13
    $35.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Modern Remen Poly Faux Fur Pillow
    Original Price $122.13
    Sale Price $35.99
    Description

    Indulge yourself with the luxurious feeling of faux fur. The lush texture helps you add a certain decadence to your space. Toss this sumptuous pillow anywhere you want to create a warm, plush ambiance.

    CLEARANCE

    • Made of faux fur with polyester back
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $122.13
    $35.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!