Images
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Calion Sofa

Item: 2070238
Original Price $699.99
Sale Price $549.99
finance icon

or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Color: Gunmetal Calion Sofa, , swatch
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $699.99
Sale Price $549.99
finance icon

or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Calion Sofa, , large
Calion Sofa
Item: 2070238
$699.99
$549.99
finance icon

or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gunmetal Calion Sofa, , swatch

Item: 2070235
$699.99
$529.99
finance icon

or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gunmetal Calion Loveseat, , swatch

Item: 2070260
$499.99
$399.99
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gunmetal Calion Accent Chair, , swatch

Item: 2070239
$1,249.99
$949.99
finance icon

or $80/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $949.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gunmetal Calion Queen Sofa Sleeper, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

In the chicest shade of gray, Calion sofa’s linen-weave upholstery complements so many color schemes and aesthetics. Flared arms, prominent welting and flamestitch-print pillows add just enough panache to this sweet and simple sofa. Supportive seat cushions make for one comfortable landing pad.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 4 decorative pillows included
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows with soft polyfill
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

136 lbs. (61.69 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 87.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 19.00"
  • Distance between arms: 69.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 25 questions Browse 25 questions and 123 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
its cute
coleen c on Apr 22, 2020
I think is perfect for my small living room
Irma D on Apr 19, 2020
its cute
coleen c on Apr 22, 2020
A FRIEND HAD THE COUCH AND I LIKED IT.
LORI S on Apr 21, 2020
I think is perfect for my small living room
Irma D on Apr 19, 2020
It was cute and affordable for me and my roomie :P
Shakristal W on Apr 17, 2020
i like the style
becky p on Apr 17, 2020
looks nice need a couch
Rachelle B on Apr 17, 2020
It looks comfortable and cute.
Denecca G on Apr 17, 2020
Looks great. Read reviews and everyone was excited and happy with their purchase.
Ana O on Apr 17, 2020
A friend of ours has this sofa and after sitting on it in their home, my husband and I loved it so much that we wanted to purchase it for ours!
Ayanna M on Apr 17, 2020
i liked it
Barry H on Apr 17, 2020
Price for a kids' bonus room.
Amanda T on Apr 17, 2020
Loved the color and the price. The size fits the space I'm trying to fill. It had more reviews than the other couch we were debating. I like the style/looks of the shape.
KRISTI B on Apr 17, 2020
looks nice and good price
Julian R on Apr 17, 2020
Price was acceptable and free delivery
Tracy H on Apr 16, 2020
price, size, color, and throw pillows
elizabeth p on Apr 16, 2020
I like the review
joan h on Apr 16, 2020
We already have one and wanted to add a matching sofa to our set
Kelly S on Apr 16, 2020
Could not beat the price. We have small children and pets and this will work with our lifestyle right now.
Katie S on Apr 16, 2020
Simplicity
Yarnesha B on Apr 15, 2020
It looks good and good price.
Wen Z on Apr 15, 2020
price
Mandy H on Apr 15, 2020
the color matches my other furniture
jeff k on Apr 15, 2020
needed sofa
michael g on Apr 14, 2020
It will go well with my vibe.
Amyette B on Apr 14, 2020
Great price and free delivery
Mario R on Apr 14, 2020
Cheap
Armando E on Apr 13, 2020
This is the style and color I have been looking for. I hope we love it.
Mary S on Apr 13, 2020
Nice color and style, just what we were looking for!
Tiffany P on Apr 12, 2020
love the color and look
Hannah M on Apr 12, 2020
I love the color. Also, the great reviews it received.
Mary O on Apr 12, 2020
great value for the price
LIESL D on Apr 12, 2020
I choose this couch mainly because of the price and the reviews I have read. I do hope it holds up. I also hope the fabric is of good quality, I needed a couch for my home. Grey is my standard color, with accent colors. I liked the color and size of this couch.
Valerie W on Apr 11, 2020
Looked great for the price and had good comments.
Angela L on Apr 11, 2020
Great price and a clean look!
Lauren C on Apr 11, 2020
Color and cost seemed to fit our needs
Megan W on Apr 11, 2020
price, size, and color.
Courtney W on Apr 11, 2020
LOOKS NICE
JUAN V on Apr 10, 2020
Color and size
SHERRY J on Apr 10, 2020
Price and color
Courtney G on Apr 10, 2020
I picked the item because I need a sofa for my room and the sale was really good.
Joshua L on Apr 9, 2020
The price was great and it looks nice and it the color is what i was looking for.
raquel c on Apr 9, 2020
Its cheap and moderately modern, but mostly cheap
Thomas J on Apr 9, 2020
price, size, and color
ashley b on Apr 9, 2020
price and reviews
Kimberlie P on Apr 7, 2020
I chose this couch because it looked perfect for me and my fiance in our apartment. I love how chic it looks and I love the color gray. I cannot wait to get it!
Carolyn B on Apr 7, 2020
it was on sale and on my budget
Sylvia H on Apr 6, 2020
It looks good! It was comfortable when we sat on it in the store and it was on sale for a great price.
Spencer N on Apr 6, 2020
It looks sturdy and comfy at the same time.
Cailun B on Apr 5, 2020
Based on previous reviews, price point and the looks of the furniture.
Pang Y on Apr 5, 2020
PERFECT OFFICE DECOR
EMERALD G on Apr 5, 2020
A FRIEND HAD THE COUCH AND I LIKED IT.
LORI S on Apr 21, 2020
It was cute and affordable for me and my roomie :P
Shakristal W on Apr 17, 2020
Does this come in another color? Two colored fabric swatches are shown, but no option to select another color?
Bloom4ever7 W on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Calion collection is not available in additional colors.
What is the padding in the seat cushions?
Bruce W on Jan 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
Do the cushions have fabric on both sides, or do they have Velcro on the bottom and cannot be flipped?
Rondalee on May 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat cushions have velcro on the bottom and cannot be flipped.
Does this couch have a pull out bed? I saw that someone in a review mentioned it but I am not seeing any mention of it in the product description.
Allie on May 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Calion sofa has a sofa sleeper option if you visit this attached link! The particular listing you were viewing was for the sofa only though.
Calion Queen Sofa Sleeper
Calion Queen Sofa Sleeper
Has anyone not paid for the premium delivery? I am wondering how much I would really have to assemble myself
Samantha F on Aug 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Calion Sofa comes fully assembled.
I have lost 2 remotes down the side and wondering how I can retrieve them? Have tried placing hand in there and it’s too tight. Tried flipping the couch but they are in the arm in a closed box!
HELP
Tammi P on Dec 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Wow, we haven’t had that experience because the couch is covered with a pet protector blanket so things really can’t slip down side. Thanks for the heads up and good luck. I would call the number you got the couch from and tell them. They might send a repair person to help you.
What is the warranty?
T C on Apr 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You can find warranty information for our products at this link:
https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/warranty-information/
Do the arms come off making it easier to fit into doors?
Frankie on Jul 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The arms of this sofa are not removable.
Does it have a matching chair with ottoman?
Tracy P on Sep 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: To view the Calion Chair, please click the link below. The collection does not currently have a matching ottoman.
Calion Accent Chair
Calion Accent Chair
Are the back cushions removable or are they attached?
Kristine on Jul 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The back cushions are attached.
Does the seating pillows have a zipper ?
Cricket on May 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the seat cushions do have zippers.
Does it come as whole or in a box ?
Samantha B on Aug 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Sofa is one piece with feet attached after delivery. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
Could it be delivered in apartment at 3rd floor ?
Suyash K on Oct 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this can be delivered on third floor.
Can the seat cushion fabric come off to be washed?
Haley S on Jul 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You shouldn't remove the cushion covers, but the cushions come off.
What color are the patterned throw pillows?
Kat F on Nov 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Throw pillows are various shades of gray and white.
does this couch come assembled ?
Dave K on Jul 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes becomes it comes with Premium Home Delivery.
how do you attach the legs? There aren't any holes?
Sonia R on Aug 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: You twist them on.
are the cushions firm or soft?
Jennifer B on Jun 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Calion Sofa pillows are firm and become soft.
What is the minimum doorway requirement?
Simi C on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The minimum width of doorway for delivery is 32". We would not be able to guarantee this will fit through a smaller doorway.
can you buy extra pillows?
scott on Jan 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Throw pillows are not available for separate online purchasing. Your local HomeStore may have availability as each location is independently owned and operated.
What is the sofa's height before feet are attached? I have a 31" doorway so it may be a tricky delivery.
Raquel W on Dec 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sofa feet will be attached after delivery into the home. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
What's the dimensions?
Mizzle on Nov 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
This sofa is 87" W x 38" D x 38" H.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Are there any couches or sofas that have reversible cushions?
Robin on Oct 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The following collections have reversible cushions: Alano, Winnsboro, Stracelen, Olsberg, Monaghan, Nandero, Dandrea, AlconCorvara a,
What size is the sofa W. L. .?
Maria on Oct 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The width is 87" and the depth is 38" for this sofa.
4.6 / 5.0
271 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
198
46
15
5
7
Rated 5 out of 5
It is find
I would recommend this and Ashley's to another person.
June 27, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
So comfy!
Soooo comfy!
June 25, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfortable to sit on and looks good!
Really liking the couch. We replaced the dark gray cushions with some light blue and white accent cushions and throw.
User submitted image
Added Jun 24, 2021
June 24, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Sofa set
I love my new couch.
I am enjoying these sofas.
I am enjoying these sofas.
June 22, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Not for long term use
The couches are nice but not as sturdy as I thought they would be. Assembly seems cheaply made and seat pillows are already flattening after only a few months. I bought ten couches and I’m not that happy with them.
June 21, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Beautiful and comfortable
June 14, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you for your feedback on your sofa and we are glad you like it! I also would like to thank you for being An Ashley Furniture Customer.
June 14, 2021
Kevin H
Rated 4 out of 5
Good purchase.
Comfortable- back cushion not as pictured- the stuffing needs to be dispersed better So it the edges can look cleaner- but overall like the look. Love the fabric.
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 13, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
A great buy!
A great buy! Super cute and very comfortable! Certainly worth the price!
June 8, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you for your feedback on your sofa and we are glad you like it! I also would like to thank you for being An Ashley Furniture Customer.
June 8, 2021
Kevin H
Rated 4 out of 5
Sturdy and Comfortable
Overall I'm very happy with this sofa. The back cushions are attached so you don't have to constantly reposition them after sitting for an extended time. It's firm but not so much as to make it uncomfortable. My only complaint is that the material the feet are made out of seems cheap in comparison to the rest of the sofa.
June 5, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
We love it
We love the new furniture! Sturdy, comfortable, and attractive!
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 2, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  https://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/CollectionA%2BBanner%5FCalion%5FSofa?scl=1&fmt=jpg&qlt=85,0&resMode=sharp2&op_usm=1.75,0.3,2,0
A Plus Content -  https://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FStationary%5FPDP%5FIconSet21%5FDK?scl=1&fmt=jpg&qlt=85,0&resMode=sharp2&op_usm=1.75,0.3,2,0
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/CollectionA%2BBanner%5FCalion%5FSofa%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FStationary%5FPDP%5FIconSet21%5FMB%5F1?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FStationary%5FPDP%5FIconSet21%5FMB%5F2?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bayonne Sofa
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $674.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $674.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Dressed to impress with distinctive cutaway arms, the Bayonne sofa is an above-and-beyond choice for your fashionable abode. Wrapped in a soft flatwoven charcoal fabric that’s naturally on trend, this designer sofa is sure to suit contemporary spaces and modern farmhouse places—and look right at home with classic and eclectic furnishings. That’s the beauty of a great transitional piece of furniture. That’s the beauty of the Bayonne sofa.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Throw pillows included
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $674.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $674.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Alenya Sofa
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $629.99
    finance icon

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The sleek mid-century lines of the Alenya sofa are always in vogue. With neatly tailored box cushions and track arms, the microfiber upholstered sofa is supremely comfortable and stylish. Tonal piping and a pair of printed pillows further refine the silhouette.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $629.99
    finance icon

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Darcy Sofa
    $349.99 - $359.99
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy sofa—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $349.99
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Abinger Sofa
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $584.99
    finance icon

    or $49/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $584.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you’re loo to lighten the mood, you’re sure to find the space-conscious, budget-conscious Abinger sofa a breath of fresh air. Covered in a cream-tone chenille upholstery loaded with plush texture, this less-is-more contemporary sofa is dressed to impress with angled side profiling and track armrests wrapped with a layer of pillowy softness for that little something extra. Crisp and clean, the 2-over-2 cushion styling adds up to one sensational look.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • 2 throw pillows included
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $584.99
    finance icon

    or $49/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $584.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Altari Sofa
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $539.99
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari sofa is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this sofa in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $539.99
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items