Images
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Calion Sofa

Item# - 2070238
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $424.99

or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gunmetal

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

In the chicest shade of gray, Calion sofa’s linen-weave upholstery complements so many color schemes and aesthetics. Flared arms, prominent welting and flamestitch-print pillows add just enough panache to this sweet and simple sofa. Supportive seat cushions make for one comfortable landing pad.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 4 decorative pillows included
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows with soft polyfill
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

125 lbs. (56.7 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 87.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 19.00"
  • Distance between arms: 69.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 23 questions Browse 23 questions and 111 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
its cute
coleen c on Apr 22, 2020
I think is perfect for my small living room
Irma D on Apr 19, 2020
its cute
coleen c on Apr 22, 2020
A FRIEND HAD THE COUCH AND I LIKED IT.
LORI S on Apr 21, 2020
I think is perfect for my small living room
Irma D on Apr 19, 2020
It was cute and affordable for me and my roomie :P
Shakristal W on Apr 17, 2020
i like the style
becky p on Apr 17, 2020
looks nice need a couch
Rachelle B on Apr 17, 2020
It looks comfortable and cute.
Denecca G on Apr 17, 2020
Looks great. Read reviews and everyone was excited and happy with their purchase.
Ana O on Apr 17, 2020
A friend of ours has this sofa and after sitting on it in their home, my husband and I loved it so much that we wanted to purchase it for ours!
Ayanna M on Apr 17, 2020
i liked it
Barry H on Apr 17, 2020
Price for a kids' bonus room.
Amanda T on Apr 17, 2020
Loved the color and the price. The size fits the space I'm trying to fill. It had more reviews than the other couch we were debating. I like the style/looks of the shape.
KRISTI B on Apr 17, 2020
looks nice and good price
Julian R on Apr 17, 2020
Price was acceptable and free delivery
Tracy H on Apr 16, 2020
price, size, color, and throw pillows
elizabeth p on Apr 16, 2020
I like the review
joan h on Apr 16, 2020
We already have one and wanted to add a matching sofa to our set
Kelly S on Apr 16, 2020
Could not beat the price. We have small children and pets and this will work with our lifestyle right now.
Katie S on Apr 16, 2020
Simplicity
Yarnesha B on Apr 15, 2020
It looks good and good price.
Wen Z on Apr 15, 2020
price
Mandy H on Apr 15, 2020
the color matches my other furniture
jeff k on Apr 15, 2020
needed sofa
michael g on Apr 14, 2020
It will go well with my vibe.
Amyette B on Apr 14, 2020
Great price and free delivery
Mario R on Apr 14, 2020
Cheap
Armando E on Apr 13, 2020
This is the style and color I have been looking for. I hope we love it.
Mary S on Apr 13, 2020
Nice color and style, just what we were looking for!
Tiffany P on Apr 12, 2020
love the color and look
Hannah M on Apr 12, 2020
I love the color. Also, the great reviews it received.
Mary O on Apr 12, 2020
great value for the price
LIESL D on Apr 12, 2020
I choose this couch mainly because of the price and the reviews I have read. I do hope it holds up. I also hope the fabric is of good quality, I needed a couch for my home. Grey is my standard color, with accent colors. I liked the color and size of this couch.
Valerie W on Apr 11, 2020
Looked great for the price and had good comments.
Angela L on Apr 11, 2020
Great price and a clean look!
Lauren C on Apr 11, 2020
Color and cost seemed to fit our needs
Megan W on Apr 11, 2020
price, size, and color.
Courtney W on Apr 11, 2020
LOOKS NICE
JUAN V on Apr 10, 2020
Color and size
SHERRY J on Apr 10, 2020
Price and color
Courtney G on Apr 10, 2020
I picked the item because I need a sofa for my room and the sale was really good.
Joshua L on Apr 9, 2020
The price was great and it looks nice and it the color is what i was looking for.
raquel c on Apr 9, 2020
Its cheap and moderately modern, but mostly cheap
Thomas J on Apr 9, 2020
price, size, and color
ashley b on Apr 9, 2020
price and reviews
Kimberlie P on Apr 7, 2020
I chose this couch because it looked perfect for me and my fiance in our apartment. I love how chic it looks and I love the color gray. I cannot wait to get it!
Carolyn B on Apr 7, 2020
it was on sale and on my budget
Sylvia H on Apr 6, 2020
It looks good! It was comfortable when we sat on it in the store and it was on sale for a great price.
Spencer N on Apr 6, 2020
It looks sturdy and comfy at the same time.
Cailun B on Apr 5, 2020
Based on previous reviews, price point and the looks of the furniture.
Pang Y on Apr 5, 2020
PERFECT OFFICE DECOR
EMERALD G on Apr 5, 2020
A FRIEND HAD THE COUCH AND I LIKED IT.
LORI S on Apr 21, 2020
It was cute and affordable for me and my roomie :P
Shakristal W on Apr 17, 2020
Does this couch have a pull out bed? I saw that someone in a review mentioned it but I am not seeing any mention of it in the product description.
Allie on May 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Calion sofa has a sofa sleeper option if you visit this attached link! The particular listing you were viewing was for the sofa only though.
Calion Queen Sofa Sleeper
Calion Queen Sofa Sleeper
Does this come in another color? Two colored fabric swatches are shown, but no option to select another color?
Bloom4ever7 W on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Calion collection is not available in additional colors.
Do the cushions have fabric on both sides, or do they have Velcro on the bottom and cannot be flipped?
Rondalee on May 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat cushions have velcro on the bottom and cannot be flipped.
What is the warranty?
T C on Apr 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You can find warranty information for our products at this link:
https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/warranty-information/
Do the arms come off making it easier to fit into doors?
Frankie on Jul 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The arms of this sofa are not removable.
Does it have a matching chair with ottoman?
Tracy P on Sep 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: To view the Calion Chair, please click the link below. The collection does not currently have a matching ottoman.
Calion Accent Chair
Calion Accent Chair
Are the back cushions removable or are they attached?
Kristine on Jul 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The back cushions are attached.
Does the seating pillows have a zipper ?
Cricket on May 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the seat cushions do have zippers.
Does it come as whole or in a box ?
Samantha B on Aug 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Sofa is one piece with feet attached after delivery. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
What is the padding in the seat cushions?
Bruce W on Jan 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
does this couch come assembled ?
Dave K on Jul 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes becomes it comes with Premium Home Delivery.
are the cushions firm or soft?
Jennifer B on Jun 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Calion Sofa pillows are firm and become soft.
Can the seat cushion fabric come off to be washed?
Haley S on Jul 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You shouldn't remove the cushion covers, but the cushions come off.
What is the minimum doorway requirement?
Simi C on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The minimum width of doorway for delivery is 32". We would not be able to guarantee this will fit through a smaller doorway.
What color are the patterned throw pillows?
Kat F on Nov 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Throw pillows are various shades of gray and white.
can you buy extra pillows?
scott on Jan 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Throw pillows are not available for separate online purchasing. Your local HomeStore may have availability as each location is independently owned and operated.
I have lost 2 remotes down the side and wondering how I can retrieve them? Have tried placing hand in there and it’s too tight. Tried flipping the couch but they are in the arm in a closed box!
HELP
Tammi P on Dec 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Wow, we haven’t had that experience because the couch is covered with a pet protector blanket so things really can’t slip down side. Thanks for the heads up and good luck. I would call the number you got the couch from and tell them. They might send a repair person to help you.
What is the sofa's height before feet are attached? I have a 31" doorway so it may be a tricky delivery.
Raquel W on Dec 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sofa feet will be attached after delivery into the home. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
What's the dimensions?
Mizzle on Nov 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
This sofa is 87" W x 38" D x 38" H.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Could it be delivered in apartment at 3rd floor ?
Suyash K on Oct 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this can be delivered on third floor.
Are there any couches or sofas that have reversible cushions?
Robin on Oct 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The following collections have reversible cushions: Alano, Winnsboro, Stracelen, Olsberg, Monaghan, Nandero, Dandrea, AlconCorvara a,
What size is the sofa W. L. .?
Maria on Oct 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The width is 87" and the depth is 38" for this sofa.
4.6 / 5.0
206 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
151
33
14
3
5
Great option for traditional/generic style, fabric for busy household
Sofa and loveseat are a great compliment and great fit in our townhouse living room. Gunmetal is a great color to go with neutral walls and wooden window treatments. We needed a versatile, low maintenance option for a new baby and dog, and they’ve worked great. Really like the low arm rests and the size of them. Certainly great value for the price; 4 stars as cushions showing some flattening after a couple months; despite velcro cushions slide out from under backings; feet seem cheap (but won’t tell until longer use).
August 7, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Love it!!!
The couch is so comfortable and really stylish. It was difficult to install the legs, but the finished product was well worth it.
July 20, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Love the sofa. Quick delivery and quick, easy installation.
July 14, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Don't be scared by the low price point!
I was pleasantly surprised with this one. I don't normally buy furniture sight unseen, but didn't have but much of a choice during the Covid fiasco. It doesn't look or feel cheap (like its price tag). Very comfortable and nice looking. Based on the price, I didn't have high expectations but am extremely happy with it.
July 1, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Nice couch
I like the couch because it is compact looking yet the space for seating is actually 1” more than my other bigger, bulkier looking couch. Love it!
July 1, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Nice couch and color!
The couch is comfortable and fits into my space nicely. I love the color also.
User submitted image
Added Jun 29, 2020
June 29, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Poorly made.
Great look but very poorly made. Cracks when we sit on it. We have a staple sticking out on one of my arm. I didn’t expect much with the price, but we haven’t even had the couches a month and we’re already disappointed.
June 29, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
You get what you pay for
It's worth what you pay for it. Back on mine is not straight like the photo - cushions came pushed down and wrinkled and stayed that way. Comfortable to sit on, but it's lightweight and cheap.
June 24, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Awesome♡
What you see is what you get! I love it..
June 24, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Satisfied customer!
Firm yet comfortable, great size and color, very reasonable price.
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 21, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Calion Loveseat
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price $407.99
    Description

    In the chicest shade of gray, Calion loveseat’s linen-weave upholstery complements so many color schemes and aesthetics. Flared arms, prominent welting and flamestitch-print pillows add just enough panache to this sweet and simple loveseat. Supportive seat cushions make for one comfortable landing pad.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $407.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Calion Accent Chair
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    In the chicest shade of gray, Calion chair’s linen-weave upholstery complements so many color schemes and aesthetics. Gently sloped arms, prominent welting and button tufting add just enough panache to this sweet and simple chair. Supportive seat cushion makes for one comfortable landing pad.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Attached back and seat cushion
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Calion Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $722.49
    Description

    In the chicest shade of gray, Calion sofa sleeper’s linen-weave upholstery complements so many color schemes and aesthetics. Flared arms, prominent welting and flamestitch-print pillows add just enough panache to this sweet and simple sofa. Supportive seat cushions make for one comfortable landing pad. Easily accommodate overnight guests with the pull-out memory foam mattress.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $722.49

    or $15 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Denja Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $289.99
    Sale Price $246.49
    Description

    Talk about sleek and chic. Ultra clean lines and a rich dark finish are a perfect pairing. Add tempered glass inserts to the design—and you’ve a got a highly contemporary look that’s a cut above, as is the case with the Denja coffee table set.

    • Hand-finished
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    • Tabletops with inset black colored glass
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $246.49

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $289.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Amayeta Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    The Amateya table lamp is an intriguing combination of hard lines and soft curves. Part lamp. Part art sculpture. Totally stunning. Inspired by twisted metal, the open-concept base is crafted of resin and finished in a soothing silver for upscale flair.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lamp base made of resin in silver finish
    • Rectangular hardback shade enhances the modern, structural aesthetic
    • 3-way switch makes this lamp a smart choice for task lighting
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Caci 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    Sporting a high cut shag pile that's both retro fun and fashion forward, Caci rug invites you to sink your feet into something more comfortable. Thanks to so much delightful texture, the choice of a solid color is all that’s needed for a high-style statement.

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine tufted
    • Jute backing
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Duka Floor Mirror
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    With simple lines and a sleek finish, Duka floor mirror reflects the very best of contemporary design. Floor-length style is ideal for a dressing room or at the end of a hallway.

    • Mirrored glass in frame
    • Silvertone finish
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Adelphie Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $88.99
    Description

    Diamond in the rough. It’s easy to take a shine to this wool-covered pouf. Sporting fresh and flirty diamond-shaped fringe, it takes naturally cool style to a new level.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Zippered wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $88.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $129.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required