Images
  • Calion Loveseat, , large
  • Calion Loveseat, , large
  • Calion Loveseat, , large
  • Calion Loveseat, , large
  • Calion Loveseat, , large
  • Calion Loveseat, , large
  • Calion Loveseat, , large
  • Calion Loveseat, , large
  • Calion Loveseat, , large
  • Calion Loveseat, , large
  • Calion Loveseat, , large
  • Calion Loveseat, , large
  • Calion Loveseat, , large
  • Calion Loveseat, , large
  • Calion Loveseat, , large
  • Calion Loveseat, , large
  • Calion Loveseat, , large
  • Calion Loveseat, , large
  • Calion Loveseat, , large
  • Calion Loveseat, , large
  • Calion Loveseat, , large
  • Calion Loveseat, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Calion Loveseat

Item# - 2070235
Original Price $529.99
Sale Price $450.49

or $38 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $450.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gunmetal

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

In the chicest shade of gray, Calion loveseat’s linen-weave upholstery complements so many color schemes and aesthetics. Flared arms, prominent welting and flamestitch-print pillows add just enough panache to this sweet and simple loveseat. Supportive seat cushions make for one comfortable landing pad.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows with soft polyfill
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

90 lbs. (40.82 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 63.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 19.00"
  • Distance between arms: 47.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 61 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
A friend of ours has this sofa and after sitting on it in their home, my husband and I loved it so much that we wanted to purchase it for ours!
Ayanna M on Apr 17, 2020
It matched the couch we liked!
Sean H on Apr 16, 2020
A friend of ours has this sofa and after sitting on it in their home, my husband and I loved it so much that we wanted to purchase it for ours!
Ayanna M on Apr 17, 2020
To match the sofa.
Camille M on Apr 16, 2020
It matched the couch we liked!
Sean H on Apr 16, 2020
I already have the sofa and love it and I wanted to have a matching couch set.
Mckale V on Apr 15, 2020
needed loveseat
michael g on Apr 14, 2020
Couldn't beat the sale
Amyette B on Apr 14, 2020
I got the sofa and loved it. I wanted to get the loveseat to match.
Noel B on Apr 13, 2020
I have the sofa as well
Brittany N on Apr 13, 2020
Style and color
Mary S on Apr 13, 2020
Excellent reviews, great price!
Barbara W on Apr 13, 2020
Great price and a clean look!
Lauren C on Apr 11, 2020
Price and color
Courtney G on Apr 10, 2020
Already have the sofa and it is holding up wonderfully. The fabric looks like the day I bought it and is VERY resistant to animal fur. So time to get the loveseat to match!
Amanda M on Apr 10, 2020
price and reviews
Kimberlie P on Apr 7, 2020
It looks sturdy and comfy at the same time.
Cailun B on Apr 5, 2020
We have the sofa, wanted to complete the set
Quincy T on Apr 5, 2020
Great color and great price
Katie W on Apr 4, 2020
Loved the color and got it along with the matching sofa!
Della C on Apr 4, 2020
color and value
Latanya B on Apr 4, 2020
To match the set
David N on Apr 4, 2020
Color, size and price. Would work well with the layout of our room.
Ruth W on Apr 3, 2020
HAVE SHOPPED AROUND MY AREA LOOKING FOR AN AFFORDABLE SET OF SOFAS SINCE I JUST MOVED IN AND HAVE HAD TO PURCHASE A LOT OF NEW ITEMS. I WENT INTO A RANDOM FURNITURE STORE AND SEEN A FEW OF ASHLEY'S SOFAS BUT FOR A HIGHER PRICE. DECIDED TO CHECK AT ASHLEY'S WEBSITE AND NOTICED THEY WERE DRASTICALLY CHEAPER AND BASED ON THE REVIEWS AND MY BUDGET, I DECIDED TO PURCHASE THIS ALONG WITH THE SOFA. I HOPE THEY ARE AS NICE AS PICTURES ONLINE.
ARACELI S on Apr 2, 2020
This item had good reviews and matched the sleeper that I wanted.
Bailey S on Mar 31, 2020
I like the look that will go along with the sleeper
Tifany M on Mar 31, 2020
It matches the sofa
Sidney S on Mar 11, 2020
matches the sleeper I picked out
Kristen K on Mar 5, 2020
Comfort. Reviews. Color and fit
Shelly D on Feb 28, 2020
Color Price
Bill R on Feb 14, 2020
The love seat complements the sofa nicely and fits well into the space I have.
Angela J on Jan 31, 2020
Matches my decor'
DANIEL B on Jan 7, 2020
it matches my couch
Jessica C on Dec 30, 2019
gift
daphne a on Dec 21, 2019
It was very soft and comfortable with good height when we sat on it in the Ashley Furniture store. The online sale price could not be beat. So we ordered it and had it delivered.
Brian H on Dec 14, 2019
Its the perfect size and very pretty for the price.
Laura S on Dec 12, 2019
It looks like a good place for company to sit on.
Angela H on Dec 2, 2019
color , price , quality based on the customer review
Mahendra T on Dec 2, 2019
color
jerry g on Dec 2, 2019
now i can have all of family in one room now love it happy holiday my Christmas wish thank you for making it dreams come true
Linda C on Dec 2, 2019
I already have one.
EBENEZER L on Nov 30, 2019
I like the color and price.
Ranjeet Y on Nov 29, 2019
It matched the sofa
Gary N on Nov 29, 2019
PRICE IS GOOD
YU D on Nov 29, 2019
Nice and cheap
Veronique C on Nov 29, 2019
good looking, sit comfortably, reasonable price
kun F on Nov 28, 2019
color, shape and the look
Carol S on Nov 19, 2019
Color and looks like good quality
Brenda T on Nov 16, 2019
goes just right for my living room
keith h on Nov 15, 2019
Color
Victor M on Nov 15, 2019
limited space in Condo, like the look and color.
Sandra T on Nov 13, 2019
Cheap - on sale - looking for grey
Rochelle W on Nov 11, 2019
To match the sofa.
Camille M on Apr 16, 2020
I already have the sofa and love it and I wanted to have a matching couch set.
Mckale V on Apr 15, 2020
Are the legs removable? We have a door that is 29 inches wide which would allow for it to fit if the legs are removable.
Anezia O on Jun 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The legs are assembled after delivery. The minimum width of doorway for delivery would be 32.00"
What color are the legs brown or black ??
LaShawn K on Oct 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: They are black but you really never see them because they are broad/squat for added sturdy support.
Can I pick this up at the store?
Suzanne on Dec 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Pickup is not available for an online order. All online orders ship from our manufacturing facility to your home. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore to discuss pickup options available for in-store purchases.
Do you ship overseas?
Dimle on Apr 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, unfortunately we do not ship overseas.
How do these sofas come packed? in boxes? I need to send them out of the country
[oname] $ on Aug 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Carton dimensions - 63" W x 38" D x 38" H
4.7 / 5.0
78 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
58
16
2
1
1
Lovesear
Love it fits just nice in my bedroom
September 18, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Recommend
The loveseat can literally hold up to three people, I wasn’t expecting it to be so big. But I absolutely love it
May 31, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
A great value and zero annoyances
This is exactly what it appeared to be and I have no complaints. I'm relieved and happy to have found a perfect little loveseat for my office...and my friends.
May 10, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Prefect fit !
First loveseat I bought without seeing it in person. Bought base on good reviews. Sale price was perfect. Glad I got it. It’s very nice. Very comfortable and my back does not hurt or body ache sitting on it for long time. Highly recommend. Plus it goes with my old sofa.
May 4, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
I would recommend it.
The delivery was right on time & set up was fast. I like the gray tone & it went nicely with everything in my living room. The love seat is comfortable & firm enough. It’s good for the price.
Love my new loveseat.
Love my new loveseat.
April 25, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Solid Smell
My only issue with the product is how bad it smelled when it got to my home. I don't expect things to smell like roses when they come out of a warehouse, but it was baaaad.
April 2, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Love seat
Love this very nice for the price
February 1, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Love this loveseat
Comfortable and I love the color!
January 31, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Excellent
Very nice and comfortable! Great Color!
January 29, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Don't want to spend a lot of money
The dog uses it a lot
January 25, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Calion Sofa
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $467.49
    Description

    In the chicest shade of gray, Calion sofa’s linen-weave upholstery complements so many color schemes and aesthetics. Flared arms, prominent welting and flamestitch-print pillows add just enough panache to this sweet and simple sofa. Supportive seat cushions make for one comfortable landing pad.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Calion Accent Chair
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    In the chicest shade of gray, Calion chair’s linen-weave upholstery complements so many color schemes and aesthetics. Gently sloped arms, prominent welting and button tufting add just enough panache to this sweet and simple chair. Supportive seat cushion makes for one comfortable landing pad.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Attached back and seat cushion
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Calion Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $764.99
    Description

    In the chicest shade of gray, Calion sofa sleeper’s linen-weave upholstery complements so many color schemes and aesthetics. Flared arms, prominent welting and flamestitch-print pillows add just enough panache to this sweet and simple sofa. Supportive seat cushions make for one comfortable landing pad. Easily accommodate overnight guests with the pull-out memory foam mattress.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $764.99

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Denja Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $309.99
    Sale Price $263.49
    Description

    Talk about sleek and chic. Ultra clean lines and a rich dark finish are a perfect pairing. Add tempered glass inserts to the design—and you’ve a got a highly contemporary look that’s a cut above, as is the case with the Denja coffee table set.

    • Hand-finished
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    • Tabletops with inset black colored glass
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $263.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Amayeta Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    The Amateya table lamp is an intriguing combination of hard lines and soft curves. Part lamp. Part art sculpture. Totally stunning. Inspired by twisted metal, the open-concept base is crafted of resin and finished in a soothing silver for upscale flair.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lamp base made of resin in silver finish
    • Rectangular hardback shade enhances the modern, structural aesthetic
    • 3-way switch makes this lamp a smart choice for task lighting
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Caci 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $92.99
    Description

    Sporting a high cut shag pile that's both retro fun and fashion forward, Caci rug invites you to sink your feet into something more comfortable. Thanks to so much delightful texture, the choice of a solid color is all that’s needed for a high-style statement.

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine tufted
    • Jute backing
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $92.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Duka Floor Mirror
    Original Price $314.99
    Sale Price $149.99
    Description

    With simple lines and a sleek finish, Duka floor mirror reflects the very best of contemporary design. Floor-length style is ideal for a dressing room or at the end of a hallway.

    • Mirrored glass in frame
    • Silvertone finish
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $314.99
    $149.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Adelphie Pouf
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $116.99
    Description

    Diamond in the rough. It’s easy to take a shine to this wool-covered pouf. Sporting fresh and flirty diamond-shaped fringe, it takes naturally cool style to a new level.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Zippered wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $116.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Tall White Ceramic Fluted Vase
    Original Price $94.99
    Sale Price $44.99
    Description

    Tall White Ceramic Fluted Vase

    NEW

    • Made of stoneware/ceramic
    • Sealed to hold water
    • Fluted styling
    • 5.5" round x 11.5" H
    View All Details
    $94.99
    $44.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!