Images
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large
  • Calion Sofa, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Calion Sofa

Item# - 2070238
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gunmetal

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Have questions about this product?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

In the chicest shade of gray, Calion sofa’s linen-weave upholstery complements so many color schemes and aesthetics. Flared arms, prominent welting and flamestitch-print pillows add just enough panache to this sweet and simple sofa. Supportive seat cushions make for one comfortable landing pad.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 4 decorative pillows included
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows with soft polyfill
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

125 lbs. (56.7 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 87.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 19.00"
  • Distance between arms: 69.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 22 questions Browse 22 questions and 105 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
some difficulty in placing order
Masood A on Apr 6, 2020
It looks good! It was comfortable when we sat on it in the store and it was on sale for a great price.
Spencer N on Apr 6, 2020
some difficulty in placing order
Masood A on Apr 6, 2020
it was on sale and on my budget
Sylvia H on Apr 6, 2020
It looks good! It was comfortable when we sat on it in the store and it was on sale for a great price.
Spencer N on Apr 6, 2020
It looks sturdy and comfy at the same time.
Cailun B on Apr 5, 2020
Based on previous reviews, price point and the looks of the furniture.
Pang Y on Apr 5, 2020
PERFECT OFFICE DECOR
EMERALD G on Apr 5, 2020
Great color and great price
Katie W on Apr 4, 2020
Love the clean look and low arm rests. The quality looks good and reviews were good. Needed a comfortable sofa.
Jean L on Apr 4, 2020
nice
christopher D on Apr 4, 2020
I like the look of this sofa and just loved the color. Not too dark but not too light since I have kids.
Della C on Apr 4, 2020
Looks sleek and simple
Sothary C on Apr 4, 2020
Size and Comfort
Jesus G on Apr 4, 2020
color and value
Latanya B on Apr 4, 2020
Customer reviews
David N on Apr 4, 2020
We needed a smaller couch to fit our apartment and this seemed perfect.
xiomara M on Apr 3, 2020
Just because!
Frances R on Apr 3, 2020
Color, size and price. Would work well with the layout of our room.
Ruth W on Apr 3, 2020
I chose this sofa because of the clean lines and the fact that other reviewers referred to it as comfy and classy. That sounds like it's right up my alley!
SUMMER B on Apr 3, 2020
HAVE SHOPPED AROUND MY AREA LOOKING FOR AN AFFORDABLE SET OF SOFAS SINCE I JUST MOVED IN AND HAVE HAD TO PURCHASE A LOT OF NEW ITEMS. I WENT INTO A RANDOM FURNITURE STORE AND SEEN A FEW OF ASHLEY'S SOFAS BUT FOR A HIGHER PRICE. DECIDED TO CHECK AT ASHLEY'S WEBSITE AND NOTICED THEY WERE DRASTICALLY CHEAPER AND BASED ON THE REVIEWS AND MY BUDGET, I DECIDED TO PURCHASE THIS ALONG WITH THE LOVESEAT. I HOPE THEY ARE AS NICE AS PICTURES ONLINE.
ARACELI S on Apr 2, 2020
Style & Color
Paul S on Apr 2, 2020
The sofa has a clean, simple look to it, and I like that it includes decorative pillows!
Candis M on Apr 1, 2020
This was the color I was looking for and it will fit perfectly in our new home
Angela V on Apr 1, 2020
THE COLOR AND THE STYLE
joann b on Apr 1, 2020
color price
Gary N on Apr 1, 2020
Because it looked cute and the reviews were good.
Sharon K on Mar 31, 2020
style and quality
Franklin B on Mar 30, 2020
The style, color, and reviews saying it is comfortable and of good quality made me want to buy it. The color and style closely match the sofa chaise I have in my living room. It's a beaut!
Amy P on Mar 30, 2020
i like the look and the color scheme fits by needs. affordable.
Anthony A on Mar 30, 2020
Needed a good comfortable accent sofa.
Danielle J on Mar 29, 2020
Simple and functional
Anna D on Mar 23, 2020
wife liked it
jesse c on Mar 21, 2020
looks and reviews
Fernando L on Mar 21, 2020
It was in my price range and it looks stylish.
Tamyrria M on Mar 20, 2020
i needed something firm yet comfortable and that would fit into my boho decorating style .
Shameka J on Mar 19, 2020
I chose the Calion Sofa because its clean lines and rich, yet soft tone feels inviting. As my space is modest, I appreciate the dimensions of the Calion. It will fit beautifully without overwhelming the space.
Collier L on Mar 19, 2020
My son and his wife just purchased it, and I loved it. It looks great and is very comfortable.
Sherri N on Mar 16, 2020
it's comfy and affordable
Meghan D. on Mar 12, 2020
color
Robert D on Mar 11, 2020
I liked the color- I would like to get different pillows to match different seasons
Sidney S on Mar 11, 2020
Its a good looking couch and had good reviews and the price was right.
Cecilia Y on Mar 10, 2020
Quality and outlook of the sofa looks attractive
Jenny J on Mar 10, 2020
I liked the style and the color is what I needed for the room.
Adele G on Mar 8, 2020
I really liked the look of this sofa. It was exactly the size I was looking for,
Suzy S on Mar 7, 2020
Color, price and its a sleeper
Kristen K on Mar 5, 2020
Color , Price
Bill R on Feb 14, 2020
We wanted a medium size couch for our 2 bed 2 br apartment!
Courtney O on Feb 8, 2020
I like the color and structure of this sofa. The accent pillows are nice as well.
Angela J on Jan 31, 2020
yes I did as a gift
KATHIE W on Jan 4, 2020
It’s a neutral enough color that will work with many other colors. The back cushions are attached therefore it will remain smart and tidy looking. The arms are not too high and the sofa is a perfect fit for me.
Melissa H on Jan 4, 2020
Looks really nice and the price is excellent
James Y on Jan 2, 2020
it was on sale and on my budget
Sylvia H on Apr 6, 2020
It looks sturdy and comfy at the same time.
Cailun B on Apr 5, 2020
Does this couch have a pull out bed? I saw that someone in a review mentioned it but I am not seeing any mention of it in the product description.
Allie on May 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Calion sofa has a sofa sleeper option if you visit this attached link! The particular listing you were viewing was for the sofa only though.
Calion Queen Sofa Sleeper
Calion Queen Sofa Sleeper
Do the cushions have fabric on both sides, or do they have Velcro on the bottom and cannot be flipped?
Rondalee on May 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat cushions have velcro on the bottom and cannot be flipped.
Does this come in another color? Two colored fabric swatches are shown, but no option to select another color?
Bloom4ever7 W on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Calion collection is not available in additional colors.
What is the warranty?
T C on Apr 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You can find warranty information for our products at this link:
https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/warranty-information/
Do the arms come off making it easier to fit into doors?
Frankie on Jul 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The arms of this sofa are not removable.
Does it have a matching chair with ottoman?
Tracy P on Sep 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: To view the Calion Chair, please click the link below. The collection does not currently have a matching ottoman.
Calion Accent Chair
Calion Accent Chair
Does the seating pillows have a zipper ?
Cricket on May 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the seat cushions do have zippers.
Are the back cushions removable or are they attached?
Kristine on Jul 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The back cushions are attached.
Does it come as whole or in a box ?
Samantha B on Aug 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Sofa is one piece with feet attached after delivery. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
What is the padding in the seat cushions?
Bruce W on Jan 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
does this couch come assembled ?
Dave K on Jul 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes becomes it comes with Premium Home Delivery.
Can the seat cushion fabric come off to be washed?
Haley S on Jul 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You shouldn't remove the cushion covers, but the cushions come off.
What is the minimum doorway requirement?
Simi C on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The minimum width of doorway for delivery is 32". We would not be able to guarantee this will fit through a smaller doorway.
What color are the patterned throw pillows?
Kat F on Nov 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Throw pillows are various shades of gray and white.
can you buy extra pillows?
scott on Jan 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Throw pillows are not available for separate online purchasing. Your local HomeStore may have availability as each location is independently owned and operated.
I have lost 2 remotes down the side and wondering how I can retrieve them? Have tried placing hand in there and it’s too tight. Tried flipping the couch but they are in the arm in a closed box!
HELP
Tammi P on Dec 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Wow, we haven’t had that experience because the couch is covered with a pet protector blanket so things really can’t slip down side. Thanks for the heads up and good luck. I would call the number you got the couch from and tell them. They might send a repair person to help you.
What is the sofa's height before feet are attached? I have a 31" doorway so it may be a tricky delivery.
Raquel W on Dec 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sofa feet will be attached after delivery into the home. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
What's the dimensions?
Mizzle on Nov 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
This sofa is 87" W x 38" D x 38" H.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Could it be delivered in apartment at 3rd floor ?
Suyash K on Oct 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this can be delivered on third floor.
Are there any couches or sofas that have reversible cushions?
Robin on Oct 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The following collections have reversible cushions: Alano, Winnsboro, Stracelen, Olsberg, Monaghan, Nandero, Dandrea, AlconCorvara a,
What size is the sofa W. L. .?
Maria on Oct 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The width is 87" and the depth is 38" for this sofa.
4.6 / 5.0
161 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
120
24
12
1
4
Happy with my purchase
Love it, excellent quality, highly recommend calion sofas, is firm,comfortable the pillows that comes with it are good quality also.
March 23, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Loving It!!!
I love it, didn't know it came with pillows... Made a great extra impression!!!
March 21, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience!
We purchased the sofa and the love seat. They look beautiful in our living room.
Everything went smoothly. Our salesman, Brian was wonderful. The delivery was great. The gentlemen arrived on time, They were extremely polite and they removed all the garbage.
User submitted image
Added Mar 13, 2020
March 13, 2020
SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL!!
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!
March 3, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love this Sofa!
This sofa is stylish, beautiful color and affordable price point! It’s super firm and will last the test of time!
User submitted image
Added Feb 26, 2020
February 26, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Ideal Sofa for Sm
Great sofa! Arrived just as pictured. Started a little firm then got more comfy. Perfect for small spaces
February 10, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
I bought this couch on a whim without seeing it in person and it ended up working out very well. This couch looks great and is very comfortable. Cushions are the perfect balance between not too soft and not too firm. Has made for great naps with the accessory pillows that come with it.
January 29, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Perfect size & very comfortable
Fits really well in my one bedroom apartment. I love that 4 pillows came with it. Seems sturdy and I love the color!
December 31, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Super good couch
Love the new 🛋 very comfortable
December 30, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
amazling please
Am so pleased with my sofa love it its so comfy and classy
December 16, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Calion Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    In the chicest shade of gray, Calion loveseat’s linen-weave upholstery complements so many color schemes and aesthetics. Flared arms, prominent welting and flamestitch-print pillows add just enough panache to this sweet and simple loveseat. Supportive seat cushions make for one comfortable landing pad.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Calion Accent Chair
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    In the chicest shade of gray, Calion chair’s linen-weave upholstery complements so many color schemes and aesthetics. Gently sloped arms, prominent welting and button tufting add just enough panache to this sweet and simple chair. Supportive seat cushion makes for one comfortable landing pad.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Attached back and seat cushion
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    As low as $29 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $339.99)

    Ground Shipping (Alaska & Hawaii)

    • Alaska & Hawaii shipments are subject to ground delivery charges
    • Assembly may be required
  • Calion Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    In the chicest shade of gray, Calion sofa sleeper’s linen-weave upholstery complements so many color schemes and aesthetics. Flared arms, prominent welting and flamestitch-print pillows add just enough panache to this sweet and simple sofa. Supportive seat cushions make for one comfortable landing pad. Easily accommodate overnight guests with the pull-out memory foam mattress.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Denja Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $289.99
    Sale Price $208.99
    Description

    Talk about sleek and chic. Ultra clean lines and a rich dark finish are a perfect pairing. Add tempered glass inserts to the design—and you’ve a got a highly contemporary look that’s a cut above, as is the case with the Denja coffee table set.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    • Tabletops with inset black colored glass
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $208.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Amayeta Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $77.99
    Description

    Amateya metal table lamp is an intriguing combination of hard lines and soft curves. Part lamp. Part art sculpture. Totally stunning.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of resin with rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $77.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Caci 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $88.99
    Description

    Sporting a high cut shag pile that's both retro fun and fashion forward, Caci rug invites you to sink your feet into something more comfortable. Thanks to so much delightful texture, the choice of a solid color is all that’s needed for a high-style statement.

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine tufted
    • Jute backing
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $88.99

    Ground Shipping (Alaska & Hawaii)

    • Alaska & Hawaii shipments are subject to ground delivery charges
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Duka Floor Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    With simple lines and a sleek finish, Duka floor mirror reflects the very best of contemporary design. Floor-length style is ideal for a dressing room or at the end of a hallway.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Mirrored glass in frame
    • Silver-tone finish
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Adelphie Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Diamond in the rough. It’s easy to take a shine to this wool-covered pouf. Sporting fresh and flirty diamond-shaped fringe, it takes naturally cool style to a new level.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Zippered wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $84.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required