Images
  • Calion Accent Chair, , large
  • Calion Accent Chair, , large
  • Calion Accent Chair, , large
  • Calion Accent Chair, , large
  • Calion Accent Chair, , large
  • Calion Accent Chair, , large
  • Calion Accent Chair, , large
  • Calion Accent Chair, , large
  • Calion Accent Chair, , large
  • Calion Accent Chair, , large
  • Calion Accent Chair, , large
  • Calion Accent Chair, , large
Details

Calion Accent Chair

Item# - 2070260
Original Price$399.99 Sale Price$319.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gunmetal

Add to cart options

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

In the chicest shade of gray, Calion chair’s linen-weave upholstery complements so many color schemes and aesthetics. Gently sloped arms, prominent welting and button tufting add just enough panache to this sweet and simple chair. Supportive seat cushion makes for one comfortable landing pad.
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Attached back and seat cushion
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100 %)

Weight

50 lbs. (22.68 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 28.25"
  • Depth: 31.50"
  • Height: 33.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.0 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
1
1
1
2
Very comfortable and stylish
I was a little nervous purchasing a chair without armrests, thinking my family wouldn't want to sit on it. Everyone loves it and it matches the resf of my room beautifully!
February 7, 2019
IT's a great fit!
This Chair is a perfect accent to my sofa! I love the size.
August 29, 2018
Large and sturdy
Just bought 2 of these chairs for my master bedroom and they are perfect for the space and so sturdy.
August 15, 2018
Love it!
I bought this today. Not only did I not have to wait 1-2 weeks for this chair, I was told there was one waiting in the warehouse a few miles away. This is the last piece of the set for me. I originally wasn't going to get it, but ended up getting it, anyway. I'm 6-4 and 250 pounds. Man-sized. This chair looked small in the showroom but it sits very well. It's actually more comfortable than the sofa and loveseat of the same set. It feels nice and solid. Doesn't complain when I sit on it. No creaks, no wobble. Just sturdy and comfortable. I believe I'll get several years out of this chair. I love it.
March 16, 2018
chair is nice
comfortable would purchase another for sure. would recommend
February 22, 2018
Great chair!
I love how it goes into my room with the other furniture pieces
February 21, 2018
Calion
I thought the chair looked small but it really isn’t and it’s very comfortable
January 9, 2018
Happy
Great service great product
Ashley was a great experience
January 5, 2018
Chic and comfortable
We use these chairs in our corporate lounge. They look modern and elegant while still being comfortable.
December 26, 2017
Looks great in our spare bedroom
Just bought it last week. Will know better when guests arrive next week.
September 22, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Calion Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    In the chicest shade of gray, Calion loveseat’s linen-weave upholstery complements so many color schemes and aesthetics. Flared arms, prominent welting and flamestitch-print pillows add just enough panache to this sweet and simple loveseat. Supportive seat cushions and extra-wide arms make for one comfortable landing pad.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Calion Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    In the chicest shade of gray, Calion sofa’s linen-weave upholstery complements so many color schemes and aesthetics. Flared arms, prominent welting and flamestitch-print pillows add just enough panache to this sweet and simple sofa. Supportive seat cushions and extra-wide arms make for one comfortable landing pad.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Calion Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    In the chicest shade of gray, Calion sofa sleeper’s linen-weave upholstery complements so many color schemes and aesthetics. Flared arms, prominent welting and flamestitch-print pillows add just enough panache to this sweet and simple sofa. Supportive seat cushions and extra-wide arms make for one comfortable landing pad. Easily accommodate overnight guests with the pull-out memory foam mattress.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Denja Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$231.99
    Description

    Talk about sleek and chic. Ultra clean lines and a rich dark finish are a perfect pairing. Add tempered glass inserts to the design—and you’ve a got a highly contemporary look that’s a cut above, as is the case with the Denja coffee table set.

    $289.99 $231.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Amayeta Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$82.49
    Description

    Amateya metal table lamp is an intriguing combination of hard lines and soft curves. Part lamp. Part art sculpture. Totally stunning.

    $149.99 $82.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Caci 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$97.49
    Description

    Sporting a high cut shag pile that's both retro fun and fashion forward, Caci rug invites you to sink your feet into something more comfortable. Thanks to so much delightful texture, the choice of a solid color is all that’s needed for a high-style statement.

    OUTLET

    $149.99 $97.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Duka Accent Mirror
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$55.99
    Description

    With simple lines and a sleek finish, Duka accent mirror reflects the very best of contemporary design. Minimalistic look is a fresh addition to a gallery wall or as a stand-alone accent.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $79.99 $55.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Duka Accent Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    With simple lines and a sleek finish, Duka accent mirror reflects the very best of contemporary design. Floor-length style is ideal for a dressing room or at the end of a hallway.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Adelphie Pouf
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$89.99
    Description

    Diamond in the rough. It’s easy to take a shine to this wool-covered pouf. Sporting fresh and flirty diamond-shaped fringe, it takes naturally cool style to a new level.

    $179.99 $89.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii