Images
  • Calder 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, Multi, large
  • Calder 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, Multi, large
  • Calder 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, Multi, large
  • Calder 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, Multi, large
  • Calder 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, Multi, large
  • Calder 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, Multi, large
  • Calder 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, Multi, large
  • Calder 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, Multi, large
  • Calder 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, Multi, large
  • Calder 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, Multi, large
  • Calder 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, Multi, large
  • Calder 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, Multi, large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Calder 5'2" x 7'2" Rug

Item# - R135012
Original Price $149.99
Sale Price $127.49
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Multi

  • M
  • global.selected Color M

Rug size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If ultra-modern suits your taste, sink your toes into the comfort and contemporary style of the Calder rug. Dynamic, abstract shapes are complemented by a soothing palette of earth tones for a bold yet balanced look.
  • 100% polypropylene
  • Imported
  • Contemporary
  • Machine-bound tufted
  • Jute backing
  • Dry clean only
  • Brown/tan/rust

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYPROPYLENE (100 %)

Weight

13.6 lbs. (6.17 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 62.00"
  • Depth: 86.00"
  • Height: .50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.9 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
0
0
0
Awesome
Love love shopping here🙌🏼🙌🏼 Great customers service and great prices! I like Ashly Furniture-Home
June 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love the color and quality
We bought this to go under our coffee table in our family room. The colors are perfect with our furniture, and we love the quality of the material!
January 17, 2019
perfect size for a small living room
I bought this marked down and couldn't be happier.
September 26, 2018
Rug
We love the rug. It is Very soft and love the colors!
August 5, 2018
Great Rug
Great rug for my dining room; perfect colors and great addition to my dining room area!
March 15, 2018
love it!!
This carpet will go great with our new living room set.
October 2, 2017
Excellent Rug
I purchased this rug about two months ago. It was an excellent addition to the furniture that I recently purchased. Once I received the rug and paired it off with the furniture, I was more than pleased. It fit perfectly with the color scheme that I choose for the living room. I could not have made a better choice.
April 14, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Deidra Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $102.99
    Description

    Open-ended style. The strong linear design of a rustic metal base is softened by the textural waves of a chic linen-look shade. We love how the center cutouts keep the Deidra table lamps so light and airy.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • 60-watt max bulb or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $102.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Suri 4'4" x 6'9" Rug
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $63.99
    Description

    As the Suri rug reminds us…sometimes art is deceptively simple. Some see hand-drawn swooshes of color and think, "anyone could do that." But you know better. Symmetry, complementary colors and positive-negative space are all at play here—and we just love the end result.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dry clean only
    • Black/gold/rust/tan/cream
    • Machine made
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $63.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Vito 4'4" x 6'9" Rug
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    With its fanciful scrolled emblems and flirty dotted accents, the Vito rug definitely vetoes a boring approach to design. Pretty embellishments are grounded by geographic planes that give weight and balance. The brown-blue color medley is always in fashion.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Machine made
    • Jute/ polyester backing; rug pad recommended
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Livy 4'4" x 6'11" Rug
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $63.99
    Description

    With its broad brush strokes and bold palette, the Livy rug is a beautiful interpretation of a modern, abstract painting. For fans of contemporary interiors, it masters the art of clean, chic style with a soft touch.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Jute/ply cotton/latex backing
    • Dry clean only
    • Gray/black/red/white
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $63.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Finian 8' x 10' Rug
    Sale Price $799.99
    Description

    Coming up roses. With its abstract rendering and subtle, earthy palette, this area rug takes a decidedly modern twist on floral. Plush, all-wool pile feels fantastic underfoot.

    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Made of wool
    • Cotton backing
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $799.99

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Paintsville Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $203.99
    Description

    We can’t help but love the Paintsville coffee table set with a distinctive canted base. Exuding such an organic vibe, the faux marble top with protective finish is over-the-top beautiful—a perfect complement to the tubular metal base in a striking powdercoat finish.

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Made of metal and engineered wood; faux marble tops with polyurethane finish
    • Powdercoated frame
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $203.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

  • Jacoba 5' x 7' Rug
    $195.49 - $433.99
    Description

    Step into the dramatic beauty of the Jacoba -sized accent rug. Its on-trend hexagon pattern with a scattering of bright and muted earth tones is easy on the eyes and brings character to any room. Made of 100% wool, the feel underfoot is exquisite.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wool
    • Hand tufted
    • Cotton back
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean as needed; see cleaning instructions.
    View All Details
    $509.99
    $433.99

    or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $433.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Jun 5' x 6'7" Rug
    $78.99 - $139.99
    Description

    Bold yet subtle. That’s the beauty of the Jun area rug. Its dynamic geometric pattern is downplayed by muted tones of gray, cream and shades of brown for a sense of earthy elegance.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $139.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Vance 5' x 7' Rug
    $81.99 - $256.99
    Description

    Talk about bringing modern pop to a space. With its multilayered circular design and pleasing palette of brown and cream tones, the Vance area rug is decidedly bold without coming on too strong.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $94.99
    $81.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Jacinth 5' x 6'7" Rug
    $107.99 - $162.99
    Description

    Love an ultra-modern aesthetic? Make a splash with the Jacinth area rug. Its plush pile’s carved pattern of overlapping waves in subtle multicolored tones beautiy goes with the flow.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $162.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Home Accents Majestic 5' 3" x 7' 3" Area Rug
    $46.99 - $305.99
    Description

    Majestic in both design and in name, the flawless rugs found within the Majestic collection by Surya will fashion a truly elegant addition to your space. Machine made in 100% Olefin, each of these utterly perfect pieces not only offer an effortless solution to updating your decor, but also, incorporate trend in a series of refined prints that will surely stand out from room to room within any home decor.

    • Machine Made
    • Carved, Easy Care, No Shedding
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 19-1015, 18-0426, 19-1338, 13-0715, 16-1126, 17-1044, 19-1250, 17-4402
    View All Details
    $102.99
    $46.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available