Images
  • Calamine Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Calamine Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Calamine Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Calamine Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Calamine Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Calamine Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Calamine Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Calamine Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Calamine Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Calamine Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Calamine Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Calamine Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Calamine Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Calamine Power Reclining Sofa, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Calamine Power Reclining Sofa

Item# - 7350887
Original Price $1,599.99
Sale Price $1,359.99

or $27 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Make a dramatic statement with this enticing Calamine power reclining sofa. The triple-tier back and padded arms are stylish yet so comfortable. The buttery-soft, genuine leather in the seating area is nothing short of luxurious.
  • Dual-sided recliner, middle seat remains stationary
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Weight

250 lbs. (113.4 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 90.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 42.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Reclined footrest height: 20.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat height: 19.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 25.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.3 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
4
0
0
1
Great looking
Very comfortable, the electric recliner is much better then the manual style. Our dog loves the couch, have to move her so I can sit down
May 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great!!!
May 3, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Sofa recliner
I bought this a week ago and it’s great! I would recommend this to family.
December 21, 2018
Enjoying this sofa
We purchased the whole set for our TV room and we love it
December 13, 2018
Nice Sofa!
I bought this 2 weeks ago and love the sofa. However, I will say it was delivered with no power cords! It took 2 weeks to receive the first power cord that is required to run the one side of the sofa, but I still need another power cord that will have to be ordered. By the time I receive the 2nd power cord to run the other side of the sofa, it will probably be almost a month from the time I purchased the sofa, that it is fully operational. I am not sure why Ashley Furniture can't ensure before delivering items, that all the power cables, etc. accompany the sofa. It will take yet another shipment to my house, before I am fully able to enjoy the sofa. I like the quality of the item, just disappointed in their deliver service and the reason I gave this 4 stars..
November 15, 2018
Comfortable, yet firm, just right for our lumbar
We are happy with these two sofas.
The recliners work well and the quality seems very durable
November 14, 2018
not what I expected
I bought this sofa set and the cushion was not as firm as the store. I called them because I have purchased the extended warranty on it and they said it's nothing they can do it about it because it's just "perception " on what is firm and what is sofa. The main reason I bought this sofa because of how firm it felt in the store. Now after spending so much money on this, it's nothing they can do about it. Dont trust what you see in the store and customer satisfaction doesn't mean anything to them. I was planning on furnishing the rest of my new house with them but I guess this is not an option because what you see is not what you get. It's only your "perception"
September 7, 2018
Calamine Power Sofa, love seat and recliner
We purchased set 5 months ago. Concerned about decorative stitching holding up well. So far we are very pleased, extremely sturdy leather and stitching holding up well. Still looks brand new.
August 23, 2018
Very comfy
Just got it yesterday and I am enjoying it the stitching is the nicest part along with the reclining ends electronically
May 8, 2018
Love it!
We absolutely love our recliner and reclining sofa. It has totally transformed our living room.
April 3, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Calamine Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,549.99
    Sale Price $799.00
    Description

    Make a dramatic statement with this enticing Calamine reclining sofa. The triple-tier back and padded arms are stylish yet so comfortable. The buttery-soft, genuine leather in the seating area is nothing short of luxurious.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dual-sided recliner, middle seat remains stationary
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    View All Details
    $1,549.99
    $799.00

    or $26 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Calamine Recliner
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $599.00
    Description

    Make a dramatic statement with this enticing Calamine rocker recliner. The triple-tier back and padded arms are stylish yet so comfortable. The buttery-soft, genuine leather in the seating area is nothing short of luxurious.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $599.00

    or $17 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Calamine Power Recliner
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $849.99
    Description

    Make a dramatic statement with this enticing Calamine power recliner. The triple-tier back and padded arms are stylish yet so comfortable. The buttery-soft, genuine leather in the seating area is nothing short of luxurious.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $849.99

    or $17 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Calamine Reclining Loveseat
    Original Price $1,479.99
    Sale Price $1,257.99
    Description

    Make a dramatic statement with this enticing Calamine reclining loveseat. The triple-tier back and padded arms are stylish yet so comfortable. The buttery-soft, genuine leather in the seating area is nothing short of luxurious

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    View All Details
    $1,479.99
    $1,257.99

    or $25 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Calamine Power Reclining Loveseat
    Original Price $1,579.99
    Sale Price $1,342.99
    Description

    Make a dramatic statement with this enticing Calamine power reclining loveseat. The triple-tier back and padded arms are stylish yet so comfortable. The buttery-soft, genuine leather in the seating area is nothing short of luxurious.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $1,579.99
    $1,342.99

    or $27 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,579.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Radilyn Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    A cool cross of textural elements make the Radilyn coffee table set with crisscross details a striking choice. Bathed in a polyurethane finish for practicality’s sake, the faux marble tops are thick and substantial. Magazine shelves seamlessly blend into the end table design, while optional casters on the coffee table add flexibility.

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood; faux marble tops with polyurethane finish
    • End tables with built-in magazine racks
    • Coffee table includes casters for easy mobility
    • Fixed shelves
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jun 5' x 6'7" Rug
    $76.49 - $137.99
    Description

    Bold yet subtle. That’s the beauty of the Jun area rug. Its dynamic geometric pattern is downplayed by muted tones of gray, cream and shades of brown for a sense of earthy elegance.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $137.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Arama Table Lamp
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $77.99
    Description

    Crafted with luminous mercury glass and satin-tone metal, the Arama table lamp elevates lighting to an art form. The symmetry of the modified drum shade and textural conical base is simply striking.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of mercury glass and metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $77.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $129.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required