Images
  • Caladeron Sofa, , large
  • Caladeron Sofa, , large
  • Caladeron Sofa, , large
  • Caladeron Sofa, , large
  • Caladeron Sofa, , large
  • Caladeron Sofa, , large
  • Caladeron Sofa, , large
  • Caladeron Sofa, , large
  • Caladeron Sofa, , large
  • Caladeron Sofa, , large
  • Caladeron Sofa, , large
  • Caladeron Sofa, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Caladeron Sofa

Item: 9080438
Original Price $749.99
Sale Price $439.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $439.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Sandstone

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $749.99
Sale Price $439.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $439.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Caladeron Sofa, , large
Caladeron Sofa
Item: 9080438
$749.99
$439.99
finance icon

or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $439.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Sandstone

Item: 9080435
$679.99
$399.99
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Sandstone

Item: 9080420
$449.99
$309.99
finance icon

or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $309.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Sandstone

Item: 9080414
$299.99
$196.99

Color: Sandstone

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The Caladeron sofa combines the clean lines of mid-century style with the cozy softness of your favorite blanket to create your favorite piece of furniture. The textured chenille upholstery evokes a feeling of comfort and security while the faint chevron pattern, bolster pillows and exposed black metal legs add sophistication.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Loose seat and reversible back cushions
  • Metal seat base
  • 2 bolster pillows
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed black metal legs
  • Minor assembly (simply attach legs)
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body and Roll Pillow: Polyester (100)%

Weight

113 lbs. (51.26 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 82.00"
  • Depth: 34.00"
  • Height: 34.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 71.50"
  • Leg height: 7.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 24.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.75"
  • Seat height: 17.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Seat width: 58.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 8 answers
Where is this product made? What type of spring/suspension? Also, what type of frame and is it solid wood frame, etc.?
MJ C on Apr 29, 2020
Are the bolster cushions removable, or are they fixed in place?
Kasey C on Mar 15, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Two bolster pillows are not attached and removable.
Is the sandstone more of a beige or gray?
voten on Jun 18, 2021
BEST ANSWER: I have this sofa and I think it is more of a gray than a beige. It’s not all one solid color when you look up close at the fabric. It’s almost like small squares of white mixed with bits of gray and bits of beige. But overall from far away the whole thing appears more like an off white with gray mixed in.
Are the cushion covers removable to be able to wash?
Andrea L on Jun 7, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Cleaning code for the Caladeron collection is S (Solvent) - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned or laundered.
Does it come in grey?
Summer on Jun 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Caladeron collection is not available in additional colors.
4.3 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
0
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Yes yes yes
Beautiful, comfortable and great quality.
June 18, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you for your feedback on your sofa and we are glad you like it! I also would like to thank you for being An Ashley Furniture Customer.
June 18, 2021
Chelsea W
Rated 5 out of 5
The best sofa I have ever had and I've had a few at my age! 77
I am ever more pleased after receiving and using than I thought I would be. I love the texture of the fabric....other fabrics on sofas I looked at were so smooth and looked cheap. Also comfortable to snooze on! I would definitely recommend. Plus feature it is a good size for an apartment.
April 29, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Good, not great
Looks good and is comfy. Already creaking on one side and it’s only been 3 weeks of owning it. It’s literally just me 90% of the time and I don’t weigh much. Also cushions slide out so need to adjust them daily. Annoying that it’s not a double sided cushion but has a weird slippery fabric on the back side. Fine for now but def not a forever piece.
April 22, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Zardoni Sofa
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    finance icon

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni sofa. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Classic tufted back and tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with two toss pillows adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99
    finance icon

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Arroyo Sofa
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $429.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $429.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    For a fresh spot in your space, turn to the Arroyo sofa. This invigorating piece breathes warmth into your home with its striking caramel faux leather upholstery, modern bolster pillows and tapered legs. Wind down at the end of a long day when you sink into this canyon of comfort.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Non-reversible loose seat and back cushions
    • Metal seat base
    • Polyester and polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $429.99
    finance icon

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $429.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Lyman Sofa
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    finance icon

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Mixing mid-century inspiration with modern attitude, the Lyman sofa is as retro chic as it is fashion forward. Loaded with multi-tonal interest, the granite gray upholstery is the essence of earthy elegance. Design elements include 2-over-2 cushion styling, t-cushions wrapping around slim track arms and tapered accent legs that are right on point.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99
    finance icon

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Maimz Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Maimz sofa is mid-century revival done to perfection. Linear and minimalistic, the beautifully edited profile has all the retro elements you love, like sheltering arms, bolster pillows and tapered splayed legs. So casually cool, the caramel faux leather upholstery brings the look right into the present.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Attached arm bolster pillows
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Gaddis Flip Flop Sofa
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Love furniture with a mid-century modern twist? Then you’re sure to flip for the gorgeous Gaddis flip flop sofa in gray. This brilliantly styled sofa-futon is the ultimate choice if you’re short on space but long for form and function. Tailored touches including tapered wood-tone legs and tufted box cushions exude an upscale mood reflecting your fine taste.

    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Tufted details
    • 2 USB ports; power cord included; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items